The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful stuff! Can't wait for summer to get in the park with the blanket - great to find something made with sustainable materials and also so practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service was amazing, gift was created with love and attention to detail fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good selection of products. Easy to order and swift delivery. Reasonable price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of ordering and availability of choices made this a smooth process from ordering to delivery. Lovely presentation box. Arrived as planned with use of tracker to help with delivery window. Was a gift purchase and recipient absolutely delighted . Will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quality products and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Blankets arrived very quickly even though I live abroad. Very happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As usual I am delighted with my purchase in particular the efficient speedy way it was delivered to me .I love the packaging ,it makes it so easy for me to post to my friends for birthday presents all of whom have been very pleased with their gifts .Thank you once again Helen Melrose
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Hello, Yes blankets arrived last Tuesday. We have to tack up the Buchanan to see how it looks on the wall of a wee library hall. If good may need 4 more. would you have in stock? Thanks, Michael PS. We appreciate your eco friendly choice in packaging and tasteful design. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello there

Delighted to hear you are a fan of our Recycled Wool Range! the Buchanan is also a favourite so great choice and yes we have more in stock so give us a shout when you're ready!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy online purchase and rapid delivery (international), beautiful soft blankets in juicy colours - my 2-year-old loves the clay one we bought for her and it coordinates well with lots of things in her soon (but I think what she likes is the fringing and cuddling it).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love my scarf, great colours and really warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was beautiful - will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality range and affordable prices, I purchased a beautiful berry wool scarf which looks good and feels wonderfully soft and warm. I also received a wool recycled mixed blanket; it's heavy and a good size and nice colouring and pattern, not sure about the comfort level though. Have used it a few times and it's very itchy, I will give it a wash and see if that improves it's softness, but I bought it at a bargain sale price so am not complaining. Will buy again from The Tartan Blanket Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a gift box on Friday morning and by Saturday it had been delivered to me, thanks to the great customer service at Tartan Blanket Co. Such a beautiful box of products too that I know my friend will love. Thank you! Ren
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality — though certain patterns may not be as neat as others. Come in a reusable and recyclable elegant packaging. Make very nice gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely blankets. I got 2 baby blankets from the sale section for my dogs beds. They look so much better with these on top and they are small, light and cheap enough to wash and replace a few times a year. I got 2 large blankets, one for me, one as a cooler for my horse. All embroidered so they won’t get mixed up or go missing. They are beautiful designs, that come in lovely packaging for a great experience. I got all in recycled wool. Excellent shipping and notifications - even with embroidery it was very fast to the other side of the world and kept updated the whole way. Wouldn’t change a thing about the blankets, service or buying process. Love them all and will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything fitted! Super happy with the blanket and the embroidery is a beautiful addition! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast and efficient service and delivery. Gorgeous scarf received and loved immediately. This company has become a family favourite and we’re all delighted with the range of colours and different designs. Perfect to send as gifts as they can be sent directly to the recipient and are beautifully packaged. The only way to prevent my oversized scarf from being ‘borrowed’ by everyone else is to buy them one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely scarf wrapped in great quality packaging. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful baby blanket, excellent quality as is everything I have bought before. Thank you. Would not hesitate to buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely, cosy, beautiful scarf. Thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 3,503 reviews