Talent Finder Reviews

4.65 Rating 71 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Talent Finder
Visit Website

Phone:
01772886799

Email:
info@talentfinderuk.co.uk

Location:
Office 3,
1st floor
99 walker street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Talent Finder made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We used TF for the first time and Stephanie has been great. Stephanie has gone over and above to find us the right candidate and has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great support from the team to make an ad and process that worked for us. Will definitely be how we recruit in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very impressed by the service provided by Michel Butler. This was courteous and efficient and we were provided with a really good range of applicants for the role. We would absolutely use the service again when we have more vacancies. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spammers sending unsolicited emails looking for further contact details (phone) on unsubscribe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,

Could you please provide more information so we can investigate this matter. Without sufficient information we may not be able to resolve your query. Call the office on 01772 886799 or feel free to email us at info@talentfinderuk.co.uk.

Kind Regards,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Talent Finder were excellent in helping Roar Image recruit a new member of staff. The process was simple, their market reach was impressive and the response was excellent. From start to finish took three weeks and we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lucie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are absolutely delighted with the response. We hope to see you soon.

Regards,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 4 months ago
"This was the first time we had used Talent Finder and have found the whole process very simple to use, have received outstanding customer support and, best of all, we received a high level of response from good candidates that have enabled us to fill our vacancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Thorough and professional service which the team guided me through. Lots of good applicants as the job was posted on all the leading recruitment websites. Great dashboard for reviewing CVs and managing applicants."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert,,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 4 months ago
"I found Talent Finder service very comprehensive, great value for money and easy to use. I would not hesitate to recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"A brilliant service, easy to use service portal which enables you to filter applications and reply to C.V's. We had in excess of 45 applicants and found several suitable people. contact with office staff was quick, efficient and friendly. will definitely use next time we are looking for staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Becky,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good customer service and support throughout the process. The website was also efficient and user friendly. Effective was to recruit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Elaine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use company and great way to put your advert in front of a lot of potential job seekers very quickly. Ideal for us as we look to fill production and semi skilled positions. Fair price for the service they provide, and ask about the deals they can offer as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Iain,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"We found Talentfinders extremly helpful in putting our advert together and at a fair cost The response we had was overwhelming and vavcancy was filled candidates matched our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly recommended - from start to finish, helping me create a well written Job spec - posting the ad on an agreed date, inundated with CV's - these guys - no bull - do what they say - use them. Thank you Talent finders will be positing my next vacancy imminently."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. The team are delighted with your response. We are glad that you managed to fill your role and hope to see you very soon.

Regards,
The Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"~This was our first time using Talent Finder and I found it very easy, effective and great value. We had a good number of applicants, with 5-10 being of good calibre, and managed to fill the vacancy. We'll definitely use this method again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you so much for the review. This means a lot to the team and helps us to keep pushing forward with our mission of helping 1 million companies. We cant wait to work with you again in the very near future.

Regards,
TALENT FINDER TEAM
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice app - brings all applications/CVs into one place that's easy to review/manage"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We value each and every response from our clients. We hope to work with you again in very near future.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"We are a small firm and do not use recruitment agencies. We decided to try Talent Finders and found that it involved very little on our part, we received many c.v.'s and it was a very cost effective way of recruiting! We would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate the kind words and it does mean a lot to the team here. The guys are over the moon and would love to work with you again in the very near future.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Some really unhelpful interface design and slow loading with many applicants. You can't run a text search against a name or other info in the CV. The filters automatically stop showing any applicants older than 7 days on the screen and unless you know this (why would you?) they can easily get lost. The help pop up in the bottom right is over the top of the screen refresh so you can't click it. Ended up just printing the CV's out and doing the whole thing manually. Get the the UI fixed, speed up the system and for goodness sake add a search mechanism. Won't use again I'm afraid as frustrating at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Although its not quite what we expected, nevertheless we listen to all our customers to help improve our services.

Just to respond to your query, one of the positives to take away is that you have found some good candidates from the service. It seems you have had to work harder than what we normally expect.

From time to time we do encounter system issues as would any other provider. There are a couple of bits we are working with our developers to improve. This is a fairly new interface which can run a little slow at times but we are working to reduce this. We can also revert you to our old interface which has all the great features of the new system. The main difference being the look and feel of it.

I guess no system is perfect but we are happy to work closely with you to help you fill your roles.

If you have any other concerns please let us know.

Best Wishes,

Talent Finder Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This was such a refreshing experience after having to deal with Agencies for the past couple of years"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Emma was very helpful and kept in touch throughout our recruiting process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kathy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate each and every customer and hope to see you soon.

Best Wishes,
Talent Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
Talent Finder is rated 4.65 based on 71 reviews