Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Hi we have had Ian here today at Rutherford House to do our anual service and he was very professional and worked within his area. what an overall nice genuine guy. A*"
Posted 3 years ago
"Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles) Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward. Well done Phil Cheers"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"Effiecient service provided"
Posted 3 years ago
"ian was great very friendly"
Posted 3 years ago
"I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY THOROUGH AND PLEASANT. COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED"
Posted 3 years ago
"VERY HEPFULL"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been using Target Fire for 6 years, I chose them for their outstanding accreditation and the service is excellent. The price is extremely competitive for all the accreditation they have too."
Posted 3 years ago
"Target are very thorough and efficient. good swift service"
Posted 3 years ago
"JUST A QUICK NOTE - BEEN WITH TARGET FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - MUST SAY HOW HELPFUL IAN WAS - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, Kevin was very helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
"At every stage of the process Target Fire were extremely helpful from Jack taking the initial order and coming to view our premises to Kev installing all of our equipment. We received a very good deal from Target Fire and we will definitely be recommending them again. Lucy at The Mistoria Group"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, professional service as usual."
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer."
Posted 3 years ago
"Ian sorted my 4 extinguishers professionally outside. No mess. Nice guy."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great efficient service from initial telephone call through to work being complete. Kevin the engineer is friendly, helpful and informative."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service, very reliable, always go the extra mile. Happy to be working with them for out extinguisher and fire alarm needs! would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man."
Posted 3 years ago
"Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate."
Posted 3 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support