Target Zero Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Zero Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0018

Email:
bookings@targetzerotraining.co.uk

Location:
Moulsham MillParkway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Had an enjoyable week on my SMSTS course. Barry was very friendly and had a good knowledgeable of the subject and was able to answer any questions given. Good facilities and free parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Barry was a fantastic trainer and I learnt a great deal during my weeks SMSTS course. I would highly recommend Target Zero to anyone looking to get ahead in the construction industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was a great course, brilliant staff an overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great course would highly recomend to fellow tradesman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great company to learn crucial construction based skills with. The staff are incredibly knowledgable and convey the information in a way which is informative and yet don't have the condescension usually associated with instructors. I highly recommend Target Zero Training and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, in fact I will be using them for my NVQ6 training in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Training was to the point with full class participation. All questions answered promptly and clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Completed my first aid course this week in Chelmsford, great trainer , easy to understand and made the course enjoyable. Would highly recommend Target Zero."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Barry was very friendly and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy i booked with Target Zero best training provider in Chelmsford"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Frkieendly relaxed atmosphere. And I passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Material covered was good, questions answered fully and made sure a good understanding of the subject."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good coursr"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good course and trainee"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very well conducted course. Good instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great course and a pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The trainer Francis explained everything in great detail during the 5 day SMSTS course in Chelmsford. I was a bit anxious at the start of the week but by the end I very confident in going back to my new Site Managers role. I would highly recommend Target Zero for anyone looking to further there career in construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent training course. Good content and professional delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Barry was very informative and made the two day refresher a good thing to be on, rather than a chore."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the training course and the information provided. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Barry, my trainer was a legend. Give him a pay rise. By the way this email is sent by Lee Carter who passed his SMSTS today. With out Barry doing the training, I don't think I would have passed. Thanks Barry."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Target Zero Training is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This