Taste Argentina Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Taste Argentina
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a £25 voucher from my son in fathers day. Got three really good bottles of Malbec delivered safely and promptly. Perfect 👌 🙂 . Will use you again.
Posted 4 days ago
The wine speaks for its self brilliant!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent! Not much more to say other than that. Delivery was very quick and the cases were well packaged, the website was easy to go around but the most important aspect of this transaction is that the wine is delicious and takes us back to our recent visit to Argentina where we enjoyed full bodied, fruit packed wine. Next case will be on order very shortly.
Posted 5 days ago
Great gift (the optional gift card and message were a great addition!) - the recipient has reported that the wine was really delicious! The customer service was great too - they replied immediately with a question I had when ordering, and shipment was really quick! (Especially given the current situation with coronavirus)
Posted 1 week ago
Quality gift for someone that has everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wine is absolutely fantastic. We got an Argentinian Malbec. Delivery was fast, box is very safe for post and customer service was very proactive. Prices are fair for the wine quality. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of Argentina wines at fair prices, all provided with excellent and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful wine and service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, packaged in such a way that nothing could possibly be damaged
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service and great selection of wines. Great customer experience thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I always look at the reviews of a wine company before purchasing any bottles as there are a couple of 'dodgy' companies who seem to take your money and don't send you any wine. Thankfully, the excellent reputation that Taste Argentina has is incredibly well deserved.

The wine I ordered was delivered within 48 hours, there were good email comms throughout the purchase and the wine was really well packaged. Very impressed with the service throughout and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery in a well protected box. We look forward to drinking our Argentinian Malbec wine.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wines, delivered when they promised, good communication and well packaged. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome wine delivered quickly in a box that matches the quality of the wines within.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and enjoying the wines!
Posted 2 months ago
Surprised when the wine I ordered turned up the next day. Have no complaints over the speed of the delivery and processing of the order. The website was easy to navigate, easy to use and I had no problems at all. A wholly positive experience. Will be ordering from Taste Argentina again. Thanks for the Empanada recipe as well, we'll be trying that soon. :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service- speedy delivery! The felino- a must try!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Swift Transaction. Thank You.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery arrived two days early! The wines were fantastic - particularly the Zuccardi blanc de blanc which we thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you for bringing a small reminder of Argentina to our non-wedding wedding day.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Taste Argentina is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews