CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 803 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 931611

Email:
info@clsmoney.com

Location:
Head OfficeCLS MoneyVantage House6-7 Claydons LaneRayleigh

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great service and all are so very helpful. Even when I had a problem nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Ryan, Emma and Amy."
Posted 37 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a mortgage. They have helped me when other are unable to."
Posted 16 hours ago
"A excellent team of professionals with very very helpful, approachable with vast knowledge of markets of different categories. Got out mortgage offer in less than 24 hours and was were really happy despite our case was complicated. The team of CLS will guide and do everything from 1st to last. Highly recommended."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Prior to contacting CLS Money, I contacted some mortgage brokers, which promised to assist me to purchase my property (Right To Buy). Unfortunately, having sent all the requisite documents, they went in circles and the process fell through. It was a complete waste of time. When I came across CLS Money, I was sceptical about engaging with them. When I spoke with them about my circumstance (poor credit score), CLS assured me that they could help. The documents they requested from me were straightforward and hassle-free. I gave it a go, and I am glad I did. They secured me an offer from a lender within a short time. CLS Money is an excellent mortgage broker with a professional team. Paul Merrett, Emma Mitchell and Amy Randall are fantastic staff. Throughout the Right To Buy (RTB) process, I was really impressed with their professionalism - especially updating me frequently on the development of the RTB. I will use CLS Money again. I will recommend CLS Money."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Charles,

Thank you very much for your kind recommendation.

Helping you to purchase your home by finding the right mortgage deal for your needs, has been an absolute pleasure and we’re so pleased to hear that you’re happy with the service you have received from Paul, Emma and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Could not be more pleased they really went out of there way to be very helpful always kept me updated every step of the way they could not do enough for me would definitely recommend them"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind recommendation Julie!

We aim to provide each of our clients with the five star experience they deserve, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Always kept me up to date. Also returned phone calls and emails promptly. I would recommend Mollie and the team to anyone."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for your kind recommendation!

We pride ourselves on delivering a five star, personalised service to each of our clients, and are so pleased to hear that you're happy with the advice and support you have received from Mollie and the team :)

Wishing you all the best!

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"CLS have been amazing through out the purchase of my property really could not have done it with out Amy she’s pushed for it and chased up absolutely everything and i am so grateful."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your kind review!

We aim to make the mortgage application process a stress and hassle free experience for our clients, and are so pleased to hear that you’re happy with the service you received from our superstar Amy :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your kind review Mark, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Our previous mortgage was set-up 5 years ago by CLS, and they contacted me about the renewal. It was a very easy process setting up the new mortgage, and found everyone I spoke to at CLS easy to deal with and they could answer any questions I had. We will certainly use CLS next time our mortgage is up for renewal."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're so pleased we could be of help to you once more, and are delighted to hear that you continue to be happy with our services :)

Wishing you both all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"We found the process of meeting James and discussing things at ease with a mortgage. And can always call or email if any other questions you had and great help from Emma and Amy too."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your kind review!

We aim to make the mortgage application process a stress and hassle free experience for our clients, and are delighted to hear that you’re happy with the advice and support you have received from James, Emma and Amy :)

Wishing you both all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab!!! Brilliant team. Amy was fab- Clear information, always upbeat!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Steven!

We’re so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received, especially from our superstar Amy :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab!!! Really good , clear advise- I have recommend to my friends already!! Emma Mitchell and Amy have been fabulous! Emma sorted out a very lengthy agreement, Amy has been great, chasing incredibly slow solicitors."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind recommendation Emma!

We aim to provide each of our clients with the five star experience they deserve, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from Emma and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb service, always kept us up to date along the whole process. Mollie, Olivia were brilliant . Would highly recommend CLS to anyone looking to get a mortgage/ re mortgage."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jamie,

Thank you for your kind recommendation!

We aim to simplify the mortgage application process for our customers by managing everything for them, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from Mollie and Olivia :)

Wishing you both all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Good customer service and kept informed all the way, actual process and number of forms needed could’ve been explained better"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, kept up to date from start to finish. All staff very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review!

We’re absolutely delighted to hear that you're happy with the service you received from our amazing team :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and easy to get a mortgage offer. I would recommend the company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My Mortgage has taken months down to enquires and many other mishaps, CLS have been impeccable with there service and scheduled chats. Not once have I been let down by the team looking after me. Fraser, Harley and Amy have really cared about my case and made sure to keep checking up on how things are. I would seriously recommend CLS for anyone who wants to be looked after during the process of buying a house. Jason Knowles"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind recommendation!

We know how complicated the mortgage application process can be, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the advice and support you have received from Fraser, Harley and Amy :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant company with quick responses. Our questions always answered and very good at giving fed back. Always helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind review!

We’re so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice people very helpful. Thanks to all the team"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Adrian, it really means a lot! :)

Wishing you all the best

Team CLS
Posted 4 days ago
"Willing to help and good at following up."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 4 days ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 803 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support