Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great customer service, very reliable, always go the extra mile. Happy to be working with them for out extinguisher and fire alarm needs! would recommend."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man."
Posted 4 years ago
"Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian came to a Supported Living House today to fit 4 Fire Extinguishers. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. When he left, there was no cleaning up to do, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would give him the greatest star rating possible. Gwyneth Worrall, Creative Support."
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the second time Kevin Harris has been to our school and he is a very organized and professional member of staff.Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"The Customer Portal is very easy to access at any time of the day. It is the first time that I have used such a device and I am surprised that some of our other contractors don't have a similar facility. The quality of service has been very good and has shown up our previous contractor to some tune."
Posted 4 years ago
"Kevin was extremely professional got on with the job in hand. Excellent service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great company - reliable, excellent service and communication."
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant Team, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, would recommend to everyone! :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"engineer very helpful and informative certainly know what they are talking about will use them again witout a doubt"
Posted 4 years ago
"we have always found Target Fire Protection very professional and courteous. They always phone a few days before they are due to service the Extinguishers to check if it is ok to visit. we are very happy with the service we receive from them. Rob Davenport Wheatley Plastics"
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm really impressed with Target Fire Protection's service. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to work with."
Posted 4 years ago
"We have worked with Target Fire Protection Ltd for a number of years now and can confirm that their professionalism and service is second to none. They have a great team there and we can highly recommend their services. a&b Insurance Brokers"
Posted 4 years ago
"We have just had your repersentative in to services our extingushers. He did a good job with no disruption to our office or workshop."
Posted 4 years ago
"We have just had our fire extinguishers serviced by John from Target. The service was excellent and the customer service was great, he gave good sensible advice and we will not hesitate to use target again. Steve - Health and Safety Advisor @ Harry Peers Steelwork."
Posted 4 years ago
"IAN was very professional in his tasks CAV AEROSPACE LTD"
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian was very efficient and friendly - an excellent service."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian contacted us yesterday to arrange the annual service review, his manner was friendly and polite, this was continued today when he completed the service. He clearly explained what he had needed to do replacemwent wise and we are very happy with the service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Really good service and so friendly, the children really enjoy our technicians visit (BAFE No 1750). 10/10"
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews