Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JUST A QUICK NOTE - BEEN WITH TARGET FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - MUST SAY HOW HELPFUL IAN WAS - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, Kevin was very helpful.
Posted 5 years ago
At every stage of the process Target Fire were extremely helpful from Jack taking the initial order and coming to view our premises to Kev installing all of our equipment. We received a very good deal from Target Fire and we will definitely be recommending them again.

Lucy at The Mistoria Group
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, professional service as usual.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer.
Posted 5 years ago
Ian sorted my 4 extinguishers professionally outside. No mess. Nice guy.
Posted 5 years ago
Great efficient service from initial telephone call through to work being complete.
Kevin the engineer is friendly, helpful and informative.
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service, very reliable, always go the extra mile. Happy to be working with them for out extinguisher and fire alarm needs! would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man.
Posted 5 years ago
Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate.
Posted 5 years ago
Ian came to a Supported Living House today to fit 4 Fire Extinguishers. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. When he left, there was no cleaning up to do, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would give him the greatest star rating possible.

Gwyneth Worrall, Creative Support.
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time Kevin Harris has been to our school and he is a very organized and professional member of staff.Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
The Customer Portal is very easy to access at any time of the day. It is the first time that I have used such a device and I am surprised that some of our other contractors don't have a similar facility.

The quality of service has been very good and has shown up our previous contractor to some tune.
Posted 5 years ago
Kevin was extremely professional got on with the job in hand. Excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Great company - reliable, excellent service and communication.
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant Team, would definitely recommend!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, would recommend to everyone! :)
Posted 5 years ago
engineer very helpful and informative certainly know what they are talking about will use them again witout a doubt
Posted 5 years ago
we have always found Target Fire Protection very professional and courteous. They always phone a few days before they are due to service the Extinguishers to check if it is ok to visit.
we are very happy with the service we receive from them.

Rob Davenport Wheatley Plastics
Posted 5 years ago
I'm really impressed with Target Fire Protection's service. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to work with.
Posted 5 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 130 reviews