tanningsuperstore-com Reviews

4.47 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend tanningsuperstore-com

How would you rate tanningsuperstore-com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"what i ordered deliered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered exactly what was ordered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast, efficient and prompt service. The package arrived on the day that was advised. Hassle free and brilliant! It was my second purchase and I will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service efficient delivery would highly recommend A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent pricing, along with a quick, efficient delivery service. I will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was delivered promptly & the cost was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What can I say!!!?? I am delighted with the exceptional cheap price for my tan I bought and the fast delivery! Literally could not be happier - have told all my friends about your site and will definitely shop with you again. THANK YOU xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It arrived in gray when I ordered it in black"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Patrick,

Your order was for 2x In-shower Gradual Tan Medium. What did you receive?

-TS
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and efficient! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I don't seem to be getting darker much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was promt, the price was good and overall pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
tanningsuperstore-com is rated 4.47 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This