Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

I was let down by my original supplier which was unable to provide one of the taps I had ordered - it needed to match others I had installed. You established there were none in GB which I assumed meant that was that. Instead you sourced the item from Spain when you could have simply said that you could not help. Fantastic service! Thank you. Phil T
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to order from. The items were delivered very quickly and we were kept informed of delivery information. Great item and good value too. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was sent in time and the remote push button works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Advising courier details would have been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a little dubious as have had some bad experiences dealing online with companies I didnt know but you have none of those worries here! The service I received from adam was over and above and you really couldnt find anyone more helpful. An item was on back order and another item was a special order but all were received in record time. Well packaged by the manufacturer (I have thoroughly inspected) and at a very favourable price. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend and will be using this company for the shower room next on the list for my refurb!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had 2 deliveries now.always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Completely satisfied with service, item arrived the day after ordering in spite of standard delivery being specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, called and emailed when part of the order would take longer to arrive, helped source an alternative and sent a refund same day including p&p costs! So easy and helpful and respectful of customers money and timescales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on time, very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and replacement Bristan Colonial bath and shower set. Our original had lasted 17 years. I simply swapped the mixer bodies as the uprights were still in very good condition, after turning off the water supply, it took only 10 minutes to swap... perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and assistance when I needed extra information about a mirror I found on their web site. Delivery was quick and the goods arrived well packed and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taps were easy to fit but I`m still getting used to 1/4 turn ones!! They look the part but only time will tell if they are durable! I got some advice from you about 1/2 bib taps in ur online chat-I appreciated that. I like a company to have a live chat features!! Dispatch time was good,well-packed items without going OTT. Now how about you replace the bubble-wrap(or is that Bristan`s fault?) with news/paper wrapping? Customers,especially me, are getting more & more aware of & cross with single use plastics!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products were spot on when I recieved them and good value for money. The only reason I didn't give a better score was the fact you took my money when you had no stock. This is a huge issue with plumbing companies in general! It's not good for business, more effort should be made to let the customer know!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Michael,

I do apologise that you feel our service was not to standard. We run a live stock feed and as much as we try and keep our stock correct we do sometimes have discrepancies, we did contact you as soon as possible and offer you additional discount as a good will gesture. We would love to change how you feel so please feel free to contact me directly and i'm sure we can offer some additional discount on a future order.

Kind regards

Adam Sergent
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Svetoslav,

thank you for your great review!

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering is easy Delivery on time Product well packed First class quality for price. All you need in one package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Hazel,

Great comments about our site and service. Thank you so much for this kind review.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was fast due to the items being available from stock. Great price compared to other on-line retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Graham,

Thank you for the kind worded review. We monitor our prices daily to make sure we can always offer the best prices possible to our customers.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products and very competitive prices. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast despatch and delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent goods and service. Delivered very quickly. I recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product for the price and quick deliverly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 423 reviews