Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.82 Rating 282 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Superb from start to finish. Sensibly priced with excellent delivery that was extremely well communicated throughout! 1st class! Will be using again!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Are you Tanya Batteries? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"These guys are great. I ordered the battery on Friday afternoon and it arrived the very next day Unbelievable service. Highly recommended. The battery was just what I needed. Well done and thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price, good service, speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived the next day and well packed. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tayna Batteries are always willing to go the extra mile. Excellent choice of batteries for your needs and always offered at the very best price. Delivery is exceptional, always on time and never any issues. Simply a great company to deal with and always very polite customer service. Excellent website with helpful customer reviews relating to the products and their performance and suitability."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was straightforward and simple process, product was delivered promptly and was well protected and packaged , perfect fit for motorbike and easily installed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verry verry professional company, happy customer, I recomanded!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and easy delivery, verry professional company, happy customer , I recomanded!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently ordered an AGM leisure battery for my caravan, and it arrived the next day. My previous Tayna one lasted ten years using a C-Tek charger. Recently a prolong power outage on site caused the AGM leisure battery to discharge itself totally but using the C-Tek it brought the battery back to peak performance which says a lot for the the battery and charger. Thanks Tayna"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently ordered an AGM leisure battery for my caravan, and it arrived the next day. My previous Tayna one lasted ten years using a C-Tek charger. Recently a prolong power outage on site caused the AGM leisure battery to discharge itself totally but using the C-Tek it brought the battery back to peak performance which says a lot for the the battery and charger. Thanks Tayna"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verry verry verry professional company, I recomanded !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery fast and efficient service battery well packaged and undamaged"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top firm to deal with, good price, quick delivery and the battery was well packed. Will use them again without hesitation. Mark."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent me the right battery for my MX5mk1 - direct replacement for the failed one. Good price. Amazing overnight delivery to Sussex, very well packed and fully charged"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly on phone Easy online ordering, battery arrived next day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product delivered quickly and in top condition. Good price."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ordered Friday pm battery arrived on Saturday am fantastic service !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fantastic service. The battery arrived next day. Superbly packaged, as described, and much cheaper than anywhere locally. This is now the 3rd battery from Tayna, and I really can't recommend them more!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy purchase and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I have purchased two batteries from Tayna. Both arrived on the dates promised, very well packaged to avoid damage. Together with the competitive prices and sensible shipping rates, I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.82 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support