Tails.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 742 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our dog just developed a food allergy after using tails food. Once he has at least a bite of tails food, his eyes and ears become red, very itchy. Never ever giving him this poison again. Until we started using tails food he never had any problems or allergies. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
My dog loves it but I'm fed up with waiting for delivery which keeps changing.
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably irritating, no straight responses, poor service, poor product, doesn't work as it should out of the box, wild GPS results, poor customer service and loss of device. Can't locate either! AVOID at all costs. Anser from supplier is buy another!!! No thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
We tried the dry kibble... My dog was never satisfied or full when we fed him this food...constantly pooing and bloated. We followed to the letter! We started with small amounts as instructed then moved up to the full amount which was 4scoops twice a day! Made his farts constant and stinky. Did not agree with him at all. He lost the shine on his coat. Back to iams!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm finding them annoying as they can't deal with simple queries and I get way too many emails from them which apparently they are unable to stop. They also keep. Passing my details onto 3rd parties which apparently they also can't stop as its an important part of their service
Posted 1 year ago
I'm finding them annoying as they can't deal with simple queries and I get way too many emails from them which apparently they are unable to stop. They also keep passing my details onto 3rd parties which apparently they also can't stop as its an important part of their service
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressive
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting Delivery worse than promised and hasn’t turned up today Not impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Tails.com is rated 4.68 based on 742 reviews