Talent Finder Reviews

4.65 Rating 71 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Visit Website

Phone:
01772886799

Email:
info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:
Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We have now used Talent Finder twice and both times have been very successful in finding candidates for roles we have needed to fill. Will always use this company as a go to for advertisement... Brilliant! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kasey,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Wendy is over the moon with this. We hope to continue working with you and are always happy to assist you with any recruitment.

Best Wishes,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks to Talent finder we have had triple the number of responses for our vacancy, than in previous advertising campaigns."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and always work hard to help all our clients. We would love to work with you again in the very near future.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Never used this service before as I've always felt the need to pay recruitment companies from 15-18% for at times very little service and after care. Talent Finder exceeded my expectations and the attention I got from them and in particular Emma, was a breathe of fresh air. Yes there is a mix of CV's you ultimately get and you have to be very careful in sifting through them all but it put the responsibility back into your hands and if you know exactly the type of candidate you are looking for for your business then this service is a no-brainer. Will definitely be back to use Talent Finder again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Tony,

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to the team and Emma is absolutely over the moon. We hope to see you soon and would be delighted to work with you again.

Kind Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"I found the system very easy to use and the staff on the end of the phone very helpful. It was easy to review each application and the standard responses cut down on the time spent contacting each applicant. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Carol,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The team are absolutely delighted with the response. We would love to work with you in the very near future.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"We found the system very easy to navigate around and use. The template responses were very handy! Everyone I've spoken to at Talent Finder are very helpful and lovely to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Georgia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. The team are absolutely delighted with your kind words. We hope to continue working you for the long term.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service by Emma. She was helpful throughout the whole process. We had over 40 applications within 3 weeks. We used the first package and reviewed the applications ourselves and arranged interviews. We have now offered a job to a candidate which was accepted. Thanks again Emma!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. Emma is over the moon with your kind words. We here at Talent Finder would love to work with you with any future vacancies that you may have.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Both Emma and Chloe have been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Marziah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. Emma and Chloe are delighted with the positive response. Please bear us in mind for any future vacancies. We hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Found a good new member of the team through Talent Finder"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. Hope to see you soon in the near future.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used Talent Finder multiple times for our recruitment needs, as the price and service is unbeatable. The dashboard is very easy to use and there is always someone on hand to help if you have any questions. Every job I have posted has had a great response from candidates giving us a great pool to choose from. A special mention to Emma Carradice in the North West office for the great service as always. Thanks Emma!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Dan,

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate customers taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are absolutely over the moon and Emma in particular is very pleased. We hope to continue working with you for the foreseeable future.

Kind Regards,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"As been stock btkker i am good in sales and public relations and good negotiater in most business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I wanted to say how impressed I am with the service you provided. We had 54 applications which was well above my expectations. The portal provided was a very good method of initially sifting through the applications and was very easy to use. All in all your service was excellent value for money and I will be definitely use you again when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nick,

Thank you so much for your kind words. Emma and the rest of the team are delighted with the review. We would love to work with you again and hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased to work with Talent Finder, very professional making the whole process smooth and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team here are delighted with the positive response. We look forward to working with you in the future,

Best Wishes,

The Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliantly simple way to source new talent. After 8 months of searching with 3 other market agencies we found our candidate in a few weeks with Talent Finder! Definitely will use again and recommend. Well done Talent Finder!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"First time using talent finder and it made the recruitment process very easy. Took a day from proof reading the Ad and payment, to going live. The list of candidates was very easy to manage, one click to CV and new applicants highlighted. With several agencies in one place it widens the net. Found a great candidate, will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value for money, easy to use system and helpful staff. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and well priced. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Elspeth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Talent finder takes away all the work of logging your advert to different sites and in our case gave us local focus. Your account Manager talks you through the easy to use web site. Very efficient, fair price, easy to contact staff, would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate each and every response. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 9 months ago
"It was the first time we had used Talent Finder. I found the system easy to use, the staff very supportive and we have found the candidate we were seeking."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate each and every response. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 9 months ago
"Really useful tool to easily access candidates. Some points for improvement are that when you login to the online portal the CVs display very poorly. Also only some CVs do come through via email, it should be all or none otherwise it is confusing as to which ones you have and haven't seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Moilly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We value and take on board each and every comment and are always looking at ways to improve.

In terms of the CV view, this is only an overview of the CV and its probably best to download the CV once you feel the candidate is suitable.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 10 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.65 based on 71 reviews