Taps4U.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps4U.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Taps4U.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7167 4333

Email:

info@taps4u.co.uk

Location:

The Oast Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps4U.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
helpful service provided. good company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered a full kit for our bathroom. I found what I wanted at a very good price. Very happy with the goods. Will use Taps4U if I need them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional service from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having had delivery this morning of my new taps, I feel I should leave a review. The service receive was very good and although there was a slight delay due to the gold plating of an item, the quality is spot on and I am very pleased. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, arived in reasonable amount of time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All items arrived in good packaging, delivery was on time and products all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can only comment on the delivery and ordering at this point as I haven't had the tap installed yet. The website was easy to use and the tap came well packaged and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
did what I needed it for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and fast, simple and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff. Nice one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good customer service and nice people, really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
happy with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
once again simple and smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good so far. Bought some taps from taps4u and they arrived on time. Havent installed them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, they look nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Excellent status updates and delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Basin and Taps all delivered quickly and with all fixings. Mark was great help with complex request.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and arrived when you said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely Tap's arrived promptly would definitely order again from this company if I require any more taps in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Taps4U.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 111 reviews