Tagvenue Reviews

4.72 Rating 468 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tagvenue

About Tagvenue: Tagvenue is the fastest and most convenient way to get amazing deals on all your venue hire needs. From conference rooms to birthday party venues we've got you covered!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 02 070 971 262

Email:
support@tagvenue.com

Location:
Tagvenue Limited4-5 Bonhill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I was able to find a venue without much hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Alice Howard
Verified Buyer
"Lots of options I wouldn’t have discovered myself. Clear, attractive website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of bars with an easy way to connect to the event managers to check availability. Good follow up by tagvenue to check if I found what I was looking for with additional support offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy responses to queries allowed us to make a quick decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brucine Francis
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to use and find what i wanted to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gail Smith
Verified Buyer
"We would never have found the venue for a big reunion without Tagvenue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found a great venue for my event through the site. Good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helle Knudsen
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and compare the venues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use, found a venue that fit my requirements perfectly and I was able to contact the venue instantly. I had constant communication, all questions answered accordingly and the event went really well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful - and well organized - service for someone looking to book an occasional meeting room in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An efficient way of searching for the venue, quick response. Easy to use webpage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Levenfiche
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic venue. We had a great time and Theo Dora and Elizabeth were absolutely amazing thank you :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy that I was able to find the perfect venue. Happy that I was able to save time by using one website to source a venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they helped me book a place quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use with lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jeev Sahoo
Verified Buyer
"Great comparison, great options, direct interaction and quick resolution - happy customer experience :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found a great venue easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy to find good value minimum spend venues which is perfect for us as a non profit organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cassey Lee
Verified Buyer
"Really great way of finding a suitable venue for a party. It was so easy to find a specific type of venue, and then get a quote. I will always use this site in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"I would give a score of 100 out of 5 if I could! Absolutely fantastic! I have been trying to find a venue for my birthday for ages - and tried various sites - nothing came close to this! You came up with venues I had never seen, you responded immediately and all 3 of my shortlists came back to me within an hour. Within 3 hours I managed to book and I am so excited! Thanks so much! What a fantastic site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tagvenue is rated 4.72 based on 468 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This