Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Lovely quality, brilliant communication over the moon
Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bit of a wait but really worth it. 5mm rubber, good quality and PERFECT fit. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided. Great communication from Chris.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the Carpet.Nice finish with the trim.
PS
I wish you made Carpets to fit the Steps to match.
TC (Top Cat) Ireland
Posted 6 months ago
Great fit in a corsa f, quick delivery and good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality- excellent service- quick delivery- good value - excellent all round.
Posted 11 months ago
Mats are nice but do not fit the MG ZS EV. Good quality for money shame about the fit. I removed fitting lugs and will make do for now.
Posted 11 months ago
See below for report.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful when ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product but took longer to come than I expected...... was late Xmas Eve when they came causing me to panic/rush. I order
Ed them on 16 Dec..... 7 days.
Posted 1 year ago
I am someone who does not write reviews but these car mats are so good I feel I have to. Brilliant quality, l am so pleased with them. Great value Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service for a cheap price
Posted 1 year ago
Once again good quality product
Super price
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered what I wanted, there was a choice of quality and the prices for each was fine. I opted for the cheapest. The order was made on my mobile on Saturday 21st September and I was notified that it would arrive 28th September. It did and almost smack on time.
The quality was good, they fit perfectly and for what I paid, I am quite happy. I will definitely use again, no doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing price, excellent communication nothing was a problem. Finally found where royal mail hid my parcel. Mats as described and fit the car well. Highly recommend x
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Once mats are made very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery could have been quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
Fit perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great quality at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews