Tanya Batteries Reviews

3.77 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Nach 2 Wochen kaputt. Kein Ersatz"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Tanya Batteries? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Tanya Batteries receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Batteries died just after two months. Tayna Batteries does not honour the warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a bad batterie, had it tested and sent report in. Wanted me to keep trying to charge it and pay to return myself. Has a 4 Year warranty and only owned 4 motnths. Been 10 days now so had to buy another battery from loacal garage. Don’t waste your money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap batteries but service / delivery shocking. Uses UK Mail to deliver. Promised next day delivery never arrived and they didn’t know where it was. I had to do all the chasing and waste a whole day. No comp offered and didn’t care. Euro car parts price match so will use them in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service ,communications/help.Good product ,prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very good company it was a pleasure to buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with answered all questions promptly extremely helpfull Next day delivery can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Offered good price and recommended much better product than offered by Euro car pats at better price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was looking for a good car battery charger and I found this company to be by far the cheapest so naturally I thought there was a catch as I couldn't find many reviews of the site. I decided to risk it and I'm glad I did as they were very professional and I saved £70 on the next cheapest charger so I decided to write this review in case others have the same dilemma. So fully recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely curtious staff, good hospitality, they took great care in explaining all the paperwork and the working of the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery and item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first class service quick delivery,,,,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 3.77 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support