Tada and Toy Reviews

4.84 Rating 381 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
I could not be more impressed with Tada & Toy. Super quick (and free!) delivery, incredible packaging and BEAUTIFUL gift wrap. I will certainly be buying more!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful designs and fabulous service. Very efficient delivery and the presentation is lovely - a real treat to receive.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful earrings delivered on time considering the current restrictions. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely packaging and delicate earrings. Will be buying from Tada & Toy again
Posted 4 months ago
Great products!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely packaging and earrings. Felt very special opening the package.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product quality - my girlfriend loved the gift & the gift wrapping - quality packaging- will definitely use again 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely loving my earrings especially my cuff!
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely fast delivery. The cuff is stunning and looks absolutely beautiful on. I'm sure it will wear well over the years. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
My friend loved her earrings and I loved the great service. They even added a birthday message when requested.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, and beautiful products
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous earrings as always and delivered SO quickly. love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Great packaging, arrived promptly. My friend LOVES her earrings - 150% score on the birthday present this year :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful product, arrived quickly and in lovely (if not slightly excessive for the size) packaging. For a gift, hoping the recipient will love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Crazy fast delivery, great quality, cute style and lovely packaging. Cannot fault it!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely earring ,Great quality
Really nicely packaged and came on time
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely pieces, really happy with the earrings I picked. Fast & efficient service. Thank you 😊 definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely piece of jewellery much admired. Also loved the little bag it came in - presentation is everything. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.84 based on 381 reviews