The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,515 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered within a couple of days. Lambswool scarf beautifully packaged in a presentation box carefully wrapped in tissue paper. Lovely and soft, stunning colours. Would highly recommend The Tartan Blanket co as this is the second purchase from them and no complaints. Especially like purchasing from a Scottish independent family run local business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products and delivery was quick given the time of year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently beautiful products delivered with total efficiency. Friendly customer service. A pleasure to buy their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good service. A lovely selection of items that just make me want to come back and purchase more! Also loved the eco friendly packaging. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Beautifully packaged. Quality item. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My lambswool scarf is beautiful, cozy, warm, arriving just in time for a blast of winter weather in Texas, with a rare snow fall! It's providing plenty of colsie :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always very happy with service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tartan lambswool scarf in the standard size. I particularly like the length (200cm) which allows me to tie it in lots of different ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our first order with your company. Very pleased. Looking forward to using the scaves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my go to place for the slightly more special purchases. a nice scarf as a gift or a blanket as a treat. I buy the knee blankets from recycled wool for the dogs (well don't they deserve nice things) and the larger wool blankets for myself. I have purchased half a dozen different blankets and they last and clean well I have purchased several scarves from standard to blanket and they are always received well and make a wonderful gift. Even if you Purchase them for yourself :) I received my parcel in about 2 days well packaged in perfect condition Its always nice to curl up on the sofa with a hot drink and a soft warm blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blanket is a wonderful size, beautifully soft and arrived within a couple of weeks to Australia! I will definitely be buying from this store again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarfs of very good quality. Very soft and very nice colours. Absolutely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful! Colour, feel, warmth, style - all perfect. Will definitely be back. Thank you ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful scarfs and exquisite quality. Absolutely love my lambs wool scarfs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered from The Tartan Blanket Co a few times and they never fail to disappoint. Beautifully and lovingly wrapped and packaged delightful high quality scarves and blankets. And very reasonably priced for the quality. I love that you can pick them up from the store as well. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Stewart Royal Tartan blanket scarf! The lambs wool & cashmere mix feels so luxurious and warm, scarf was packaged beautifully and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really exceptional product, beautifully packaged. Just what I wanted, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product, thoughtful packaging and clear communication. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot praise this company highly enough. Excellent products, excellent customer service and living in Belfast I can confirm that this is not the norm for those of us who do not live on the mainland. Five star all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
this is my third purchase, beautiful scarves, arrived quickly and packaged lovely, really nice personnel touches, love it x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 3,515 reviews