Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 398 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
I bought these earrings for my daughter’s 50th birthday, she loved them and they are very much admired. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I have ordered - exceptionally quick service and love the packaging.
The cuff is for my neice for Christmas. I think she will love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought some.gorgeous earrings after following T&T for a while and admiring their products. Had a problem with purchase but it was dealt with very quickly and returned for replacement. Packaging is beautiful and makes an excellent present
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully wrapped.quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Omg, they are stunning!!!! I absolutely love them and they came super fast !!✨✨✨✨
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely quick delivery and beautiful packaging. Earrings are always beautiful and dainty. Always get compliments on Tada and Toy earrings.
Posted 4 months ago
Star hoop earrings are very pretty but much finer and more delicate than expected. Ear cuff is too tiny, too tight .. simply doesn’t fit.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the earrings, am super excited to give them to my sister for Christmas, she will love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it every time! Always my go to x
Posted 4 months ago
These earrings are stunning and such good quality, I only wish I had an endless to pot of money to buy the whole website!! Great service and fast delivery . Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! Saw they had been posted within an hour of my purchase and arrived the next day in gorgeous packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely company.
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous earrings which arrived really well packaged and in super fast time
Posted 4 months ago
you guys are perfect! Lovely pieces, amazing servce!
Posted 4 months ago
Loved it, and loved the packaging!
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought four pairs of earrings and they are all stunning beautiful. Delivery is fantastic. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Love the earrings and the packaging they came in was delightful!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for great service I received,
Posted 4 months ago
I made a mistake when ordering, and ended up needing one item replaced and the other refunded. Tada & Toy had no issues with this, and my replacement was with me within a couple of days. Excellent customer service, wonderful products.
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery. Loved the packaging especially as it was a present to myself😉
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 398 reviews