Tails.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 677 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Murphy wouldn’t eat any dog food at all wet or dry I was at my wits end worrying then I saw tails ad so might give them a try omg he ate the lot I’ve even introduced tails to friends and family there dogs love it too
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company. My dog is super fussy with food but loves her mix. It’s easy to navigate the website, the customer service is spot on when I had a problem this week and having the food dropped off monthly is a no brainer. Happy customer ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Tails has completely changed Zacary, before hand his coat was dull and dry but now thanks to a specially tailored menu it’s fluffy and glossy . Great value for money, delivered straight to your door , you can change your delivery when you need to - bring forward/delay/add to/ suspend I’m no longer paying out at the supermarket for food that I’m honest sometimes zacary just won’t entertain
Posted 1 week ago
Bo, our Labrador, loves his food from tails.com....... and we find it to be easy, convenient, and flexible getting his food from tails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The food suits my dog well. The deliveries are efficient & on time. I like being able to bring forward a delivery if I start to run out of supplies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poppy loves her tails meals which she has twice a day. She tolerates the food well considering her allergies. She is a healthier weight than when we first put her into tails dry food. Her coat remains soft. Poppy gets excited when I am getting her food ready and will ask for more if she wants it ( she does not always get more ! ). Thank you tails poppy and Grandma x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brucie loves his tail.com, never leave a morsel, loves the variety always looking for more! Pix just after he’s eaten!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having a fussy Cockapoo we finally found our match with Tails.com Finley loves the meals and the kibble too and we have no worry at all that his bowl won’t be empty at the end of meal times !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient response to any questions. High quality food- our dog looks great! Site easy to navigate if I want any changes! Top quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and always arrived on time and most importantly dogs love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wellington loves his food, we had an issue with his flatulence but since stopping all the wet food that contains fish this is much better however he still has dry flaky skin which is why I gave it 3stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves his food now and can’t wait for feeding times, nothing is ever left and if the cat gets a chance he tries to eat it too.. My dogs coat and skin have improved and he hasn’t had a ‘hot spot’ since we have changed to Tails, so we are very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tails.com are brilliant and the food arrives at a time it is required. You can contact them online and requiest a delay if necessary or add things like treats or poo bags to your order. They are very reliable and punctual.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves his food. Very helpful to have delivery service. Very reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love tails.com!!! My westie suffered with her skin and is prone to putting on weight but with tails it is all under better control. She now has a great diet, it’s great service. 100% recommend!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service any questions quickly responded to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is fantastic and very flexible. My dog has enjoyed the food and I have noticed a real improvement in his bowel habits.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since diva has been having tails special diet it has improved her skin and fur, she doesn't itch her self like she did, she is much more healthier now I am really pleased that I chose to change divas diet as it has made her alot healthier and she has got more energy and is enjoying life more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried Tails as I have a fussy puppy and nothing has changed. The service from tails is really poor considering it's meant to be tailored to your pet. The algorithm seems sophisticated, but if you need to fine tune it their team are really slow to respond and ask the same questions you've already given answers for. My dog does not lick her bowl clean and I'm not confident that portions are suitable for her age/exercise/breed after reviewing it multiple times with the tails team. Delivery was speedy. The quality of the wet food is higher than the kibble. Given the poor service and the high price, tails is not worth it in my opinion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tails.com is rated 4.68 based on 677 reviews