The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,525 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Kristi GERIN
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Vanessa Black
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Jacki Mactaggart
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Catherine Somerville Tyler
346
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a blanket for my wee pup. Amazing packaging and fabulous product to the point my husband considered keeping it for himself. Plus, the pup approves.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing that with us :). I'm so glad your pup approves! I hope he can stay nice and cosy in his new blanket.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent quality and design - great value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Gillian!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love these blankets. They're very good quality, sustainable but at an affordable price. And the designs are classic but modern. Just love everything about them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Felicity!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect blanket arrived promptly and carefully wrapped in non plastic packaging x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sonia! We're always looking for ways to become more sustainable so I appreciate your feedback on our packaging :).
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a recycled wool blanket for my Granny for her 90th birthday and had it personalised. She absolutely loves it and so do I ! Can’t recommend enough. The only thing I would say is the gift box isn’t very stylish/came squashed and didn’t look great.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello There, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. This is very important to us :) We are so happy to hear your granny loved her blanket! Embroidery really is the perfect way to personalise and add that special finishing touch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey There, Many thanks for your review! It means a lot to us! Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift. Arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped in sustainable packaging. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Marian, What a lovely review! Many thanks! Stay Colsie! Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely blanket. Very efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there, Many thanks for getting in touch and sharing your experience with us. This is very important to our team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality as expected, a welcome addition to our cosy blanket collection.... Delivered as promised in a rather beautiful box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello John, Many thanks for getting in touch and for your review! We are very happy to hear you have one more cosy blanket to your collection. We just can't get enough, right? :) Have a lovely day! Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my beautiful Recycled Wool King Size Blanket in Buchanan. I have it on a super king size bed and it’s plenty big enough. Feels fabulous. Excellent service. Highly recommend...in fact already looking at picnic blankets! Very happy customer.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jacki, What a lovely picture! Thank you for sending this to us! Your bedroom looks amazing and we are in love with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful large pet blanket in charcoal. Lovely & soft & just about stretches the length of our 4 seater sofa. The dog loves it too!
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2021 The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Catherine, OMG! What can we say about this picture? This is just so lovely. We can see someone is having an awesome time relaxing with one of our blankets ;) Our Recycled Pet Blanket in Charcoal Herringbone is great with your sofa! You made the best choice! Many thanks for sharing this picture and for your review. Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
My blanket arrived beautifully packed within a few days of placing my order. The colour is absolutely stunning (sand melange), it is so soft, warm and cozy. I am delighted with my purchase and am looking to buy more blankets and scarves. Thank you TBCo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there, We are delighted with your review! Thank you so much for it and for sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to our team :) Yes, the sand melange is just so pretty! Great choice. We look forward to find out what's your next colour will be. Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. The blankets we wanted were out of stock and they contacted us when they were back in. Quick delivery, really well packaged and a lovely product. Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Mark! I'm so glad we managed to get you the blankets you were looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality blanket in a tasteful design, it looks good as a decoration, but is so warm and soft. The blanket arrived on the day promised, a couple of days after I placed the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Our blankets are perfect for decoration and to snuggle up under to keep nice and cosy. Stay Colsie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My embroidered scarf arrive beautifully wrapped and presented, and is one of the softest cashmere's I've ever held. It's a wonderful way to celebrate our engagement. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Niki, Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with your scarf. Congrats on the engagement. Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent the buchanan throw rug, a scented candle, some tea and shortbread as a gift. My friend loved them! She loved the colors of the throw rug and the scent of the candle (and she said she's choosy)! She hasn't reported back on the shortbread and tea yet, but I'm now confident they will go down well too. I am delighted with The Tartan Blanket Co for delivering efficiently, and presenting the gift so well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Karen, Many thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to our team. What a lucky friend you have ;) We are very happy to hear how much your friend is enjoying her gift! Soon you will have to pick one for yourself ;) Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you. Chose New Baby Gift Box and sent to friends in Portugal. Delighted with their Scottish Gift. Got stuck at customs for a few days, but all good
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, What a lovely review. Mant thanks for that. It is very important to our team. And what a lovely gift box little Francisco received. I am sure he is loving it :) After the new regulations post Brexit, parcels are expected to be held in customs a little longer, but nothing we can't sort in a few days ;) Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the recycled blankets - I have them in every size. Great quality, nice and soft, and the price is super.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Christine! It's so lovely to see you keep coming back for more, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future :).
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the third blanket we ordered for ourselves from the Tartan Blanket Co. Delivery was very fast the the blanket itself is perfect. Love the colour and it's so warm. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello There, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to our team. We are delighted to hear you love your blanket. Warm Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful quality/ blankets And picnic blankets for life
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Cathy, Many thanks for your review! we really appreciate it
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tartan Blanket Co. is rated 4.92 based on 6,525 reviews