Tails.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 675 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog Cara loves Tails and eats every bit of her food. I love Tails because it is a super service. Delivery on time helpfull friendly staff and so convenient. The price is good for such a quality product and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, top quality food.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tilley and Rafferty both enjoy their new tails food and treats and it is very convenient to have it delivered monthly they both have glossy coats and wet noses.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and speedy service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scout loves his tails food and his dental chews plus his lamb biscuits. Customer service are always quick to help if you have a query and really nice and friendly. Price is good compared to other brands and the convenience of monthly deliveries brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick and fast delivery food very good dog eating all food so no problem trying to persuade her to eat, price is a good example for the fact food is not being wasted, friendly and knowledgeable people so they can answer your queries quickly, have had no recourse to return any products so cannot comment on the refund procedure, but if there other services are anything to go by i would assume it will be spot on. THANKS
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, delivery always on time and change any problems really fast
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves the food and the “good dog treats” I love that we can buy the yak chews in all the same order! So easy with the cup measure to give him the right amount of food! Would just wish the good dog treats were a little cheaper for the size of the packet in comparison to competitors but will continue to stay with tails because it’s been great and sorted my dogs tummy issues out!
Posted 1 month ago
Bonnie & Clyde loves their food and it has stopped Bonnie being sick and Her stiffness, Clyde just enjoys eating so thank you 🦴🦴🦴🐶
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, easy to update Lexi's details. Lexi loves her kibble and eats it all in 1 go
Posted 1 month ago
A clear and obvious difference in Trevors mood and bowel health, its clear that this Tails food is far superior. So helpful and useful, we just tap in a few updates and everything is taken care of. We love it and would never go back.
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves the wet food not so keen on the kibble has the smallest scoop for the day I end up with loads of kibble as you get a bag every month which I don’t need every other would be good but no option for this otherwise I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is brilliant they listen to everything you want for your dogs needs and any problems you have but I have never had anything to return or refunds my dog has pancreatitis and they make the food a special recipe you get emails when the money will come out of your account and if you need to change anything on your order or if you want it delivered to a different address also a delivery date is given plus you can track.it I would definitely recommend tails.com and wouldn’t go anywhere else that’s why I’ve given it 5stars
Posted 1 month ago
The service and food is brilliant, no problem with changing deliveries to suit my furr baby needs. My boy is always healthy and not stinky on this food, so meets his needs well. The only one thing is it comes in a plastic bag, non recyclable as far as i can see.. so it would be good if Tails looked into a more eco-friendly packaging or a refill system
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo is a 7 year old Jack Russell who came to us from a family member. He came with a diet that he obviously wasn’t enjoying so we changed to Tails.com. He loves the food. There’s is less waste. It’s so convenient to have it delivered once a month, tweaking or adding to the order and with no obligatory commitment.
Posted 1 month ago
Sammy never got excited about her food anymore but since we're getting Tails.com she absolutely woofs her food and then licks her dish clean! Would definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 month ago
The team at tails.com are very helpful. My dog has skin sensitivity and the diet put together by tails.com keeps his skin and coat in good condition. Plus he loves it!
Posted 1 month ago
We have never had a dog that was fuzzy till we got coco she was terrible but now she comes running for her food great all round service thank you from a happy cocox
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves her tails dry food. It is easy to order and always have delivered when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the food quality, Tilly does eat the food a lot better than any other brand we have tried. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tails.com is rated 4.68 based on 675 reviews