Tada and Toy Reviews

4.81 Rating 150 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Lovely lovely earrings
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Gill :)
Posted 5 months ago
My earings are so lovely, great how you can choose how you want them- more personal. Fast delivery and the packaging was lovely with a nice box and pretty cleaning cloth! 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so pleased you are happy with your earrings :)
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and quick to respond when I had a query. Beautiful, well presented jewellery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Olivia! We are so happy that you are happy with your Tada & Toy pieces! We look forward to packing some more up for you soon :)
Posted 5 months ago
I live in the US and regularly order from Tada & Toy. The styles are unique and beautiful and the quality is great. Shipping is very fast and I couldn't be more pleased. Keep up the outstanding work...I am a big fan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ann, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that you love your Tada & Toy pieces and look forward to sending you some more to add to your collection soon :) Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery and delighted with product! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love love love the earrings. Bought them for my wedding day and also treated my bridesmaids too! Thank you so much for the lovely box and little bags that my order came in. Made them all so much more special!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much Amie- we are so happy to be part of your special day and that you and your bridesmaids were happy with your pieces! Congratulations and thank you again :)
Posted 5 months ago
Poor delivery company Did not get it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sharon, your parcel has now been delivered. We hope you love your Star Hoops :)
Posted 6 months ago
My favourite place to find jewellery a for a present or myself so chic and has the best customer service!! I’m always recommending to family and friends!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much! We are so pleased you are happy with your Tada & Toy experience :)
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website, able to modify colours and shown examples before deciding. Quick dispatch, nicely packaged and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Michelle, we are so pleased you are happy with your experience :)
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the falling star earring backs in silver as they were sold out, and a few weeks later I received an email saying that there were problems with the workshop in India and the item was unavailable. I got offered the rose gold one with no additional price and it was sent immediately after I answered. What a service! Lovely people, the product is amazing and I'll buy from Tada&Toy again soon. I've already talked about their jewellery to a few friends and I really hope they'll try it out as well. Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ana, Thank you so much for your kind review and for your understanding regarding our silver earring backs. We are so pleased you are happy with your Rose Gold ones and cant wait for you to add to your collection soon :) Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Love these! Delicate, stylish and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 6 months ago
the Earrings are very nice! however I am very very disappointed that there were nowhere a mention that the taxes for Switzerland were not included. And i had to pay 1/3 of the pries for it once again here in Switzerland. I would also appreciate if there was a description or some kind of document in the packaging saying what i bought and what kind of metal it was. I do appreciate eco friendly packaging but i do want a document stating what i got and saying that it is 18ct Gold Plated Vermeil on 925 Sterling Silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sopio, thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry about the problem with the tax payment and have sent you an email which we hope will help, thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We are pleased that you like the earrings :)
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love the Star hoops, comfortable and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased you like them
Posted 6 months ago
I am hooked on your earrings. All your styles are so wearable and the packaging makes it so exciting to receive. If ever need an ear model, please contact me 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Claire- we are so pleased you love your jewels! Please send pictures of your ears to us at info@tadaandtoy.com- we always need ear models! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and great service! 2nd pair of Tara & Toy earrings - love them !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Sue- we are so pleased you love your star hoops!
Posted 6 months ago
The service was amazing with keeping me up to date on when they would arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Joann, so pleased you love your Shooting Star Studs :)
Posted 6 months ago
I bought my wife a star ear cuff as a surprise, she loves it and I’m in the good books😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Mike- we are so pleased your wife loves her cuff and you're now in the good books!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and great customer service too! Will definitely save up to buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful earrings and such wonderful customer care......such a lovely company!!! My daughter adored her gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ema, thank you so much for your kind review and we are so pleased that your daughter loves her earrings :) We look forward to packing up some more goodies for you soon
Posted 6 months ago
Great website, easy to use. Kept up to date on order process and items delivered on time and beautifully packaged and all as shown on the website - I will be using Tada & Toy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much! We cant wait to pack up some more goodies for you soon! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.81 based on 150 reviews