Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had all our fire extinguishers checked today and fire blankets .Jon was polite efficient and professional. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jon has been very helpful at the scheme this morning, good manners and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JON CALLED TODAY AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi we have had Ian here today at Rutherford House to do our anual service and he was very professional and worked within his area. what an overall nice genuine guy. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles) Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward. Well done Phil Cheers
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ian was great very friendly
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY THOROUGH AND PLEASANT. COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
VERY HEPFULL
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using Target Fire for 6 years, I chose them for their outstanding accreditation and the service is excellent. The price is extremely competitive for all the accreditation they have too.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Target are very thorough and efficient. good swift service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JUST A QUICK NOTE - BEEN WITH TARGET FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - MUST SAY HOW HELPFUL IAN WAS - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, Kevin was very helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
At every stage of the process Target Fire were extremely helpful from Jack taking the initial order and coming to view our premises to Kev installing all of our equipment. We received a very good deal from Target Fire and we will definitely be recommending them again. Lucy at The Mistoria Group
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, professional service as usual.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian sorted my 4 extinguishers professionally outside. No mess. Nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great efficient service from initial telephone call through to work being complete. Kevin the engineer is friendly, helpful and informative.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, very reliable, always go the extra mile. Happy to be working with them for out extinguisher and fire alarm needs! would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews