Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently moved into new premises and Jon was really great. He made sure everything was positioned correctly and all the signage was in place. Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service,Phil is a credit helped us when we most needed it with advice and a quality service. Wish other contractors where as good. Would definitely recommend Target for there quality service and excellent staff.
Posted 5 years ago
Mr Harris gave a very efficient service .
Posted 5 years ago
John is very helpful, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and always does a good job for us.
Posted 5 years ago
Jon was very friendly and gave an excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient, very friendly service from Jon
Posted 5 years ago
Our Annual Service was carried out by Ian and as usual had fantastic service. All done, advised of the changes we needed and implemented with great speed & efficiency.
Posted 5 years ago
We had all our fire extinguishers checked today and fire blankets .Jon was polite efficient and professional.
thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Jon has been very helpful at the scheme this morning, good manners and very friendly
Posted 5 years ago
JON CALLED TODAY AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
Posted 5 years ago
Hi we have had Ian here today at Rutherford House to do our anual service and he was very professional and worked within his area. what an overall nice genuine guy. A*
Posted 5 years ago
Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles)

Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward.

Well done Phil
Cheers
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Effiecient service provided
Posted 5 years ago
ian was great very friendly
Posted 5 years ago
I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY
THOROUGH AND PLEASANT.
COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Posted 5 years ago
VERY HEPFULL
Posted 5 years ago
Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!
Posted 5 years ago
I have been using Target Fire for 6 years, I chose them for their outstanding accreditation and the service is excellent. The price is extremely competitive for all the accreditation they have too.
Posted 5 years ago
Target are very thorough and efficient. good swift service
Posted 5 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 130 reviews