Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 891 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

All good again from here.
Friendly helpful service - I'm sure I'll be back!
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2020 Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery of the correct item! Fantastic service, what more do you want?
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient
Posted 2 months ago
I have no idea where my order is as I have not received it. Waiting on reply from the company πŸ€”
Posted 2 months ago
The taps from Brisbane I ordered were priced competitively. However they took three weeks rather than three days to come. This was annoying as I had to put off the plumber from coming and getting a plumber in London is a nightmare. I had to ask where h the taps were and I was not kept well informed. I won’t rushing to use you again just to save a few quid I’m afraid.
Posted 2 months ago
Issues with courier not finding my address resolved very easily with excellent customer service. Will definitely shop with you again. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Item in stock and the best price I could find online. Quick dispatch and arrived within the expected timeframe.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish order went smooth delivered on time just waiting to fit
Would order from this company again πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Lovely product, very well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and sensible price from Tap 'n Shower. I'd definitely recommend them for buying your spares.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and paid for a grohe tap boiling water unit on the 15/09/20 with a delivery date of 3-7 days, eventually delivered 03/10/20.
🀨 not sure where the fault lies but obviously not very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the item, a bit of a wait but expected as it came from Germany. Price and delivery was faultless.....would use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
I was not advised item was not in stock a time of purchase until I called to find out as item was not delivered at expected date. This cost me money so not very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Order was placed 25th October. Item was received 28th. October.
Fantastic service. And when I e-mailed a query to Customer Services, it was dealt with promptly, courteously and efficiently.
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Easily ordered, price good, delivery fast. Very pleased would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant response from Amelia
Tried another company previously & was on the phone without a response for twenty minutes
Well done Amelia for sourcing shower mixer & informing of delivery
Delivery by DHL succeeded at second attempt !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived packaged well and very quickly. Good and solid craftsmanship.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, price and service... I rang to query something before I placed my order online, very helpful staff. My order was dispatched very quickly and delivered next day! Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 891 reviews