Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 291 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really good customer service from this company. Paul was very helpful and knowledgable and helped us every step of the way. Will defiantly use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The purchase was easy, company kept me up-to-date on delivery product was as described all-in-all a good company to deal with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service experience from this company. Friendly stock and great prices. Items arrived well packaged and was upgraded to next day delivery free of charge to meet my deadline! Thanks team!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Now my 4th purchase from this company and i must say the service just gets better and better. There is nothing this company will not do to please the customer. Outstanding effort as usual guys!! Fully recomend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience in dealing with your company. Very competitive price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company to deal with. Having been previously let down by another bathroom retailer i found Tap n' Shower who not only had the item in stock but were also cheaper!!! Will definitely shop here again. Well done team."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from start to finish and open until 10:00PM!!!!!! Ordered by bathroom and en-suite and over the moon with both. All items delivered within 3 days of placing the order and delivery driver was extremely helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company very helpful and very quick delivery and products.Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Great prices. Fast delivery and friendly staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"answered phone query efficiently and delivered taps in a few days. when I had ordered the wrong ones they refunded them promptly then delivered the correct ones just as timely."
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb transaction, very helpful staff. Several purchases made and each one a joy in great customer service. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pricing for the branded products we wanted were extremely competitive and impressed with the quick dispatch and reasonably priced delivery. Not yet installed the products (but not expecting problems). Would definitely recommend Tap n Shower and will use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service from the team at Tap n Shower, gave me the right technical information to by the correct tap and shower for my bathroom. What’s more is it came super quick too! And I was informed throughout the process."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful and professional again as usual. Service above and beyond the ''call of duty''. Thanks again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Grohe taps at very keen prices, shame you have to pay for delivery but that does seem to be the norm."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service for the customer. All areas of the business was highly professional, in terms of sales, advice and support. Well done to all at Tap and Shower."
Posted 3 months ago
"I received excellent customer service when the wrong product was sent. Within 5 minutes of phoning, the correct item was found and overnight delivery arranged. It arrived at lunchtime the following day and I was able to hand over the wrong item to the delivery driver. Didn't even have to complete any of those annoying return forms. Will happily use Tap 'n Shower again."
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 291 reviews