Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 399 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
j'ai été surprise de devoir payer les droits de douane a chronoposte
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & lovely earrings.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely packaging, fast delivery and great quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you're pleased with your cuffs, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 week ago
These earrings were bought as a birthday gift and have not yet been given to the recipient but I am sure she will be delighted with them. They arrived very promptly, seem well-made and have been beautifully packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - we hope the recipient is loving her Shooting Star Studs!
Posted 1 week ago
Loving my earing backs! They came beautifully packaged, with quick delivery. I can't wait to purchase the silver heart earings when they are back in stock. Love this company, such unusual styles, will definitely order for loved ones too!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Katherine, we're so pleased you love your earring backs!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product and amazing wrapping. Excited to buy future products from here.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for feedback Agnes! We're so glad you're happy with your Star Hoops.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and such lovely packaging. I love my silver star studs and will be ordering some hoops next.
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad you love your Star Hoops Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, lovely presentation.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely earrings and fab customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the styles of everything
Posted 2 months ago
Since making my first order, I’ve since purchased three more pieces as gifts for friends as I was so impressed with the quality and detail of the pieces. They arrived beautifully packaged as well, making them a beautiful present.

I Requested a refund on one item as it wasn’t suitable for me and it was a hassle free returns, receiving my refund quickly and easily.

Thank you Tada and Toy
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this feedback Cheryl, we're so pleased you love our products!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and good quality earrings
Posted 2 months ago
My parcel was left at a neighbours house in their hedge behind the dustbins. I finally got it 10 days later. In the meantime I had reordered a second pair but I still have not received the paperwork to send the original box back in order to get my refund. Very bad shopping experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had the star hoops for years in Silver and have received so many compliments, I love them. They are my everyday pair, and never cause any discomfort. With gold jewellery coming into fashion, I’ve now bought a new pair in gold so that I can continue wearing my faves everyday! Thank you, they are beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
In a world where online purchases are going missing, being held up due to demand and Brexit, courier companies are failing to take responsibility and consumers are stuck with the stress of clawing back a refund or chasing delivery these guys restored my faith that it can be done.
I ordered, I paid, I was constantly updated and goods arrived in three days.
I will definitely buy from them again. Super little business.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love this jewellery! Beautiful and aesthetically pleasing designs!
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and great quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
My earrings are exactly as described and just beautiful. They arrived in really lovely packaging, super quick, and I’ve already placed another order for ear cuffs for a friends birthday gift. Top notch service, very impressed! :)
Posted 2 months ago
From reviewing the impressive and frankly hard-to-choose-from range to the wonderfully wrapped and personalised package (which was in itself super speedy), everything about this company exudes quality and exclusivity. Their comms is crafted in a way that makes their customers feel very much like a name rather than a number. Just gorgeous!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and efficient tracking - thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 399 reviews