Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 433 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Fabulous service and such lovely packaging. I love my silver star studs and will be ordering some hoops next.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're so glad you love your Star Hoops Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely earrings and fab customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the styles of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Since making my first order, I’ve since purchased three more pieces as gifts for friends as I was so impressed with the quality and detail of the pieces. They arrived beautifully packaged as well, making them a beautiful present. I Requested a refund on one item as it wasn’t suitable for me and it was a hassle free returns, receiving my refund quickly and easily. Thank you Tada and Toy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for this feedback Cheryl, we're so pleased you love our products!
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery and good quality earrings
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My parcel was left at a neighbours house in their hedge behind the dustbins. I finally got it 10 days later. In the meantime I had reordered a second pair but I still have not received the paperwork to send the original box back in order to get my refund. Very bad shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve had the star hoops for years in Silver and have received so many compliments, I love them. They are my everyday pair, and never cause any discomfort. With gold jewellery coming into fashion, I’ve now bought a new pair in gold so that I can continue wearing my faves everyday! Thank you, they are beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
In a world where online purchases are going missing, being held up due to demand and Brexit, courier companies are failing to take responsibility and consumers are stuck with the stress of clawing back a refund or chasing delivery these guys restored my faith that it can be done. I ordered, I paid, I was constantly updated and goods arrived in three days. I will definitely buy from them again. Super little business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love this jewellery! Beautiful and aesthetically pleasing designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy delivery and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My earrings are exactly as described and just beautiful. They arrived in really lovely packaging, super quick, and I’ve already placed another order for ear cuffs for a friends birthday gift. Top notch service, very impressed! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From reviewing the impressive and frankly hard-to-choose-from range to the wonderfully wrapped and personalised package (which was in itself super speedy), everything about this company exudes quality and exclusivity. Their comms is crafted in a way that makes their customers feel very much like a name rather than a number. Just gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and efficient tracking - thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing little company with cute unique designs. I have the star cuff and the cuff with stars on it. Love them both and will buy again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've had several pairs of earrings from Tada and Toy now, studs, a couple of cuffs and a drop pair of earrings. All have come carefully and sustainably packaged with a very fast turn around. I have sensitive earlobes and can wear all Tada and Toy earrings without irritation. Also as someone with very small ears, I appreciate particularly the intricate and smaller stud designs. Quality, delicate jewellery that should stand the test of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a bit of a problem with the delivery. The website said if i ordered before 1 pm I'll have next day delivery which did NOT happened and i waited at home all they long for the delivery. After seeing that no-one from customers services contacted me about the delivery I decided ti contact myself customers services and asked about the delivery. I got it next day My points 1 - Companies shouldn't promise anything if they aren't ready to deliver what they promised. It's just poor customers service and poor for the company reputation 2 - If, for any reason there's a problem with the order like a delay, customers service should contact the customer, just a sign of respect and basic manners, and let them know they are on the case
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful earrings. Exquisite packaging. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality earrings, beautifully packaged and fast delivery. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous products and really fast and free delivery. Just wish earrings would be sold as singles not just in pairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 433 reviews