CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 398 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Clayton, Jody and the team have been excellent throughout, friendly, down to earth and I couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Reece,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"My credit wasn't very good & they went out of their way to find the best lender for my situation. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Good communication and prompt actions are highly appreciable whilst dealing with our remortgaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Spiller
Verified Reviewer
"Very good company to use. The fellow dealing with my application was diligent and committed throughout the process and was easily contactible and communicative even when I wasn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 5 days ago
Craig Harris
Verified Reviewer
"The service I received was worthy of 10 stars never mind 5 Emma, Amy and Paul made the whole process so painless, their professionalism coupled with their genuine caring approach is something you rarely see in customer services today. They guided us through every step and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. I would not hesitate to recommend CLS to anyone. The fees charged were extremely reasonable given the level of service, if i ever need another mortgage CLS is the only number I will call. It’s just a shame CLS don’t do conveyancing ( I hate solicitors) I’d like to finish with a big thank you to all at CLS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Craig,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul, Emma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Bradshaw
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from start to finish. Paul, Emma and Amy all amazing! Thank you so much for keeping us updated throughout our remortgage process. We didn't think anyone could help us. Great start to 2018 for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul, Emma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui Boulamatsis
Verified Buyer
"Harley was very informative he kept me posted every step of the way . Also was available if I had any worries or concerns. I feel that they Went the extra mile. I would definately recommend CLS to any of my friends, family or colleagues. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jacqui,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Harley is an absolute star and it's lovely to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Medcalf
Verified Reviewer
"They have been very patient with my case as I am now on my 3rd property. I have also been very pleased with the amount of communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at CLS have exceeded my expectation and I strongly recommend them for BTL and residential mortgage requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carl,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at CLS have exceeded my expectation and I strongly recommend them for BTL and residential mortgage requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carl,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and friendly service from James and Harley, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

James and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Windus
Verified Reviewer
"Quick, efficient and friendly with great knowledge and experience. I felt confident in their reccomendations and advice. Mollie, Harley and Clayton have been amazing and added a personable quality to a process that most find stressful - they made this stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Clayton, Mollie and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that we could be of help to you once more :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
"The mortgage finder James Oakley understood my circumstances very well and found an appropriate product. Then Jody Loveday and her colleagues followed through with the mortgage company and lawyers very closely and ensured things went smoothly. Very pleased with the service and would recommend CLS highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Narinder,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James and Jody are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Attia Ramzan
Verified Buyer
"CLS Money worked tirelessly to find a mortgage that fit my circumstances. Mollie Rising in particular gets a special mention, she truly cared enough to go the extra mile. Also Harley Kimber helped ensure the process went through extremely quickly and I had an offer in about a week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Attia,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Mollie and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa-Jane Devonald
Verified Buyer
"Jody Loveday has been amazing throughout the whole process - she really put our mind at ease and has been a valuable point of contact. We are first time buyers and have no experience in dealing with property so to have someone who has put our best interests first at the end of the phone has made all of the difference. Thank you Jody!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa-Jane,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Jody is an absolute star and it's lovely to hear that we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Cls have been in constant contact the whole time. Amy and Harley have kept me up yo date with every aspect of my mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suzanne,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Spencer
Verified Reviewer
"I would refer anyone looking for a mortgage to go through CLS. The help, good advice, prompt action and first class service also very polite friendly and committed to help you get the best for your individual requirements. The staff are top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Shinerr
Verified Buyer
"We have been very happy with the service and with the way we have been kept informed along the way of our application progress, both Amy and Harley are very good at their jobs and their communication and telephone manner are very good. Our only complaint would be aimed at the solicitor who has been the reason this has dragged on so long, he does not return any calls and his instructions have been very poor.Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy and Harley are a fantastic team and it's lovely to hear that you are happy with our services :)

We are very sorry to hear that you are not as equally satisfied with the service provided by the solicitors, and will certainly pass your feedback onto them.

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Taylor Johnston
Verified Reviewer
"I can’t thank Fraser, Harley & Amy enough for everything they have done for us over the last 7 months! Nothing is ever too much for them, constantly keep us updated with progress, any queries have been sorted out there and then. Absolutely amazing service! Would 100% recommend CLS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Taylor,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser, Harley and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
Gill Windsor
Verified Reviewer
"James Oakley and Jody were quick, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gill,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James and Jody are a fantastic team and we're so happy we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 398 reviews