Tagvenue Reviews

4.71 Rating 326 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tagvenue

About Tagvenue: Tagvenue is the fastest and most convenient way to get amazing deals on all your venue hire needs. From conference rooms to birthday party venues we've got you covered!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 02 070 971 262

Email:
support@tagvenue.com

Location:
Tagvenue Limited4-5 Bonhill Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"They helped me find a venue very suitable for me needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Eleanor Scouller
Verified Buyer
"The venue was great. Manager was friendly and very helpful but we were left to own devices to enjoy the party on the day. Lovely room and good facilities. Would 100% reccomend this place for anyone looking for a low cost venue. Thanks for a great day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very impressive space."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recommended an unusual venue that I wouldn’t have found myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Judit Yague Mateu
Verified Buyer
"I found what i was looking for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tracy Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"It was a great experience- very reassuring. Good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was able to find the perfect venue that I was after for my event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel Bayat
Verified Buyer
"Provided an amazing venue for our wedding reception, allowing us to see it "raw" and done up for other events prior to our big day, helping us in choosing the venue but also in gaining ideas for how we wanted it to look on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jenny Lisshammar
Verified Buyer
"The venue for my birthday part cancelled two days before the event (!) so I had to find a venue last minute. Tagvenue was excellent, I managed to quickly and easily contact probably ten different venues and within a couple of hours I had a number of replies. We found a venue on the same day and, needless to say, Tagvenue saved the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely disgusting! Dirty venue and no sense of customer service. Kam was never very helpful and on the day the lady was extremely rude. There was water leaking from the ceiling and when I asked her to fix it, she said she can’t. The walls were dirty, place was dirty, sink was worse than a gutter. For half the day there was no running water. The toys they gave was filthy. You couldn’t even see the colour as it’s covered with dirt. Don’t even ask for baby mat. Even the streets are cleaner than the baby rug. They don’t do favours at all and they expect you to clean the place more than how they have it. What a big disappointment!! I will be asking for my refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, as already explained I wasn't present and the guests didn't give me any feedback. I think the location is fine but the support of a technician on spot would be quite good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassan Miah
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic website. Had so many venues to choose from. And managed to find the perfect venue for my wedding with ease. Would definitely be using this website for suture events. Thanks Tagvenue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a little overwhelming just randomly searching for a venue, there was so much choice so using the facility of having someone from the Tagvenue team reach out to me find out what I was looking for - what I did and didn't want to narrow down the options was amazing. Would use Tagvenue again for this reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fionnola Geaney
Verified Buyer
"Tagvenue is a very easy to use and informative website. The personal follow up by email was timely and helpful. It was very easy & quick to get directly in touch with the various venues to narrow down our decision. And ultimately I got an amazing venue, in a perfect location and am dealing with really nice people - I couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvette Ifill
Verified Buyer
"Site was very easy to use. I Was able to search quickly and the information and photos provided was a true reflection on what was being provided. I'm very happy with the services provided and would use tagvenue again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Able to respond to questions and build the venue into the place I wanted to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tagvenue provided several options and the contacts were fast to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonnie Barry
Verified Buyer
"My experience was really good. A great selection of venues that ticked all my boxes and everyone I got in touch with were really helpful and got back to me with in hours. I have now found my perfect venue for my 40th and cannot wait for the big day now. Thanks so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great venue. Location, people, food and drinks, all perfect! I wish the weather was a bit nicer...😃 Thank you all @ Stephens House and Gardens!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wide range of venue selection Easy to access to each venue for viewing, booking and questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tagvenue is rated 4.71 based on 326 reviews