Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

The quality seems top be good and they fitted well with skilfully formed edging around the lumps and bumps that I had not even noticed were on the floor. I was impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice mat, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality carpets great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 Star Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mats are good quality rubber. They aren’t bound round the edges, but there might nit have been an option to have them bound. They don’t fit the studs in my car but seem to stay in place ok. A bit of a smell that I hope goes soon. Overall good quality but not fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tailgate Mat arrived as advertised and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered online no problems delivered and fitted into car beautifully, the piping really finished these mats off would highly recommend on my experience in the purchasing and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely quality, brilliant communication over the moon
Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bit of a wait but really worth it. 5mm rubber, good quality and PERFECT fit. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided. Great communication from Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Carpet.Nice finish with the trim. PS I wish you made Carpets to fit the Steps to match. TC (Top Cat) Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit in a corsa f, quick delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality- excellent service- quick delivery- good value - excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mats are nice but do not fit the MG ZS EV. Good quality for money shame about the fit. I removed fitting lugs and will make do for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
See below for report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product but took longer to come than I expected...... was late Xmas Eve when they came causing me to panic/rush. I order Ed them on 16 Dec..... 7 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am someone who does not write reviews but these car mats are so good I feel I have to. Brilliant quality, l am so pleased with them. Great value Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service for a cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once again good quality product Super price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews