Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 311 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely packaging and delicate earrings. Will be buying from Tada & Toy again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely packaging and earrings. Felt very special opening the package.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product quality - my girlfriend loved the gift & the gift wrapping - quality packaging- will definitely use again ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loving my earrings especially my cuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast delivery. The cuff is stunning and looks absolutely beautiful on. I'm sure it will wear well over the years. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
My friend loved her earrings and I loved the great service. They even added a birthday message when requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged, and beautiful products
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous earrings as always and delivered SO quickly. love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great packaging, arrived promptly. My friend LOVES her earrings - 150% score on the birthday present this year :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product, arrived quickly and in lovely (if not slightly excessive for the size) packaging. For a gift, hoping the recipient will love it.
Posted 2 months ago
Crazy fast delivery, great quality, cute style and lovely packaging. Cannot fault it!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely earring ,Great quality
Really nicely packaged and came on time
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pieces, really happy with the earrings I picked. Fast & efficient service. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely piece of jewellery much admired. Also loved the little bag it came in - presentation is everything. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase from T&T. I was looking for dainty earrings & opted for rose gold crescent shaped studs. They’re very good quality and great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been collecting Tada & Toy jewellery over the past few years! The quality and design of their products are truly beautiful and unique (I always get compliments when I wear them!) The customer service is also amazing! Charlotte from the team is so kind and helpful, which makes shopping with them so great! I recommend their products to everyone! - you won’t be disappointed!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my earrings and packaging makes me feel special
Posted 2 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 311 reviews