Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have worked with Target Fire Protection Ltd for a number of years now and can confirm that their professionalism and service is second to none. They have a great team there and we can highly recommend their services.

a&b Insurance Brokers
Posted 5 years ago
We have just had your repersentative in to services our extingushers.
He did a good job with no disruption to our office or workshop.
Posted 5 years ago
We have just had our fire extinguishers serviced by John from Target. The service was excellent and the customer service was great, he gave good sensible advice and we will not hesitate to use target again.

Steve - Health and Safety Advisor @ Harry Peers Steelwork.
Posted 5 years ago
IAN was very professional in his tasks
CAV AEROSPACE LTD
Posted 5 years ago
Ian was very efficient and friendly - an excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
Ian contacted us yesterday to arrange the annual service review, his manner was friendly and polite, this was continued today when he completed the service. He clearly explained what he had needed to do replacemwent wise and we are very happy with the service
Posted 5 years ago
Really good service and so friendly, the children really enjoy our technicians visit (BAFE No 1750). 10/10
Posted 5 years ago
John has just visited us for our annual service, excellent and friendly as always.
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely impressed with the professionalism of the contractor who attended our annual fire extinguisher testing.. Very helpful and training provided for setting off extinguishers in case of an emergency.. Many thanks..
Posted 5 years ago
We have used Target Fire for some time now, all staff that have been on site are excellent. They are all polite and very helpful. It is a refreshing change to be able to pass the contract on and not have to worry about that area again. I would 100% recommend Target Fire! Well done to you and all your staff!
Lisa Finn - Warehouse Manager
TS UK LTD
Posted 5 years ago
I have just been introduced to Target Fire Protection but have been very impressed with the service given. It's always a pleasure to use a qualified contractor with staff that are both knowledgable, polite and friendly.
Posted 5 years ago
A friendly team offering advice in layman/women terminology. Always helpful and on time.
Posted 5 years ago
We use Target fire at Siddal Moor and I couldn't recommend a better company. They are extremely reliable, professional, efficient and always provide a great service. Being a school we need contractors who can work around our school calendar and Target fire do this perfectly, they arrange a date for servicing and stick to it which cant be said for other contractors!
Posted 6 years ago
We find Target Fire Protection to offer a brilliant, professional and reliable service. Our Engineer John is very helpful and knowledgeable, we would highly reccomend
Posted 6 years ago
Cargill Manchester are one of the first companies to use the services of Target Fire Protection and have been extremely happy with their level of service and professional approach. Any enquires are dealt with promptly and a solution provided in a very short space of time. The engineers service a wide range of equipment from extinguishers to fire pumps and kitchen suppression systems. I have peace of mind that the companies needs are very well covered by Target and give me prior notice of when equipment is due for servicing, with the engineers reporting on a daily basis as to where they are up to and what is required to complete the service.
Well done to Target Fire Protection and all the team - no hesitation from me to recommend their services.
Geoff McSweeney - EHS Co-ordinator
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Target Fire Protection for many years for extinguisher checks, maintenance and training we have always found them very professional and reliable. Their service engineers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We Would strongly recommend them to other companies.
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Target Fire for several years now and have always found them to be professional and friendly providing an excellent service for us. We would recommend them with confidence.

Andy Freeman
Elland Christian Centre
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Target Fire Protection for many years for extinguisher checks and maintenance and have always found them a very professional and reliable company. Their service engineers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to other companies.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks to Target Fire Protection for a reliable and professional service, our service engineer John was very helpful and knowledgeable when discussing our extinguisher needs.

W.Harrisons & Sons
Posted 6 years ago
We, at PKW Chartered Accountants LLP, believe that we do a most professional job - but, WOW, you'd have to get a shift on to outstrip TARGET FIRE in sheer professionalism. Everything about them - service, assurance and price! - is spot on.
Posted 6 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 130 reviews