Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our Annual Service was carried out by Ian and as usual had fantastic service. All done, advised of the changes we needed and implemented with great speed & efficiency.
Posted 4 years ago
We had all our fire extinguishers checked today and fire blankets .Jon was polite efficient and professional.
thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Jon has been very helpful at the scheme this morning, good manners and very friendly
Posted 4 years ago
JON CALLED TODAY AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
Posted 4 years ago
Hi we have had Ian here today at Rutherford House to do our anual service and he was very professional and worked within his area. what an overall nice genuine guy. A*
Posted 4 years ago
Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles)

Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward.

Well done Phil
Cheers
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Effiecient service provided
Posted 4 years ago
ian was great very friendly
Posted 4 years ago
I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY
THOROUGH AND PLEASANT.
COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Posted 4 years ago
VERY HEPFULL
Posted 4 years ago
Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using Target Fire for 6 years, I chose them for their outstanding accreditation and the service is excellent. The price is extremely competitive for all the accreditation they have too.
Posted 4 years ago
Target are very thorough and efficient. good swift service
Posted 4 years ago
JUST A QUICK NOTE - BEEN WITH TARGET FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - MUST SAY HOW HELPFUL IAN WAS - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, Kevin was very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
At every stage of the process Target Fire were extremely helpful from Jack taking the initial order and coming to view our premises to Kev installing all of our equipment. We received a very good deal from Target Fire and we will definitely be recommending them again.

Lucy at The Mistoria Group
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, professional service as usual.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service. Knowledgeable engineer.
Posted 4 years ago
Ian sorted my 4 extinguishers professionally outside. No mess. Nice guy.
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews