Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 691 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, good price and as described
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amy,

Thank your for your kind review, we are happy that you are pleased with your order and also our service.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our company but also and more importantly thank you for your purchase.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time what more do you want !!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicholas,

Thank you for taking the time to review our business.

Simple and straight to the point, we are glad that you received your order quickly and efficiently.

Thank you again for your purchase and review.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good products at good prices and delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Earl,

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, your purchase and review are very much appreciated.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 year ago
Given this a good rating as reviewed by friend/plumber who's says he's been fitting them for ten years and never had a problem.
Main point of review is excellent service byTap 'n Shower.
Posted 2 years ago
Given this a good rating as reviewed by friend/plumber who's says he's been fitting them for ten years and never had a problem.
Main point of review is excellent service byTap 'n Shower.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are happy that you were please with our service and we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 year ago
good size sower door and easy to fit. the doors are reasonable steady with metal (brass i think) hinges. overall very good value
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 separate taps for bath and sink, one arrived one didn't. One phonecall an apology and the part arrived the following day.
They recovered the situation well.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was exactly as described and delivery was very quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Great tap, chrome finish excellent with silky smooth action.
Posted 2 years ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 691 reviews