Target London Cleaning Services Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Target London Cleaning Services
357 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
140 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
22 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
02035142411

Email:
info@targetcleaning.london

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Target London Cleaning Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Incredible!!! Flat was literally sparkling after the end of tenancy clean. Will definitely be recommending to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have selected target Services based on Customers review, and I believe ita all made comments about there services, I have booked with them 1 week agao, agreed on a price and the date was confirmed, Target services don't employ staff, its outsourced to different unprofessional and un-trusted people. they have sent some cleaners to my house, and started new price negotiations, asking for £50 extra, I did not mind and agreed to pay extra, after 30 minutes everyone leaves the house and send me a text message, they are not going to do the job, I rang the company and the person called Ellie and she replied . 1- I Don't Know who went to the address, can you give me his Mobile number to discuss the issue. 2- after she had conversation with the cleaners, age said everything is ok and £50 extra will be charged. 3- After when the cleaners left the house and send me SMS message , that this job is canceled, I tried to call over 50 times non of the answer the phone . am going to share my experiences everywhere for this company, as they have cost me my time and money . be aware of such companies and report. if you anyone in interested to see the proof of my conversation and sms, you can email me at azainaly78@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend these guys! for anyone looking for a deposit back end of tenancy cleaning service, They were on time, did a great job, kept things neat and clean and."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much Zoey, we are glad you liked our end of tenancy cleaning service.

Target London Cleaning team
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice and organised end of tenancy cleaning team. Team was very polite, and professional. Good value and very reliable and very responsive to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thank you very much Lang, we really glad you are happy with our cleaning service.

Target London Cleaning team
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, booked End of Tenancy online, obtained a quote within minimum time,I was in rush to get it done before my flight, Left the keys with the estate agent, cleaners pickup the keys, cleaned the property and returned the keys back to the agent, Received a emailed notification from agent to expect my return deposit with 7 days as the cleaning was done to a very high standards. Very happy with over all experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We really appreciate taken the time Luigi and leaving us your feedback.
we are glad we could help you and get your end of tenancy in order to be hassle free.

Target London Cleaning team
Posted 4 months ago
"Target did an amazing job with a recent end of Tenancy clean. Can’t recommend them enough. The team especially Mohamed and Anna were amazing. They were punctual, professional and put their hearts and souls into the job and the results were perfect. Thank you team target!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Nina for your kind words, we are really happy you liked our end of tenancy cleaning service and we hope to service more in the future.

Target London Cleaning Services
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a great experience using target for an end of tenancy clean - very efficient and professional before, during and after the cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you OM, we really appreciate take the time and sending us your feedback about your recent experience with our cleaning service
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - very polite, positive and accommodating of my needs. Due to delays beyond my control my moving window was very tight. Target very kindly changed the cleaning time with less than 24 hours' notice. The cleaners were friendly and accommodating of further delays and showed a no-nonsense, can-do attitude. The cleaning itself was of a very high standard. The bathroom in particular was left descaled and shining. Overall I am very impressed and grateful, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Its always a pleasure to see another happy customer,
we are glad you were satisfied with your end of tenancy cleaning.
many thanks.

Target London Cleaning team
Posted 4 months ago
"Based on so many reviews I read about End of Tenancy Cleaning by Target Cleaning, I hired them, although I was changed the date and time multiple times, they accommodate my request with no difficulties, Really do appreciate they finish work, really good cleaners and professionalism to its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much Eota

Target London Cleaning Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service by Anna and team. They worked very hard and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thank you very much.

Target London Cleaning Team
Posted 4 months ago
"What a great help they where when i moved out of my house! Thank you, would highly recommend End of tenancy cleaning & Airbnb cleaning Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much,
we appreciate every feedback.

Target London Cleaning Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Used these guys when I moved out of my flat. They did a top job and I received my deposit back in full. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you a lot JD.

Target London Cleaning Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Target cleaners helped me with my end of tenancy cleaning, really a gem for cleaners and cleaning companies. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks for helping me achieve a superhost stats with Airbnb, After hiring target team to manage cleaning and other small task for our Airbnb property, we couldn’t be happier, we achieve superhost by getting more and more five stars for cleanliness"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Target Cleaning helps me with my Airbnb property in London, The are spot on with cleaning and I use them occasionally for check-in’s. As well as they are so kind sometimes arrange other handyman service, like a blocked toilet, drainage problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you for End of Tenancy Cleaning"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Awesome experience so far with Target Cleaning and the Airbnb housekeeping specialist, fully met my expectations and perfect solution when living out of town."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and wonderful people! I have lived in London for over 5 years and have had more often than not awful experiences with cleaning companies. I booked Target Cleaning after a thorough search online as there is a plethora of fake reviews. Target were professional from the get go and the quote and documents produced were very professional along with the after care. The cleaners were early, smiley and did a spot on job, even removing things I didn’t think were possible to remove. They told me they'd give me a call 20 mins before they'd finish to check and it was perfect. One spot was missed (not their fault – it is a hidden drawer) and they literally came back the following day to clear it, working around my availability – still with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Target cleaners were great, our apartment was really dirty, but they did a really good job, although we weren’t moving out, but we made the right decision to order their End of Tenancy cleaning package. I’m so happy to be in a clean place again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Target London Cleaning Services is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This