The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co.
4.9
Based on 6,574 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing puppy blanket, she is in love with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, Many thanks for the review. This means a lot to us! And we are very happy to hear your puppy loves our blanket. Warm Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
I love the products and also the ethos of this company. As a lover of wool, I decided to purchase the lovely picnic blanket, with the added carry strap. Itโ€™s waterproof lined on one side and itโ€™s so comfy to sit or lie on, a must have for garden or beach activities. I would strongly recommend buying from this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jennifer, Many thanks for this lovely review. Your words means a lot to us :) We agree with you 100%. Our Picnic blankets are a must have and we are so glad you own one now
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous blanket, thick soft dense weave in stunning colours. Arrived beautifully boxed and wrapped. Perfect and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Philippa, Thank you so much for your review. It is perfect and exceeded our expectations ;) Your lovely words means a lot to the entire team. Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful soft baby blanket. Lovely packaging and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Janie, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us :) Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two dog blankets. They are great, good colours and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Many thanks for your review! This is very important to our team. ;) Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
The cosy pet blankets are total winners in our house. My greyhounds LOVE them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear we how much you love our pet blankets! They are really cozy indeed! Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the BEST wool blankets and gift box items, already made two more purchases! The quality and company are outstanding!! I cannot thank you enough ๐Ÿ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey There, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We can't thank enough ;) We are so happy to hear you love the blankets and the items on the gift box! It means a lot to us! Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my new waterproof bottomed rug! It looks great. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Many thanks for your review! :) Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I was absolutely thrilled with the Personalised pet blanket I bought as our dog regularly jumps up on the arm chair to look out for the postman! I loved it so much that ended up buying another in a different colour. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Fiona, What a lovely review! Many thanks for that! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your pet blankets. Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
My second purchase from T B Co and not disappointed. Lovely warm scarf/wrap for sitting out in cool spring evenings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gill, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us ;) This means a lot to our team. We look forward to have your third purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful blanket, I bought a recycled wool chevron, very soft and the perfect colour of yellow to match my velvet chair. Also a tartan dog blanket , also soft and comfy for our dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Many thanks for your review! This is very important to us :) Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a present really impressed with the quality of the items and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello There, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely quality and looks good enough to leave on the back of the sofa for the cat to sleep on. Helps that the cat is the same colour !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sara, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review amd sharing your experience with us :) We would love to see a picture of your cat with our blanket ;P Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery and really beautiful, quality blankets. Love them for my home and also for gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us ;) This is very important to our team. Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 2 blankets from TBC one for my sister in law who adores her gift and the other for my husbands work colleague who is in Somalia working with the UN. Dont be surprised if you receive some interesting oversea requests. I will definately be purchasing some more they have gone down an absolute treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Donna, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :) We are so happy to hear about your purchase and how much everyone loved it. This is the most important thing to us. Warm Regards
Posted 1 year ago
As advertised. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review :)!
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with our new water resistant picnic blanket. Lovely wool & pattern, nice texture. Its also nice and big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Jenn! I hope you have some lovely sunny weather so you can enjoy many picnics with your new blanket.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful products and amazing quality! Also the packaging is really lovely (bought as presents for family members).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review Dominique! I'm so glad to hear you and your family have loved all of your gifts.
Posted 1 year ago
The blankets are great - lovely feel and good quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review Stuart !
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful picnic blanket! Great customer service, answered all my questions in a timely fashion, with a very warm personal touch! Would not hesitate to order again and I highly recommend The Tartan Blanket Company to others.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Kristi! Your Picnic Blanket looks gorgeous on such a sunny day, I hope you have many more so you can enjoy all of the picnics in the sunshine! We look forward to welcoming you back with us again :).
Posted 1 year ago
The Tartan Blanket Co. is rated 4.91 based on 6,574 reviews