CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 554 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Slow in responding, broker never available when I call, I feel like I'm an inconvenience when I call it's a bit of a poor show CLS, sort it out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service provided for me and my husband. Nothing was to to much trouble and we were guided through the process step by step. Thank you Paul, Emma, Nancy and Amy for making our dreams come true and securing our morgage for our dream home. I will be recommending CLS to all my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Bonita,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul, Emma, Nancy and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 hours ago
"These guys are in a word......amazing. From the start James Alabaster made the process straight forward and given the other applications he had going on made me feel like I was the only one answering my panicky and no doubt stupid questions with patience and promptly. The guys a superstar. Mari then took over who was equally as professional and stayed in touch with until both of them told me that I had my mortgage offer. My process has been anything but simple due to the nature of the chain but my final thanks goes to Amy who has touched base religiously and has been a legend proving with CLS it's good luck that comes in 3's. Wouldn't even waste your time with any other broker, these guys at CLS are a cut above. Huge thanks to them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James, Mari and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 8 hours ago
"Gemma & Amy at CLS Money helped me and wife find a great deal on a re-mortgage saving us a considerable amount of money. Both ladies are polite and professional and answered any questions we had and dealt with our queries in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Phillip,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Gemma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 8 hours ago
"I can't recommend CLS enough. Gemma, Amy and Clayton go out of their way to help and their service has been 5*. They helped us get on the ladder when we didn't think it would be possible. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

Gemma, Amy and Clayton are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent professional services always kept us up to date with mortgage application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Derrick,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Fraser and Harley have been amazing throughout my whole experience . They both have gone above and beyond to get us a mortgage we thought we couldn't get. I couldn't recommend them more. We both pass on our thanks for the amazing job they did."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joe and Sadie,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"I found them to be very helpful and patient with me and explained very thing in terms I could understand would recommend to anybody to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"All the people I have had dealings with have been efficient and personable. They are willing to help in any way they can and I felt they had time for me explaining the steps involved. I would not hesitate in contacting them if I had a question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Would like to give a massive thank you to James and Amy for all there hard work on helping us exchange on our first property purchase. They have always been available to speak to with any issues and always willing to chase where needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jack,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is without doubt one of the best companies we have worked with. CLS has delivered exactly what they said they would do. They are extremely responsive to emails and phone calls. They kept us updated with all progress throughout. I would like to thank in particular ; Paul, Emma and Amy. All three are an absolute asset to CLS Money. They have been extremely professional and approachable. I Couldn't have asked for a better team working for us. Cheers guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul, Emma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"I dealt with James initially and then Amy and both were so helpful and made the process a lot simpler than I feared it would be. They made sure I was always updated on the progress and explained everything that was required. Excellent service, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

James and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"CLS Money, Morgage Brokers has been a five-star service from the beginning. When the realisation of the main-stream lenders would not provide a mortgage for the property I wished to purchase, CLS Money was my final hope. Their professional, knowledgeable support has not only found the right mortgage for me but the team have held my hand till the completion date. They kept me involved throughout and were always available for even my most rudimentary questioning, answered in such a way that I understood each process of gaining a mortgage. No need to look any further...CLS Money - Morgage Brokers are friendly, supportive, knowledgeable and above all professional! Outstanding service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Used twice - each time secured excellent mortgage deals that I wouldn't have found myself. Clayton, Amy, Gemma and everyone else we dealt with have been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Clayton, Amy and Gemma are a great team and we're so pleased to hear that we could be of help to you once more, and that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and made the whole process much easier than trying to do it yourself....would highly recommend CLS Money to anyone to provide the help you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressive service from start to finish. Excellent communications and Paul is a most charming, delightful person to deal with! A refreshingly friendly (and professional) group - which is a rarity in the finance world! I’ll be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alexandra,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Jody made this process as stress free as possible for us, she was extremely helpful and lovely. Thank you so much. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Faye,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Jody is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amy was superb thru out our lengthy transaction keeping us fully up to date on any progress.would highly reccomend-thank you so much for all your help Amy. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the staff in this company have been amazing, gemma was my consultant from the beginning and no matter who I spoke to everyone knew the case and was happy to deal with it if a member of staff was off, Mari, Amy, Clayton and Joanne all had an input and was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Raquel,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

We are very fortunate to have such a wonderful team and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 554 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This