Taste Argentina Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Taste Argentina
Really nice, reminds me of the stuff we drank in Mendoza. Shame it's so hard to get hold of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, I asked for later delivery - perfect. Packed well. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently ordered 6 bottles of the Pinot. Delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Look forward to hearing about your Malbec. Thanks, Robin Freeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Malbec, case of 6 didn’t last long over Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a favourite Malbec for a friend as a thank you Taste Argentina handled the whole process perfectly including changing the note before if was sent out - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. I received a couple of emails which helped get my order to me on time, and the wine was fantastic on Christmas Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service! Personal recommendations on what type of wine to buy, both mixed cases and individual bottles. The delivery was very swift! Guests have really enjoyed the wine! I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve now ordered three separate cases from Taste Argentina. Each one has arrived the following day, all communication has been first rate and most Importantly the wines themselves have been excellent. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of wines in the mixed box. Speedy service and good value. Thanks Taste Argentina.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taste Argentina is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews