Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 404 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Bought a set of earrings and a cuff earring for my sister as a gift for Christmas. She was over the moon, they look beautiful. Tada and Toy create beautiful jewellery and the earrings in particular are a favourite of mine - accessorising the ears in a beautifully luxe way!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant, items came really quick and them items themselves were of excellent quality and beautifully packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
My order came beautifully packaged , great communication & quick delivery excellent customer service all emails answered super quick
Posted 4 months ago
Stylish well designed jewellery with a playful and youthful touch
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful earrings, really brought me some joy!!
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased as Christmas presents - friends were so impressed, hopefully they will be checking out your amazing selection.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Costumer service on point! Charlotte is a gem !!!
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted with the bracelet from Tada & Toy for Christmas, although slightly disappointed that the colour is not quite the deep blue I thought. Nonetheless, it is an easy elasticated bracelet which I can slip on and off. Thank you for the beautiful packaging - a very nice touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Online ordering user friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Came very quickly and great quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Great earings simple but lovely and lovely packaging
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my niece who loves them ! Stylish and look great and she’s fussy!
Posted 4 months ago
The shipment came quick. I didn't have an issues. The packaging was lovely. I got just wahat I ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Recieved my earrings really quickly and in lovely packaging. Beautiful earrings, I love them and I have had so many compliments!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely packaging and very quick delivery to Spain :)
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Beautifully packaged. Speedy delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous earrings which i ordered as an 18th Birthday gift, they arrived promptly and packaged beautifully! I will definitely shop with Tada and Toy again in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product, a gift so I haven't seen them on as yet. Delivered earlier than expected. The packaging is lovely but the gold seal would be best off left on wax paper so the purchaser can open the product on delivery to check it is correct then seal the lovely packaging. The box will rip and is therefore not usable once the seal is opened. Also, I'm pleased I risked ruining the box and seal because I found and removed the slightly pretentious 'wrapped with love by Jessica' (not real name) tag in the present. I purchased the gift for a family member, and 'Jessica' shouldn't really be included in this transaction, in the nicest possible way. Everything else about it was lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 404 reviews