Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 649 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2018
Shailoh ray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We did have serious delivery problems [over a month late] - however i do believe that the supplier had let you down and i am confident that you made every effort to resolve the issue as quickly as possible!
Would be happy to review product when they are fixed and working!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have received excellent service , excellent price, excellent communication from Tap n shower.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted ahead of placing order; really helpful, promised to callback with further details, updated the website so I could add to my order - great customer service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful service, well priced and delivered when promised. Couldn’t do enough to help when contacted to advise the shower I’d bought had parts missing
Posted 2 weeks ago
great prices and good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The transaction process was simple, and I was pleased to have found the required part at a good price. There were some alterations to be done, but this has no bearing on the company due to the one-off nature of the job.

The part came in time, and was well protected and packaged. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service. Secure payment procedure and very promp delivery with DHL. Bathroom robe hook was only a small package but it was double boxed and therefore didn't get lost in transit. Very impressed with the quality of the product and the competitive price from Tap'n'Shower. I will definitely shop with them in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick response times and great to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product ( Bristan Glee) to replace a new team shower.. All that was required was 3 new drilled holes, water and electrical fitme t was the same. Took 1.5hrs to remove old unit and fit new unit. Very happy with quality, cost and delivery. 👍👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch, excellently packed, arrived bang on schedule. Will definitely use again when the need arises.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful agents on phone to identify parts. They ensured early delivery, and when there was a slight mishap in transit, immediately arranged for a replacement which has safely arrived. Definitely recommend their services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bristan Towel Rail and Toilet Roll Holder. I bought these to compliment the taps I had bought from Tap' n Shower 2 weeks earlier. I am just as pleased with these. The item are good quality. They arrived within 3 days and were well packed. I highly recommend Tap' n Shower.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not know of tap n shower before. I am absolutely delighted with the service I received and the items I purchased were top quality. I have told many of my friends who did not know of tap n shower. They do now. FIVE stars plus
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was straight forward
Delivery service was great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick dispatch and an excellent price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient service. Good website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 649 reviews