CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.91 Rating 612 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"CLS have offered a very professional service throughout the process of myself and my partner buying out first house together. They always been available to reassure or listen to concerns and regularly update us on the process of purchasing our property. We are currently in last stages of completion and I'm very confident that with CLS professional help and attention to detail we will be home owners very soon. I would personably like to thank Fraser Downing and Amy Randall who have dealt with our case and put up with me calling every other day, always happy assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"These guys are fantastic. Found us a mortgage after we had been told by a financial advisor we wouldn't be able to get one. Our credit ratings were not the worst but we had both taken out payday loans and even though we had paid them on time this really damages your chances of getting a mortgage or loan. CSL listened to our circumstances and found us a mortgage which we are not far from getting a completion date. We had no empty promises, Paul said from the start he couldn't guarantee they would be able to help but they do really try their best to get you a good outcome. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future to swap mortgages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sharleen,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We specialise in helping customers find the right mortgage deal for their needs, no matter their credit score, and are so pleased we could be of help to you, especially after your disappointing experience with another broker.

Looking forward to helping you complete on your new mortgage :)

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review!

We’re very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from us :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Super service super quick, very friendly people, made the whole process a pleasure.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback!

We aim to remove the stress and hassle of getting a mortgage away from our customers, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Dear Customer Care I would recommend the company CLS to everyone wanting a mortgage which fits their needs. Despite several unexpected problems the team who dealt with me resolved issues which made the whole process less stressful for myself. I was able to contact the team at any time and they got back to me quickly. The customer care is excellent Warmest Regards Maureen"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maureen,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We aim to remove the stress and hassle of applying for a mortgage away from our customers, by managing the entire process for them, and are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you received from us :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional and pleasant brokers. James Oakley, Joanne Bean and Amy Randall made the process seamless for me. My application was swift and painless , they communicated with me properly throughout the entire process. No complaints at all. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We aim to remove the stress and hassle of applying for a mortgage away from our customers, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from James, Joanne and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 6 days ago
"I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by Fraser, Harley and Amy. There time keeping on updates was second to none and always willing to go above and beyond when I needed them. All three individuals are always available to help when needed and provided outstanding service I needed as a first time buyer. Will not need to look any further for future business! Thanks CLS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ashley,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We understand how stressful buying your first home can be and therefore place high importance on keeping each of our customers informed of the status of their application, so they can enjoy the experience :)

We’re delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you received from Fraser, Harley and Amy and wish you all the best in your new home!

Team CLS
Posted 6 days ago
"These guys are amazing!! Got us a great mortgage product with an amazing interest rate. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again - Fraser and Harley thank you!! Also thanks to Amy for keeping us informed re Solicitors :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to find our customers the perfect mortgage product for their individual needs, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the help you received from Fraser, Harley and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best in your new home!

Team CLS
Posted 6 days ago
"James, Amy, Jodie, could not be more helpful, and going over and above, they are all a credit to CLS,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

James, Amy and Jody are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you to Amy & Jody for all their help and making this experience easy & stress free. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Faye,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We’re delighted to hear that Amy and Jody were able to make your experience of buying your first home enjoyable, and wish you all the best in your new home!

Kind regards

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"AMY, EMMA AND PAUL has been absolutely outstanding, very informative, advice is fantastic, easy to contact, will answer any questions, puts my best interest first, they work hard to get the best outcome for me. I have received the best quality service from cls and would recommend them to anyone, and I would use there service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback!

We’re so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from Amy, Emma and Paul and wish you all the best in your new home :)

Kind regards

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"CLS Money have been brilliant in providing us with a much better mortgage rate than we were previously on. We had daily contact throughout the process and they also took the initiative to chase the mortgage lenders and solictors each time before we had requested an update. A huge thank you to James, Jody and Amy for all your help. And look forward to getting in touch again once our fixed rate comes to an end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We’re so pleased we were able to get you a great deal on your remortgage, and to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Returning customer- fantastic service from start to finish all around! Highly recommended mortgage brokerage. Paul, Emma, Amy and Nancy are all wonderfully pleasant and professional to deal with. They’ve organised 3 mortgages for me in a short space of time, best money I’ve ever spent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alexandra,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We’re so pleased we could be of help to you once more, and to hear that you are happy with the service provided by our amazing team :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"James, Amy and Harley have been so helpful, excellent communication and completely taken the stress away from us as first time buyers. We will definately recommend to friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Emma and Robin!

We’re so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from James, Amy and Harley, and that they have been able to make your experience of buying your first home an enjoyable one :)

Wishing you both all the best in your new home!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"I used CLS money to renew my mortgage which was approaching expiry of the initial term. Throughout the process the communication and professionalism which CLS demonstrated was excellent and ensured I was aware of the status throughout the process. Additionally, I really did not have to do much except upload a few documents. CLS took care of the rest. I would definitely recommend CLS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to remove the stress and hassle of remortgaging away from our customers, by handling the entire process for them and are absolutely delighted to hear that you are happy with the service you have received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the staff at CLS to be friendly, helpful and very professional. From start to finish they helped my son to buy his grandparents house from me so we could keep it in the family. This is the best thing that could have happened, his mortgage has worked out to be cheaper than him renting. Thank you and keep up your hard work, its not gone a miss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a one parent family and I had a very little/bad credit history. After phoning many brokers and been refused i thought i would never have the chance of owning my own own home, but i did not give up. Contacting this company was the best thing i ever did. Paul,Harley,Emma,Amy all of which were very professional throughout my mortgage application. They were straight with me from the start and advised hat i might still not get the mortgage, but they did not give up on me and after a long 6 months i finally got approved and had my mortgage offer in place. They kept me updated with the process all the way and helped me in anyway they could. At 1st i thought the fees were a little on the high side but they proved themselves i signed contract in Sept this year and it all because of their hard work their determination. Thank you from the bottom of my heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using CLS for the past 4 years. They helped me with my initial mortgage and every remortgage after that. Wonderful team who I would recommend a thousand times over!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Remi,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We're so pleased we could be of help to you, and to hear that you are happy with the service you have received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Proactive and friendly and helped move things along with a solicitor that was dragging their heels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback!

We aim to remove the stress and hassle of getting a mortgage away from our customers, by managing the entire application process for them, and are so pleased we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From initial contact to completing the remortgage of both a residential and buy-to-let mortgage CLS were very professional and helpful. Initial contact with the mortgage advisor was easy and during my initial meeting they presented me some very favorable mortgage offers and offered sound advice for me to consider. I will definitely be using them in future when its time to remortgage and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with any mortgage needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to find our customers the best mortgage deals for their needs, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.91 based on 612 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This