Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 326 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My first time ordering from Tayna and very pleased with the service received. Battery was well packed preventing any damage from transport as well and fast delivery. Will definitely come back for future transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always getting the right battery is top but with tayna batteries you get the right item each time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, battery works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am in the mobility scooter business and I regularly recommend and supply Tayna batteries to customers. Tayna are reliable and I have complete confidence in their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer support, packaging and prices, ultra fast shipping. Ordered battery for my MX5, fits perfectly. I recommand this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superbly fast service, very cooperatively priced and a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought my battery for GSX1300 Suzuki model from them and they are running just perfect after 3 years too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Battery failed. Did return it but counter staff refused to honour guarantee without original receipt. I did explain it was 250 miles away at the accountants but they just dismissed me out of hand. One to avoid I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my third battery from Tanya. As previously excellent price and service, very fast delivery and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Product, Fast Delivery, Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good choice of products at keen prices. Prompt delivery. Batteries well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, good products, prompt safe delivery and competitive low prices for quality kit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think the cheapest batteries available in comparison. Fast service. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Deliverd next day fitted in 20 mins started right off well done tanya batteries. Best price on the web. Many thanks. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simply the easiest and cheapest way to buy a new battery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service, delivery and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order on the website and get the right battery by brand, size and type. Always well packed, fully charged and ready to fit with fast delivery. With keen prices I always order from Tanya.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looking for batteries for a boat inverter bank. Good website, easy to find what you need. Good cost even after looking at all other sites. Batteries arrived on time, well packed. Just a no fuss, does what they say service, cant fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a battery for my Land rover discovery 2. The price was very good, Delivery very fast and it starts the car first time even in the cold weather. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy from Tayna Batteries again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing to complain about, unexceptionable packaging of products, batteries always full and in perfect condition. You can only make compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 326 reviews