Target London Cleaning / End of Tenancy Cleaning London Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target London Cleaning / End of Tenancy Cleaning London

How would you rate Target London Cleaning / End of Tenancy Cleaning London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nina
Target did an amazing job with a recent end of Tenancy clean. Can’t recommend them enough. The team especially Mohamed and Anna were amazing. They were punctual, professional and put their hearts and souls into the job and the results were perfect. Thank you team target!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Target London Cleaning / End of Tenancy Cleaning London in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Target did an amazing job with a recent end of Tenancy clean. Can’t recommend them enough. The team especially Mohamed and Anna were amazing. They were punctual, professional and put their hearts and souls into the job and the results were perfect. Thank you team target!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Amazing job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience using target for an end of tenancy clean - very efficient and professional before, during and after the cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - very polite, positive and accommodating of my needs. Due to delays beyond my control my moving window was very tight. Target very kindly changed the cleaning time with less than 24 hours' notice. The cleaners were friendly and accommodating of further delays and showed a no-nonsense, can-do attitude. The cleaning itself was of a very high standard. The bathroom in particular was left descaled and shining. Overall I am very impressed and grateful, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Based on so many reviews I read about End of Tenancy Cleaning by Target Cleaning, I hired them, although I was changed the date and time multiple times, they accommodate my request with no difficulties, Really do appreciate they finish work, really good cleaners and professionalism to its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service by Anna and team. They worked very hard and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great help they where when i moved out of my house! Thank you, would highly recommend End of tenancy cleaning & Airbnb cleaning Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used these guys when I moved out of my flat. They did a top job and I received my deposit back in full. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Target cleaners helped me with my end of tenancy cleaning, really a gem for cleaners and cleaning companies. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for helping me achieve a superhost stats with Airbnb, After hiring target team to manage cleaning and other small task for our Airbnb property, we couldn’t be happier, we achieve superhost by getting more and more five stars for cleanliness"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Target Cleaning helps me with my Airbnb property in London, The are spot on with cleaning and I use them occasionally for check-in’s. As well as they are so kind sometimes arrange other handyman service, like a blocked toilet, drainage problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for End of Tenancy Cleaning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome experience so far with Target Cleaning and the Airbnb housekeeping specialist, fully met my expectations and perfect solution when living out of town."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and wonderful people! I have lived in London for over 5 years and have had more often than not awful experiences with cleaning companies. I booked Target Cleaning after a thorough search online as there is a plethora of fake reviews. Target were professional from the get go and the quote and documents produced were very professional along with the after care. The cleaners were early, smiley and did a spot on job, even removing things I didn’t think were possible to remove. They told me they'd give me a call 20 mins before they'd finish to check and it was perfect. One spot was missed (not their fault – it is a hidden drawer) and they literally came back the following day to clear it, working around my availability – still with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Target cleaners were great, our apartment was really dirty, but they did a really good job, although we weren’t moving out, but we made the right decision to order their End of Tenancy cleaning package. I’m so happy to be in a clean place again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Job done beyond expectations, and at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gurdevan
"easy to book, easy to reach customer support, professional & spot on service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service and extremely professional, the team leader is delightful and pleasant to work with, the team did provide excellent end of tenancy clean up, outstanding experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"The accommodate my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best end of tenancy for a decade so far i come across. Did accommodate my none flexible date and time. 6pm. Very good. Team arrived a but late, but I was informed way in advance. The cleaning was so good. I got my deposit back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Target London Cleaning / End of Tenancy Cleaning London is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews