Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.79 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Mats are good quality rubber. They aren’t bound round the edges, but there might nit have been an option to have them bound. They don’t fit the studs in my car but seem to stay in place ok. A bit of a smell that I hope goes soon. Overall good quality but not fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Tailgate Mat arrived as advertised and fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online no problems delivered and fitted into car beautifully, the piping really finished these mats off would highly recommend on my experience in the purchasing and fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality, brilliant communication over the moon
Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tailored Car Mats 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Bit of a wait but really worth it. 5mm rubber, good quality and PERFECT fit. Will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided. Great communication from Chris.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the Carpet.Nice finish with the trim.
PS
I wish you made Carpets to fit the Steps to match.
TC (Top Cat) Ireland
Posted 8 months ago
Great fit in a corsa f, quick delivery and good price.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality- excellent service- quick delivery- good value - excellent all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Mats are nice but do not fit the MG ZS EV. Good quality for money shame about the fit. I removed fitting lugs and will make do for now.
Posted 1 year ago
See below for report.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful when ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product but took longer to come than I expected...... was late Xmas Eve when they came causing me to panic/rush. I order
Ed them on 16 Dec..... 7 days.
Posted 1 year ago
I am someone who does not write reviews but these car mats are so good I feel I have to. Brilliant quality, l am so pleased with them. Great value Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service for a cheap price
Posted 1 year ago
Once again good quality product
Super price
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered what I wanted, there was a choice of quality and the prices for each was fine. I opted for the cheapest. The order was made on my mobile on Saturday 21st September and I was notified that it would arrive 28th September. It did and almost smack on time.
The quality was good, they fit perfectly and for what I paid, I am quite happy. I will definitely use again, no doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing price, excellent communication nothing was a problem. Finally found where royal mail hid my parcel. Mats as described and fit the car well. Highly recommend x
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Once mats are made very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.79 based on 39 reviews