Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great efficient service from initial telephone call through to work being complete. Kevin the engineer is friendly, helpful and informative.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we have always found Target Fire Protection very professional and courteous. They always phone a few days before they are due to service the Extinguishers to check if it is ok to visit. we are very happy with the service we receive from them. Rob Davenport Wheatley Plastics
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm really impressed with Target Fire Protection's service. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to work with.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have worked with Target Fire Protection Ltd for a number of years now and can confirm that their professionalism and service is second to none. They have a great team there and we can highly recommend their services. a&b Insurance Brokers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had your repersentative in to services our extingushers. He did a good job with no disruption to our office or workshop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had our fire extinguishers serviced by John from Target. The service was excellent and the customer service was great, he gave good sensible advice and we will not hesitate to use target again. Steve - Health and Safety Advisor @ Harry Peers Steelwork.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IAN was very professional in his tasks CAV AEROSPACE LTD
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian was very efficient and friendly - an excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good service and so friendly, the children really enjoy our technicians visit (BAFE No 1750). 10/10
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John has just visited us for our annual service, excellent and friendly as always.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just been introduced to Target Fire Protection but have been very impressed with the service given. It's always a pleasure to use a qualified contractor with staff that are both knowledgable, polite and friendly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A friendly team offering advice in layman/women terminology. Always helpful and on time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We find Target Fire Protection to offer a brilliant, professional and reliable service. Our Engineer John is very helpful and knowledgeable, we would highly reccomend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Target Fire for several years now and have always found them to be professional and friendly providing an excellent service for us. We would recommend them with confidence. Andy Freeman Elland Christian Centre
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Target Fire Protection for many years for extinguisher checks and maintenance and have always found them a very professional and reliable company. Their service engineers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to other companies.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to Target Fire Protection for a reliable and professional service, our service engineer John was very helpful and knowledgeable when discussing our extinguisher needs. W.Harrisons & Sons
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We, at PKW Chartered Accountants LLP, believe that we do a most professional job - but, WOW, you'd have to get a shift on to outstrip TARGET FIRE in sheer professionalism. Everything about them - service, assurance and price! - is spot on.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am a new customer to Target. As a company I have found them efficient & professional. Kevin Harris was our Fire Protection Service Technician - he was very polite, professional & knowledgeable - and even tidied up after himself!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sonoco Manchester has used Target Fire Protection for a number of years and they provide us with a professional and reliable service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews