Target Zero Training Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Zero Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0018

Email:
bookings@targetzerotraining.co.uk

Location:
Moulsham MillParkway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Anonymous
"Really happy i booked with Target Zero best training provider in Chelmsford"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Gary Sandell
Verified Buyer
"Frkieendly relaxed atmosphere. And I passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George Simonns
Verified Buyer
"Material covered was good, questions answered fully and made sure a good understanding of the subject."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Nevill
Verified Buyer
"Very good coursr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Zarkos
Verified Buyer
"Very good course and trainee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Barry
Verified Buyer
"Very well conducted course. Good instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Spooner
Verified Buyer
"Great course and a pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oliver Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The trainer Francis explained everything in great detail during the 5 day SMSTS course in Chelmsford. I was a bit anxious at the start of the week but by the end I very confident in going back to my new Site Managers role. I would highly recommend Target Zero for anyone looking to further there career in construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Lack
Verified Buyer
"Excellent training course. Good content and professional delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Harwood
Verified Buyer
"Barry was very informative and made the two day refresher a good thing to be on, rather than a chore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danny Hall
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the training course and the information provided. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Gillam
Verified Buyer
"Barry, my trainer was a legend. Give him a pay rise. By the way this email is sent by Lee Carter who passed his SMSTS today. With out Barry doing the training, I don't think I would have passed. Thanks Barry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Wright
Verified Buyer
"Mr Shorter our tutor made a subject with the potential to be very boring into a light hearted and interesting week which enabled me to pass the exam almost stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe Boguzas
Verified Buyer
"Instructor was very helpful and a extremely good teacher. Got everyone involved and made them feel confident and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Ebbs
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Justin Cooper
Verified Buyer
"comfortable and professional facility. knowledgeable and patient trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eve Henessey
Verified Buyer
"The SMSTS course was really informative and the trainer Ron explained everything in great detail. Was not looking forward to a weeks training but would highly recommend this course and company for anyone looking to further there career construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Target Zero Training is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews