Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 360 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
I made a mistake when ordering, and ended up needing one item replaced and the other refunded. Tada & Toy had no issues with this, and my replacement was with me within a couple of days. Excellent customer service, wonderful products.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Loved the packaging especially as it was a present to myself๐Ÿ˜‰
Posted 2 months ago
sliding down the ear a bit, i thought the star would be ticker
Posted 2 months ago
The earrings are beautiful. I also love the packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, order arrived the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service! I accidentally purchased the wrong earring but they were so responsive and replied straight away and swapped my order with no troubles thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company - beautiful products. Well made, extremely good value earrings. Easy to use website. Really lovely packaging - fantastic environmental awareness shown in both product and packaging which for me is so important when I shop. Felt like my birthday opening up the box, even though I'd bought it myself!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely earrings, arrived on time in really nice packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
I could not be more impressed with Tada & Toy. Super quick (and free!) delivery, incredible packaging and BEAUTIFUL gift wrap. I will certainly be buying more!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful designs and fabulous service. Very efficient delivery and the presentation is lovely - a real treat to receive.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful earrings delivered on time considering the current restrictions. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely packaging and delicate earrings. Will be buying from Tada & Toy again
Posted 2 months ago
Great products!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely packaging and earrings. Felt very special opening the package.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product quality - my girlfriend loved the gift & the gift wrapping - quality packaging- will definitely use again ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loving my earrings especially my cuff!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast delivery. The cuff is stunning and looks absolutely beautiful on. I'm sure it will wear well over the years. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
My friend loved her earrings and I loved the great service. They even added a birthday message when requested.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, and beautiful products
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged
Posted 3 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 360 reviews