Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 398 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Quick service :)
Posted 3 months ago
Costumer service on point!
Charlotte is a gem !!!
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with the bracelet from Tada & Toy for Christmas, although slightly disappointed that the colour is not quite the deep blue I thought. Nonetheless, it is an easy elasticated bracelet which I can slip on and off. Thank you for the beautiful packaging - a very nice touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Online ordering user friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
Came very quickly and great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Great earings simple but lovely and lovely packaging
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for my niece who loves them ! Stylish and look great and she’s fussy!
Posted 3 months ago
The shipment came quick. I didn't have an issues. The packaging was lovely. I got just wahat I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
Recieved my earrings really quickly and in lovely packaging. Beautiful earrings, I love them and I have had so many compliments!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely packaging and very quick delivery to Spain :)
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Beautifully packaged. Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous earrings which i ordered as an 18th Birthday gift, they arrived promptly and packaged beautifully! I will definitely shop with Tada and Toy again in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, a gift so I haven't seen them on as yet. Delivered earlier than expected. The packaging is lovely but the gold seal would be best off left on wax paper so the purchaser can open the product on delivery to check it is correct then seal the lovely packaging. The box will rip and is therefore not usable once the seal is opened. Also, I'm pleased I risked ruining the box and seal because I found and removed the slightly pretentious 'wrapped with love by Jessica' (not real name) tag in the present. I purchased the gift for a family member, and 'Jessica' shouldn't really be included in this transaction, in the nicest possible way. Everything else about it was lovely.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic efficient service! Ordered and despatched same day, arrived the morning after beautifully packaged, lovely ear cuff just as described, my sister will love it!
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the earrings I ordered is outstanding. I love the secure screw fastenings. The packaging is delightful and my order arrived the very next day. Tada & Toy exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely surprise so well presented & wrapped beautifully really impressive
Posted 4 months ago
I bought two pieces for my mom and sister for their birthdays and christmas and they ABSOLUTELY loved it, even the packaging was well thought through... will definitely buy again, SUCH BEAUTIFUL PIECES!
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best jewellery brands in the UK!
Posted 4 months ago
My belly piercing is so cute and sturdy! I love it! The daintiness has grown on me, thankfully as I was expecting the jewellery to be bigger, I love it now. It is such a unique design and very beautifully made. Thank you! Xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 398 reviews