Taps4U.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps4U.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Taps4U.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7167 4333

Email:

info@taps4u.co.uk

Location:

The Oast Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps4U.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely Tap's arrived promptly would definitely order again from this company if I require any more taps in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, I would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cant fault the service. Bought a few products and will do again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks chappies, really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matt was very helpful in getting a complete quote for me, we are plumbers and really appreciate the discount provided. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got a new light arrived this morning. Really honest helpful service in helping us choose showing us all the different styles and correct fittings and got it at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant very helpful when contact, delivery very quick, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Taps4U was very efficient and communicated throughout the pre delivery process. When the taps arrived (on time) they were fantastic quality. We are delighted and will be back. - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought 3 taps delivered quickly. It turned out I orderd the wrong ones, contacted the help desk by email and had almost instant reply. Everything has now been sorted with minimal fuss, now have all the taps I needed, recommend very highly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Taps4U Rapid delivery and first class products, best price on the net.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought on several occasions from these chaps on the phone and now on the website, really great thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Taps4U.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 111 reviews