CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.91 Rating 648 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Would like to say a massive THANK YOU to James Alabaster and Amy Randall at CLS Money. Would highly recommend. Very professional, helpful, easy to contact, excellent level of customer service, very friendly and always kept us well informed. I cant thank them enough, they have been honestly amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service, always a phone call or email away with speedy response. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lynsey,

Thank you very much for your kind review :)

We pride ourselves on delivering a five star service, tailored to our customer's individual needs, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received.

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Top service, really happy with the deal they got me, will certainly be using CLS again, thanks Gemma and the crew! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

We aim to find our customers the best deal for their needs, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from Gemma and her team :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Everyone is really helpful and very easy to talk to, always happy to answer questions, very happy with the service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We appreciate the work CLS Money have done for us, they kept us informed how our application was going, and each member of staff we dealt with along the journey were friendly, courteous and explained things expertly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We're so pleased we could be of help to you, and to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"They keep updated on progress at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Scott! :)
Posted 4 days ago
"They are so helpful and go that extra mile for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! :)
Posted 4 days ago
"CLS money have offered an outstanding level of service throughout the purchase of our property. Amy randall has been very attentive and helpful with the attitude that nothing we ask is a problem. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dom,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"I found CLS through a Google search and from the first phone call with Mollie through to exchange, I have received an excellent service and will, and already have (!), highly recommend CLS to others! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We pride ourselves on providing each of our clients with the five star service they deserve, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the help you received from our superstar Mollie :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Good help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All staff who have been dealing with my mortgage money matters have been professional, polite and knowledgeable at all times. We have been very impressed and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Many thanks Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to provide each of our customers with the five star mortgage service they deserve, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from our amazing team :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team at CLS were friendly and professional. They were happy to answer all my questions and came back to me promptly. My mortgage completed on time and there were no issues. I have recommended them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review!

We aim to simplify the mortgage application process for our customers by managing everything for them, and are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the advice and support you received :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used CLS for the third time now to sort my remortgage on my house .Outstanding service received from Gemma & Amy . Contact has been made weekly with updates and chasing other parties involved in my case . I would highly recommend CLS also Gemma & Amy to anyone whom needs financial advise and help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We’re absolutely delighted we could be of help to you once more, and to hear that you are pleased with the service you received from Gemma and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CLS Money have been our broker for our mortgage application. Fraser, Harley and Amy have all been very helpful and kept us informed at all times. We would definitely recommend them :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We aim to keep our customers updated at every stage of the mortgage application process, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from Fraser, Harley and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul at CLS made getting my mortgage in place a stress free process despite my colourful credit back ground, answered all my questions in a timely manner with in-depth answers. Amy’s communication was great, providing me with regular updates about where the solicitors were with things I would definitely recommend CLS money as a mortgage broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to not only find the perfect mortgage product for our clients' needs. But, also manage the entire application process for them, and are delighted to hear that you are happy with the help you received from Paul and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing, very efficient and supportive !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Clarissa,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback!

We’re so pleased we could be of help to you and to hear that you're happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish, big thankyou to Fraser for finding the best mortgage deal for myself and my partner, picking up my documents for scanning and returning to me! Also thanks to Harley for being quick and helpful in responding to my many email queries and phonecalls, and thank you to Amy who kept me regularly up to date with the progress of my re-mortgage. Would definitely recommend CLS to anyone looking for a good mortgage deal and would use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marie,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to simplify the remortgage process for our customers by managing everything for them, and are absolutely delighted to hear that you are happy with the advice and support you received from Fraser, Harley and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used CLS for our broker.. they were brilliant even though we had some bad credit in the past they still managed to get us a mortgage. We dealt with Emma and Amy honestly could not fault them always answered my queries and got back to my emails and calls... Thanks again for everything.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We aim to get our customers the right mortgage product for their needs, no matter their credit score, and are so pleased you are happy with the help you received from both Emma and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A friendly, knowledgeable team who go 'over and above' to get the job done and make the process as easy as possible. This is the third time I've used CLS Money and I'll definitely be back in touch the next time I need a mortgage. Thank you Olivia, Gemma & Amy for being fabulous :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mel,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We’re absolutely delighted we could be of help to you again, and to hear that you are happy with the service you received from Gemma, Olivia and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.91 based on 648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support