Platinum Taps & Bathrooms Reviews

4.00 Rating 30 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Platinum Taps & Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Platinum Taps & Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 307998

Write Your review

Tell us how Platinum Taps & Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service excellent. Product so much cheaper than elsewhere and excellent quality.
Would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
A first class product at a good price and very rapid delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied the specific part immediately and delivered next day thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time. Good service
Posted 2 years ago
All round reliability
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, great quality
Would use Platinum again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent ontime service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service from Platinum Taps & Bathrooms. We had an issue with a damaged item on delivery and this was dealt with professionally and speedily to our complete sstisfaction. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD SERVICE AND VERY GOOD PRODUCTS, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased my bathroom fittings over the phone - Adam was extremely helpful and very efficient with ensuring a smooth and prompt delivery - would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
very stylish radiator and a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent tap, which we have enjoyed very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service even worked on a Sunday!
Delivered when they said extremely satisfied!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent product. I would order from them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Adam in Sales was superb, he did exactly what I wanted him to do and when there was a mishap with the order he put it right straight away!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery nice products
Posted 2 years ago
After doubling up on an order with myself and the wife, Adam dealt with my order and refund with utmost efficiency. I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again and hopefully with better communication from myself and my other half.
Posted 3 years ago
A Great Product .. it was really a great buying experience
Posted 3 years ago
Bought my kitchen and bathroom taps from http://www.tapsbathrooms.com/ and must say customer service, product and price was excellent. platinum taps have also started selling bathrooms so worth a look at some of the excellent showers they also. Overall a very nice website, great customer service, all taps listed are accurate and pictures make it easy to choose.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, I ordered on Weds, received on Thurs. Quality products and great value! I will be buying lots more in the future. Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
Platinum Taps & Bathrooms is rated 4.00 based on 30 reviews