Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 398 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
I've had several pairs of earrings from Tada and Toy now, studs, a couple of cuffs and a drop pair of earrings.

All have come carefully and sustainably packaged with a very fast turn around. I have sensitive earlobes and can wear all Tada and Toy earrings without irritation. Also as someone with very small ears, I appreciate particularly the intricate and smaller stud designs. Quality, delicate jewellery that should stand the test of time.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a bit of a problem with the delivery.
The website said if i ordered before 1 pm I'll have next day delivery which did NOT happened and i waited at home all they long for the delivery. After seeing that no-one from customers services contacted me about the delivery I decided ti contact myself customers services and asked about the delivery. I got it next day
My points
1 - Companies shouldn't promise anything if they aren't ready to deliver what they promised. It's just poor customers service and poor for the company reputation
2 - If, for any reason there's a problem with the order like a delay, customers service should contact the customer, just a sign of respect and basic manners, and let them know they are on the case
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful earrings. Exquisite packaging. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality earrings, beautifully packaged and fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous products and really fast and free delivery. Just wish earrings would be sold as singles not just in pairs!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the item that I ordered. Very efficient and arrived very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
My earrings look amazing! Plus, came with great service, speedy delivery and beautifully packaged ๐Ÿ’–
Posted 2 months ago
Fab earrings, just what i wanted and good quality. Delivery and communication were both really good too and the earrings were packaged so nicely.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely earrings, arrived quickly and in beautiful packaging! Lovely gift or to treat yourself. Very happy.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Love the earrings!! Great and fast delivery!! Highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Bought three pairs of earrings recently over three orders, product quality always excellent, very easy to order and prompt delivery easily tracked. Would not hesitate to strongly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
These are my second pair of earrings now and receiving the parcel was just as exciting the second time. Packaging is beautiful and thoughtful, the star hoops aren’t as big as I expected but they look really classy/trendy and comfortable to sleep in. I also have the three star earring and these are really cute, I have so many compliments on these earrings.
Posted 2 months ago
Really really cute pieces. I love the star collection and decide to get other items!
Posted 3 months ago
Something a bit special about Tada and Toy jewellery, the quality & design of the earrings I had for Christmas are fab and the packaging too is rather stylish. In a nutshell I am hooked.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a set of earrings and a cuff earring for my sister as a gift for Christmas. She was over the moon, they look beautiful.
Tada and Toy create beautiful jewellery and the earrings in particular are a favourite of mine - accessorising the ears in a beautifully luxe way!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, items came really quick and them items themselves were of excellent quality and beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
My order came beautifully packaged , great communication & quick delivery excellent customer service all emails answered super quick
Posted 3 months ago
Stylish well designed jewellery with a playful and youthful touch
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful earrings, really brought me some joy!!
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased as Christmas presents - friends were so impressed, hopefully they will be checking out your amazing selection.
Posted 3 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 398 reviews