Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.77 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Good quality- excellent service- quick delivery- good value - excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mats are nice but do not fit the MG ZS EV. Good quality for money shame about the fit. I removed fitting lugs and will make do for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
See below for report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product but took longer to come than I expected...... was late Xmas Eve when they came causing me to panic/rush. I order Ed them on 16 Dec..... 7 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am someone who does not write reviews but these car mats are so good I feel I have to. Brilliant quality, l am so pleased with them. Great value Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service for a cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Once again good quality product Super price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered what I wanted, there was a choice of quality and the prices for each was fine. I opted for the cheapest. The order was made on my mobile on Saturday 21st September and I was notified that it would arrive 28th September. It did and almost smack on time. The quality was good, they fit perfectly and for what I paid, I am quite happy. I will definitely use again, no doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing price, excellent communication nothing was a problem. Finally found where royal mail hid my parcel. Mats as described and fit the car well. Highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Once mats are made very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery could have been quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great quality at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mats arrived as expected and fit nicely into my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A professional website and product to match
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate the website and find what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in sorting out the right mat for our motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.77 based on 31 reviews