Tada and Toy Reviews

4.81 Rating 148 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Hi there - your earrings are beautifully designed and I bought two cuffs for myself and my cousin for our birthday last week. They looked fantastic but they both fell out within hours of putting them on, not only is this an expensive loss, but a real shame as we were very excited to show them off. I really think the design needs to be better so this does not happen to more of your customers, and upset to have spent ~£140 on something that lasted < 1 day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous jewellery and fantastic delivery with nice little surprise touch in the delivery box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, beautiful packaging and adorable products! 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived on time and beautifully packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality earrings in beautiful packaging. My order arrived really fast and I'm so happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such lovely, lovely jewellery! The best of shopping experiences with the most friendliest of staff! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am set three with my new earring, it is great to be able to buy elegant pieces for multiple piercings. They look great on too. My only issue is with the packaging used. This is the second time that I have ordered and although I am quite sure that I did not choose to have the items gift wrapped - not a present - they arrived in a cardboard box (fine) which was inside a fabric back with a large ribbon, in another box! This is a real waste. Can you have a box for minimal packaging? What would gift wrap look like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful sparkly ear cuff which came in nice packaging - it was delivered swiftly with free delivery. Would defo buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im obsessed ! Have had so many compliments - the perfect huggies I've been searching for forever ! Thank you Tada & Toy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely piece and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was a slight issue with my order. I received a phone call and the order was sorted straight away. When I received my order there was a personalised note and a face oil gift also. I love your products, just so different and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this firm. The service was impeccable. I ordered some earrings on line and they arrived the next day. I couldn’t be more pleased. Well done Tada and Toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful jewellery and a very efficient service. Thoroughly delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pieces and great value. Love the small touches to the packaging and the extra gifts on their 5 year anniversary! Fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was very good however totally disappointed by the product, a star ear cuff I had been admiring for months. Didn't fit - unable to wear - had to pay to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lovely earrings arrived so quickly and were beautifully wrapped - thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my ear cuff, the packaging was beautiful, and delivered so quickly. I love this brand and can't wait to get more pieces!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous jewellery at a good price point. Beautiful packaging and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.81 based on 148 reviews