Target Zero Training Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Zero Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0018

Email:
bookings@targetzerotraining.co.uk

Location:
Moulsham MillParkway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Carly Gray
Verified Buyer
"Was a great course, brilliant staff an overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"great course would highly recomend to fellow tradesman"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lea Perryman
Verified Buyer
"A great company to learn crucial construction based skills with. The staff are incredibly knowledgable and convey the information in a way which is informative and yet don't have the condescension usually associated with instructors. I highly recommend Target Zero Training and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, in fact I will be using them for my NVQ6 training in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Lartey
Verified Buyer
"Training was to the point with full class participation. All questions answered promptly and clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Hennessy
Verified Buyer
"Completed my first aid course this week in Chelmsford, great trainer , easy to understand and made the course enjoyable. Would highly recommend Target Zero."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Osborne
Verified Buyer
"Barry was very friendly and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Really happy i booked with Target Zero best training provider in Chelmsford"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Sandell
Verified Buyer
"Frkieendly relaxed atmosphere. And I passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George Simonns
Verified Buyer
"Material covered was good, questions answered fully and made sure a good understanding of the subject."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack Nevill
Verified Buyer
"Very good coursr"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholas Zarkos
Verified Buyer
"Very good course and trainee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jonathan Barry
Verified Buyer
"Very well conducted course. Good instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Spooner
Verified Buyer
"Great course and a pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oliver Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The trainer Francis explained everything in great detail during the 5 day SMSTS course in Chelmsford. I was a bit anxious at the start of the week but by the end I very confident in going back to my new Site Managers role. I would highly recommend Target Zero for anyone looking to further there career in construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Lack
Verified Buyer
"Excellent training course. Good content and professional delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keith Harwood
Verified Buyer
"Barry was very informative and made the two day refresher a good thing to be on, rather than a chore."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danny Hall
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the training course and the information provided. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Gillam
Verified Buyer
"Barry, my trainer was a legend. Give him a pay rise. By the way this email is sent by Lee Carter who passed his SMSTS today. With out Barry doing the training, I don't think I would have passed. Thanks Barry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Wright
Verified Buyer
"Mr Shorter our tutor made a subject with the potential to be very boring into a light hearted and interesting week which enabled me to pass the exam almost stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joe Boguzas
Verified Buyer
"Instructor was very helpful and a extremely good teacher. Got everyone involved and made them feel confident and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Target Zero Training is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This