Tailored Car Mats Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tailored Car Mats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tailored Car Mats Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@tailored-carmats.co.uk

Location:

Hazel Grove

Very good service for a cheap price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again good quality product Super price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered what I wanted, there was a choice of quality and the prices for each was fine. I opted for the cheapest. The order was made on my mobile on Saturday 21st September and I was notified that it would arrive 28th September. It did and almost smack on time. The quality was good, they fit perfectly and for what I paid, I am quite happy. I will definitely use again, no doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing price, excellent communication nothing was a problem. Finally found where royal mail hid my parcel. Mats as described and fit the car well. Highly recommend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once mats are made very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery could have been quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great quality at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mats arrived as expected and fit nicely into my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A professional website and product to match
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate the website and find what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in sorting out the right mat for our motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Drivers mat went depresing clutch is catching on my heal of shoe had to take iner part of carpet off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The original mats didn't fit! Couldn't have been happier with the (very quick) response. Problem was a brand new model of car and they had based the sizes on the pre-release model, subsequently changed. They immediately said they would replace the mats and to keep the old ones to protect the carpet. The mark of a good is not the mistake but how they put it right, which they did. Top marks from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mrs Gilbert,

Thanks for your kind comments - We are only human and occasionally mistakes happen, but we are very grateful for your patience and giving us a few days to get this sorted out for you.

Kind regards,

Chris.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service Great quality well made mats with an exact fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely executive car mats for MX5, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality customised mats at a decent price. Delivered well within anticipated time. Would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tailored Car Mats is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews