Taste Argentina Reviews

4.90 Rating 103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Taste Argentina
Execelente servicio y lista de vinos. Ninguna queja, al contrario
Posted 4 days ago
A gift for a friend's 50th birthday. Great selection, good prices and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bloody lovely wine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great selection of wines thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company and great wine!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, great price, speedy delivery and perfect packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very nice

100 percent recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far the wines have been very well received
The service was excellent......36 hours between order and delivery which was better than estimated time
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fascinating wine, delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speedy delivery and beautiful wine! Will definitely buy from Taste Argentina again.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service , order received on time
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to order wines from Taste Argentina. The variety of wines and competitive prices makes it my place to go for Argentine wines. The packaging for wines is great and different from usual making it easier for the wines to arrive in good conditions. Service is very personable and I love that now they also have Alfajores !
Taste Argentina 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We made a metaphorical holiday around some Argentinian bodegas. It was much enjoyed having the range of wines that Taste Argentina offered.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Box of wine arrived remarkably quickly, in innovative packaging. More importantly, every bottle in the starter pack was a winner with a good range of types.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine selection, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Great selection of wines. All the wines I have tasted so far from my delivery have been excellent. Lovely selection of Malbecs plus some other varieties such as Cabernet Franc. Delivery was prompt, will definitely be ordering more wines from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I received the order the day after placing it. The wines arrived properly packed.
Posted 2 months ago
A good selection of wines on the list and we tried new varietals eg Torrentes. Delivery was on time and easy process. I would repeat the order for the Malbec and Sparkling.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of wines and wonderful customer service. I’m really glad I found Taste Argentina and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Taste Argentina is rated 4.90 based on 103 reviews