Platinum Taps & Bathrooms Reviews

4.33 Rating 27 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Platinum Taps & Bathrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Platinum Taps & Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Delivered half of a toilet as other was damaged in delivery, opened to find it was also damaged! Had to chase this company for nearly a week ( promised daily on phone refund had been issued.... lies, it hadn’t been as PayPal and bank confirmed) finally got a refund this am after yet another call! Would definitely not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"'Tap' was completely useless. The thread to the fitting that goes beneath the sink was tapered, meaning the tap was literally flapping in the wind and could not be tightened without breaking the plastic nut. Had to get my own part manufactured to cure the problem (fortunately I have an engineer in the family) and although I didn't ask for a refund, as with a great deal of effort and some expenditure I resolved the problem myself the company didn't even bother responding with a sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service excellent. Product so much cheaper than elsewhere and excellent quality. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A first class product at a good price and very rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Supplied the specific part immediately and delivered next day thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered on time. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I didn't receive any products from you as I didn't order any."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and customer service, no issues with quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All round reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great quality Would use Platinum again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent ontime service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service from Platinum Taps & Bathrooms. We had an issue with a damaged item on delivery and this was dealt with professionally and speedily to our complete sstisfaction. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD SERVICE AND VERY GOOD PRODUCTS, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased my bathroom fittings over the phone - Adam was extremely helpful and very efficient with ensuring a smooth and prompt delivery - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very stylish radiator and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a WC at a good price but it arrived damaged. Spoke with Adam and had another sent out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent tap, which we have enjoyed very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service even worked on a Sunday! Delivered when they said extremely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cowboy outfit. Quick enough to take your money but unable to send things back. I had to go to my credit card issuer to claim the money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James

We apologise if you didn't experince the levels of service you required.
Our records show we collected the item and refunded the payment back to you without the Credit Card issuer getting involved.

If there is anything else you need we are happy to help.

Thanks

Platinum taps & Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and excellent product. I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Platinum Taps & Bathrooms is rated 4.33 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support