Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GOOD PRODUCT. DELIVERY TIME GOOD.SATISFIED.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and effective delivery services
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and lovely quality of tap.
Posted 1 month ago
Phone call helpful and parts arrived very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Shower unit £400 dispatched as advised. Easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Tap ‘n Shower and I’m happy I did. Price are good and very quick delivery. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered new shower Friday Evening, arrived Tuesday morning 0900hrs
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and first class service
Posted 1 month ago
My order for a Grohe Minta kitchen tap was delayed when the supply from the manufacturer was interrupted by COVID-19 lockdown. Tap'n'Shower were very good at keeping me informed about projected supply date and when Grohe re-opened for business, Tap'n'Shower must have obtained the item same or next day and expedited delivery to me. I have characterised delivery as "on time" as once lockdown easing in Germany fallowed it, the goods came well within the delivery time.

Also, I think that the price was very competitive compared to any others that I could find.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company. kept informed regards delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed, had to wait 8 weeks for my basin. When ordered, it stated 3 to seven days. Had to ring 3 times to find out what was happening. No body rang me to give updates on my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Today is the21/6/20 & still awaiting receipt of tap....disappointed! Yet I’ve received your email to write a review of the service. Where is my tap ?????
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery (txt with expected time) best price on this model i could find.
Very smart looking shower with different settings on hand shower.
Adjustable height on wall bracket, which i wanted as i was replacing old and didn't want to drill new holes in tiles.
Only negative is the assembly manual could be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from order to delivery of product and kept informed throughout.

Thanks Tap'n Shower
Posted 1 month ago
We did have serious delivery problems [over a month late] - however i do believe that the supplier had let you down and i am confident that you made every effort to resolve the issue as quickly as possible!
Would be happy to review product when they are fixed and working!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have received excellent service , excellent price, excellent communication from Tap n shower.
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted ahead of placing order; really helpful, promised to callback with further details, updated the website so I could add to my order - great customer service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful service, well priced and delivered when promised. Couldn’t do enough to help when contacted to advise the shower I’d bought had parts missing
Posted 1 month ago
great prices and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The transaction process was simple, and I was pleased to have found the required part at a good price. There were some alterations to be done, but this has no bearing on the company due to the one-off nature of the job.

The part came in time, and was well protected and packaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 696 reviews