CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 499 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The first initial process was not to standard with the same documents having to be scanned as they had 'been lost' but once Amy took our case over she was very helpful, and made the experience a positive one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I cannot thank CLS Money enough for the time and effort they put into my mortgage application, from the initial consultation with Paul, further progression with Emma and then finally sealing the deal with Amy! All extremely efficient, incredibly knowledgeable and very friendly people to do business with! Thanks CLS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You are in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi, CLS has been very good throughout the whole process and kept us informed at every key stage. I recommend CLS to any of my friends who are looking for mortgage. Thanks Amy and Fraser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They found what I need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Gibbon
Unverified Reviewer
"both ladies (mollie rising and amy )have been excellent always keeping me informed all the way through the process. very very inpressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After being let down by another firm - I approached James after a recommendation and the service I have been given since has been fantastic. James provided options within a day of our initial discussion and 2 weeks later I have a mortgage offer in place. James and Jody have been a pleasure to deal with and have both kept me updated at every stage of the process. I would thoroughly recommend CLS and will definitely be using you again in 2 years time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Caroline Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"They were with me from start to finish with what was a very difficult re mortgage thanks to my ex. Amazing company would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always happy to answer any questions and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive on email/phone willing to chase 3rd parties for answer to eliminate waiting times. Good advise for someone like me as self employed"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Evie,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Tossell
Verified Reviewer
"Amy is excellent at her job, kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommend her!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 week ago
"Paul gave us excellent advice outlining our options at the start of the process. Emma helped us and reassured us up to offer and Amy was excellent through to the mortgage completion. I would like to thank everyone for their advice and reassurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Paul, Emma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cathy Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Amy Randall has managing the process for me and I couldn’t fault the service she has provided. Always very informative and available if I needed her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cathy,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard & Jane
Verified Buyer
"Everyone at Cls was really helpful, a special thanks to Gemma May who helped every step of the way. You were all very professional and polite. Regular updates amazing service would definitely recommend your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard and Jane,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Gemma is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Pink-Jennings
Verified Buyer
"Really good customer service, Amy was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Amy is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been using CLS for over 5 years across a variety of situations requiring their expertise - a first time buy as part of a chain, remortaging and selling, arranging insurance and buying a new build. Through the challenges presented by those situations, of which there were many, CLS demonstrated diligence, tact and outstanding customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Greenough
Verified Buyer
"Got me my mortgage and been very helpful kept in contact all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Corine Perez
Verified Reviewer
"The incredible team at CLS has been tremendously helpful, from start to finish. They were always available to assist us when we had queries or needed something sorted and were more than happy to do so. For that we will always be grateful. Fraser, Emma, and everyone else in CLS team, thank you for everything and making the process so much easier for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Corine,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser and Emma are a fantastic team and we're so pleased we could be of help to you :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
Neil Head & Corine Perez
Verified Reviewer
"I am so thankful for all the help you, and the rest of your colleagues at CLS provided for us, not only recently, but throughout this process. This sentiment is spread right from beginning to end. The service was always excellent, all the way from our initial conversations when we didn’t really have an idea of what we needed, to the unending issues and delays we experienced along the way. They were always available to assist us when we had queries or needed something sorted, and were more than happy to do so. For that we will always be grateful. CLS will always be the first people we turn to when it comes to any mortgage broking needs. If I was to communicate with them regarding as issue of any kind, I know that they will not only be available and happy to help, but will also get the job done. For the service they provide, their fee is also very reasonable. They take a lot of the heavy lifting away from you on the mortgage side of things, which can sometimes get quite complication and time consuming. I fully recommend them to anyone who’s looking to buy a home. Finally, I’d like to personall thank Amy, Fraser, Emma, and everyone else I’ve spoken to along the way. You were all excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neil and Corine,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Fraser, Emma and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 4 weeks ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 499 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This