Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great efficient service from initial telephone call through to work being complete. Kevin the engineer is friendly, helpful and informative."
Posted 3 years ago
"we have always found Target Fire Protection very professional and courteous. They always phone a few days before they are due to service the Extinguishers to check if it is ok to visit. we are very happy with the service we receive from them. Rob Davenport Wheatley Plastics"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm really impressed with Target Fire Protection's service. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to work with."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have worked with Target Fire Protection Ltd for a number of years now and can confirm that their professionalism and service is second to none. They have a great team there and we can highly recommend their services. a&b Insurance Brokers"
Posted 3 years ago
"We have just had your repersentative in to services our extingushers. He did a good job with no disruption to our office or workshop."
Posted 4 years ago
"We have just had our fire extinguishers serviced by John from Target. The service was excellent and the customer service was great, he gave good sensible advice and we will not hesitate to use target again. Steve - Health and Safety Advisor @ Harry Peers Steelwork."
Posted 4 years ago
"IAN was very professional in his tasks CAV AEROSPACE LTD"
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian was very efficient and friendly - an excellent service."
Posted 4 years ago
"Really good service and so friendly, the children really enjoy our technicians visit (BAFE No 1750). 10/10"
Posted 4 years ago
"John has just visited us for our annual service, excellent and friendly as always."
Posted 4 years ago
"I have just been introduced to Target Fire Protection but have been very impressed with the service given. It's always a pleasure to use a qualified contractor with staff that are both knowledgable, polite and friendly."
Posted 4 years ago
"A friendly team offering advice in layman/women terminology. Always helpful and on time."
Posted 4 years ago
"We find Target Fire Protection to offer a brilliant, professional and reliable service. Our Engineer John is very helpful and knowledgeable, we would highly reccomend"
Posted 4 years ago
"We have used Target Fire for several years now and have always found them to be professional and friendly providing an excellent service for us. We would recommend them with confidence. Andy Freeman Elland Christian Centre"
Posted 4 years ago
"We have used Target Fire Protection for many years for extinguisher checks and maintenance and have always found them a very professional and reliable company. Their service engineers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to other companies."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks to Target Fire Protection for a reliable and professional service, our service engineer John was very helpful and knowledgeable when discussing our extinguisher needs. W.Harrisons & Sons"
Posted 4 years ago
"We, at PKW Chartered Accountants LLP, believe that we do a most professional job - but, WOW, you'd have to get a shift on to outstrip TARGET FIRE in sheer professionalism. Everything about them - service, assurance and price! - is spot on."
Posted 4 years ago
"I am a new customer to Target. As a company I have found them efficient & professional. Kevin Harris was our Fire Protection Service Technician - he was very polite, professional & knowledgeable - and even tidied up after himself!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Sonoco Manchester has used Target Fire Protection for a number of years and they provide us with a professional and reliable service"
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support