Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.9 Rating 59 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
4.9
Based on 59 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Cracking product and great customer service! Highly recommend 💯
Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great mats great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time, mats fitted well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered mats and they are perfect they look really good and fit just right .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, responded quickly to a query we had, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fit. Arrived when expected. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely mats.MG only do one colour trim which didn't suit my car colour so lm REALLY pleased with my coordinated mats.Nice quality,fit my footwells perfectly. Communication from company good also, informing me of when to expect them.Definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit would highly recommend Tailored Car Mats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really effeciant process, information on delivery was good and quality of the matts was great 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast service. Product arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant well-fitting car mats for our new car, look lovely and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order was dealt with in a timely fashion. The mats were an exact fit for my car and the quality amazing. The team kept me up to date on production and delivery and I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice but not as dark grey as I thought. Also foot piece on drivers mat not stitched on straight but will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tracey, I'm sorry about the issue with the heel pad. Please could you send me a picture of the mat and I will arrange to replace this for you? Kind regards, Chris.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality seems top be good and they fitted well with skilfully formed edging around the lumps and bumps that I had not even noticed were on the floor. I was impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice mat, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality carpets great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 Star Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.85 based on 59 reviews