CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.94 Rating 441 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maria Stryczek
Unverified Reviewer
"They gave use all the advice we required and made sure our remortgage went through before our fixed rate changed over to the standard variable rate. A big thank you to Fraser Downing for his advice and Amy Randall for keeping me updated throughout the mortgage process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Mortgages made simple. Kept me informed the whole time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
Dan Wordsworth
Verified Buyer
"Amy done a fantastic job at taking over my mortgage process. She was prompt and getting daily updates, would definitely use CLS again! Thank you for doing such a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks to Fraser, Harley, Amy and their colleagues for their help! They made the process of applying for a mortgage for my first home stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser, Harley and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best in your new home!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Service has been great, amy and the rest of the team have kept me updated throughout my recent re mortgage process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 5 days ago
Ken Edwards
Verified Buyer
"The team at CLS brokered my mortgage for me and I couldn't be happier with what they have done! They took care of everything, all the chasing up and kept me informed....what more could you want! Thanks again guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient service, got me the best deal on the market and saved me the hassle of doing it myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"CLS were able to provide me with what I wanted for my situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and very efficient service. Kept me updated through out the process. Thanks Ravi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ravi,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used CLS Money for buy-to-let mortgages over many years. They always find the best deal for me. Their follow-up and customer service is excellent. Amy in particular has been a big help on my latest renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that we could be of help to you once more, and that you continue to be pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Holly & Hugh
Verified Buyer
"Emma Mitchell was very helpful together with her team. Fast and friendly efficient service helped us with all the aspects of a first time purchase. CSL got us our mortgage when others failed they really went the extra mile and we would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Holly and Hugh,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Emma is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CLS kept in contact with us throughout our remortgage process so we always knew the stage we were at or if there were any delays. James helped us get a good remortgage deal whilst Amy or Harley regularly contacted us with updates. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

James, Amy and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Carter
Verified Reviewer
"Mollie and Emma have been helpful and supportive and on top of everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Mollie and Emma are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"I can't recommend this company enough! Amy Randall and the team are so so helpful, I really wouldn't go to anyone else for my mortgage and financial advice. Even though there were a lot of complications from my end, they managed everything and held my hand through the entire process. So lovely to find a great, warm and friendly person in an equally great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that we could be of help to you, and that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carrie Carter
Verified Reviewer
"I have used CLS Money for a couple of years now and recently they managed my re-mortgage. The service was great, I dealt with James but on a day to day basis I liaised with Amy Randall. Amy was amazing, she kept on top of everything, kept me informed on progress and updates. Amy was friendly and helpful and an absolute please to work with. I will 100% continue my relationship with CLS in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carrie,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that we could be of help to you once more, and that you continue to be pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Asha Manion
Verified Buyer
"There isn't an "excellent" option on this review process and there needs to be. I've known many mortgage brokers and companies through 7 house moves - and CLS - well, I won't even call them that - James, Jody and Amy - have been incredible. A personal but wholly professional service, based on my needs, not their targets; a family orientated group of people that understand the pressure of modern life and get on with the job for you so you can concentrate on the little things. I have referred and referred and referred and referred. In many years of conveyancing, as a buyer, (but also including leading CPD training and conferences for conveyancing lawyers) the team I worked with at CLS have gone above and beyond for me and my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Asha,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James, Jody and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alison Lee
Verified Buyer
"Once again an excellent service, glad to see the standards aren’t slipping. Definitely use your services again and will continue to recommend you (coming from me this is the highest you’ll ever get as I don’t recommend anyone for anything)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alison,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We're so glad to hear that we could be of help to you once more, and that you continue to be pleased with our services.

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
G. Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"They found me a mortgage where other companys couldnt. They are polite and endeavour to get the right resukt as quickly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amy was lovely looked after me from start to finish. She was always available when needed her answered all questions that are had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammad,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using this company and the amount of help, advice and communication they provide is incredible. Fraser managed to find us the right mortgage for our property, the process was simple and informative. The communication after with Emma, I cannot highly praise her enough! She always updated us regularly and on hands with any queries we had to make us feel at ease. Overall the team at CLS are fantastic that provides noteworthy customer service. Thank you all so much, we both appreciate all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Corine,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser and Emma are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 month ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.94 based on 441 reviews