Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Very good battery and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Tanya Batteries? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Battery doesn't hold charge (voltage is dropping after few days and available capacity is only around 30Ah! Prior placing online order, I have called Tayna sales to ask about manufacturing date of batteries. ... I was ensured, that batteries sold are as fresh as possible. Well, this battery I have received is according manuf. number code almost 4 years old! I wont bother to contact Tayna anymore, as per other reviews they are making warranty claims as difficult as possible. Better to buy elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good packed and shipped quick per Amazone.de to Lörrach, I’ve got it within 4-5 days as a a Swiss biker who has a German Postal adress in Lörrach near Basel / Switzerland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great range of products and quick and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website which helps you find the right battery for your vehicle. Good clear information and help video's. Plus great prices and quick delivery. Battery arrived well packed and with clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Battery failed after two years of a five year guarantee. I have to pack it up and ship it back at my own cost. It's just not worth the hassle. Buy locally this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, knowledgeable staff, super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Go od choice and value.Deliverd and packed very well.Will use again as they do what they say they will do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, very prompt delivery and well packaged. Very pleased with the battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, fitted great, full of power"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price for the batteries I bought were the best I could find anywhere, on line or in stores. The batteries were shipped with a very reasonable shipping cost, packaged on a pallet with protective packaging above them. They arrived in perfect condition. I can’t fault the service I have been provided so far. Would recommend Tayna Batteries highly and wouldn’t hesitate to buy further from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and quality with very fast tracked delivery. Can't ask for more , highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products at good prices, perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast transaction, speedy delivery, a range of quality products, worth considering as a competitor to the ubiquitous Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, fast delivery. Battery (Varda Silver) has lasted nearly 7 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery (next day), well packaged, item as described, excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have ordered now three times from Tayna Batteries , Each time I have not been disappointed in their service.. Quick postage...Good customer service especially from staff member Lawrence...good price and good quality items..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Tanya twice and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 317 reviews