Platinum Taps & Bathrooms Reviews

4.46 Rating 26 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Platinum Taps & Bathrooms

How would you rate Platinum Taps & Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hayley Fagg
Verified Buyer
"'Tap' was completely useless. The thread to the fitting that goes beneath the sink was tapered, meaning the tap was literally flapping in the wind and could not be tightened without breaking the plastic nut. Had to get my own part manufactured to cure the problem (fortunately I have an engineer in the family) and although I didn't ask for a refund, as with a great deal of effort and some expenditure I resolved the problem myself the company didn't even bother responding with a sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Valerie Speers
Verified Buyer
"Customer service excellent. Product so much cheaper than elsewhere and excellent quality. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gordon Hicken
Verified Buyer
"A first class product at a good price and very rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Supplied the specific part immediately and delivered next day thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered on time. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jackie Grimshaw
Verified Buyer
"I didn't receive any products from you as I didn't order any."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price and customer service, no issues with quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Hollingsworth
"All round reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Hollingsworth
Verified Buyer
"Great price, great quality Would use Platinum again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ontime service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from Platinum Taps & Bathrooms. We had an issue with a damaged item on delivery and this was dealt with professionally and speedily to our complete sstisfaction. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GOOD SERVICE AND VERY GOOD PRODUCTS, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carmen Sherry
Verified Buyer
"I purchased my bathroom fittings over the phone - Adam was extremely helpful and very efficient with ensuring a smooth and prompt delivery - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Dewell
Verified Buyer
"very stylish radiator and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a WC at a good price but it arrived damaged. Spoke with Adam and had another sent out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mary Carter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent tap, which we have enjoyed very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient service even worked on a Sunday! Delivered when they said extremely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Holloway
Verified Buyer
"Cowboy outfit. Quick enough to take your money but unable to send things back. I had to go to my credit card issuer to claim the money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James

We apologise if you didn't experince the levels of service you required.
Our records show we collected the item and refunded the payment back to you without the Credit Card issuer getting involved.

If there is anything else you need we are happy to help.

Thanks

Platinum taps & Bathrooms
Posted 3 months ago
Lesley Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and excellent product. I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Adam in Sales was superb, he did exactly what I wanted him to do and when there was a mishap with the order he put it right straight away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Platinum Taps & Bathrooms is rated 4.46 based on 26 reviews