Talent Finder Reviews

4.7 Rating 252 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
4.7
Based on 252 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Talent Finder Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Great price. What more could you ask for? 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Talent Finder helps your reach out to several job platforms in one go, its saves you time and their system is really easy to use. You can sort through CV's and organise your candidates in their system. The staff are really helpful and makes sure you know how to use the system and also helps you rewrite your job post to make sure you get the right candidates applying. I recommend using Talent Finder and I will certainly use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found Talent Finder to be very personable and proactive, unlike other agents, they are able to tailor for the needs of our business. A refreshing change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recruiting with Talent Finder worked very well for us, good service and simple to use - I can recommend them. Ashley - Mid-Sussex Properties Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the second time I have used talent finder and managed to find the right candidates. A lot simpler to use than trying all different job sites yourself, as they offer a number of sites and you have all the information under one roof. Very easy to pick out the possible from the ones that do not match criteria due to the flag system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently used the service and was very happy with the entire experience, staff very helpful & user portal very easy and powerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use system. Incredibly helpful account manager who's assistance ensured that I got the best out of our subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa was very helpful and look forward to working with her again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using Talent Finder. Very happy with the help and support received. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have received excellent service from Talent Finder, we have successfully filled vacancies with high quality candidates. Great customer service from Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick to respond and ensure we get plenty of relevant applicants which they assist with shortlisting. We have managed to fill several posts recently quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for helping us with our recruitment - a very effective and cost effective solution with great support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is difficult to criticise when placing an add as if the particular type of employee you are looking for isn't out there then you wont get a response. However my account manager was proactive and kept in touch to advise possible changes in the add to attract the correct candidate for the job. The web site job board was difficult for me to navigate but once you've used it a few times it's ok. Possible some live notification when an applicant has posted his CV.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the service provided by talent finder and the instruction and follow up provided by their representative Lisa. We received a significantly higher response rate to our advert with them than we had by using other platforms previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Talent Finder helped me successfully find the right candidate, along with vetting all applicants the process was well managed. Will be using them again as and when we need specific skill sets in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lisa was fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. We were receiving meaningful CVs within a few hours and we have already hired as a direct result. We will be using Talent Finder again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have worked with Emma from Talent finder for a number of years and found them best value for money. Talent finders customer focus is outstanding. Many thanks to Emma and her team for all there help and support to obtain the best results. Great Job Regards Andy Project Solver Ltd . CEO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The help I received from Lisa and the Team at Talent Finder was great. Efficient, helpful and made everything quick and easy. Thank you for all your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and magnificent help & guidance from Lisa Jackson. Best Applicants from our two adverts all came from Indeed. We ended up employing 3 people from 2 adverts with over 100 applicants .....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.7 based on 252 reviews