Taste Argentina Reviews

4.89 Rating 112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Taste Argentina
Tried a couple of different syrah reds. Argentina seems to do these very well and both were most enjoyable so I was pleased to find an outlet that caters for this slightly obscure provenance.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb wines and excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Taste Argentina are very good with communication to the customer. They let you know if the order has a different year in it and keep you fully up to date with the delivery. I was pleased with their service.Good packaging too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wines reliable service. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good wines delivered on time as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was speedy and efficient, and the wine was excellent. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent wine fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always great wine and delivered safely
Posted 1 month ago
I only gave a 3 as, although the service was very good, the 3 wines i chose failed to deliver for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, so sorry to hear you didn't feel the wines delivered. It's really important for us to get feedback, so appreciate you taking the time to complete the review. If you'd like to give us a call to discuss the wines, please don't hesitate to contact the Taste Argentina team on 01691 664 249.
Posted 1 month ago
Execelente servicio y lista de vinos. Ninguna queja, al contrario
Posted 2 months ago
A gift for a friend's 50th birthday. Great selection, good prices and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bloody lovely wine
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great selection of wines thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company and great wine!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, great price, speedy delivery and perfect packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
Very very nice 100 percent recommend
Posted 2 months ago
So far the wines have been very well received The service was excellent......36 hours between order and delivery which was better than estimated time Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fascinating wine, delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery and beautiful wine! Will definitely buy from Taste Argentina again.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service , order received on time
Posted 3 months ago
Taste Argentina is rated 4.89 based on 112 reviews