Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 970 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Wow, excellent customer service from Amelia. Fair price and speedy delivery. Would throughly recommend and will use again. Thank-you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and quicker than expected delivery - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, easy to buy, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This company understands what good customer service is all about. The two staff who dealt with my enquiry, and order were friendly, courteous, and efficient. Fantastic, prompt service. This was a delightful experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived as described, in good condition and at a very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Item well packed and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products on good price and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived, thanks. They are beautiful, such great quality we are so pleased. Your a lovely company to deal with and your telephone staff are so pleasant and helpful. Delighted 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and very good price. Needed time to review at good plumbers are in demand, Would recommend company for price quick delivery Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
great service. arrived within 48hours of order no problems. Not installed yet so cannot comment on the shower its itself yet
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived on time. Packaging was excellent which is good for a mirror.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and amazing customer support - quite surprised and unexpected to have such remote support. Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the helpful assistance I was given by Amelia. She went out of her way to see if the item I wanted was in their warehouse as it wasn’t shown on their in stock items and managed to find one and enter it back in stock for me. The item was a Grohe Euphoria 260 shower mixer. I have installed the unit and yet to use it properly. Yes I would recommend Tapnshower.
Posted 1 month ago
Very officiant and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Towel Rail but had to return as design changed. Collected soon after delivery F.O.c. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
The goods supplied were correct and the service was first class. The supplier delivered on all aspects of the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to order the replacement water filter we needed and it was delivered on time. What more could I ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Stock was as is on computer system. Communication using emails and chat ensured timely responses and order arrived as expected. Happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Quality item
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 970 reviews