Tada and Toy Reviews

4.83 Rating 230 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Considering the pandemic, these shipped quickly. They were beautifully packaged. I even tagged TadaandToy on Instagram once I received my package and they messaged me back.
Over all a great first time experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I imagine this is referring to the gift box which I sent to a friend. I, of course, did not see it. My friend, however, was thrilled with it, and was wearing the included earrings almost immediately after receiving the gift! Altogether, a great success. Arrived very quickly after ordering, and my friend was super impressed with the packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my earrings - gorgeous package arrived in good time and so nice to receive a personal note from the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great design and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted!The delivery was quick and the earings were beautifully packaged even though they weren’t a gift! The earings are stunning, even better than depicted. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely earrings and beautifully wrapped - love Tada and Toy - now my go to for earrings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality, beautifully packaged and lovely earrings!
I will be definitely be using the 10% gift voucher I received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fun choice and super priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love, love, love the earrings. Will definitely be returning to your store very soon (and probably far more frequently than is strictly advisable). They arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged - I now have the perfect little box to keep my stud earrings in! I have pre-ordered a cuff, but suspect that I will return before then. All in all, a wonderful shopping experience! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find them impossible to wear as the clasp is very hard to see and fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, both daughter and daughter in law loved the earrings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two sets of very pretty earrings - they were delivered swiftly (despite the pandemic!) and were beautifully packaged too. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE my earrings, they came so quickly and so beautifully wrapped - I've been wearing them a week or so now and theyhaven't hurt my ears at all and I don't even feel them when I sleep - LOVE
Posted 3 weeks ago
The earrings are stunning. The whole experience from buying to receiving them was excellent. They arrived super quickly, in such lovely packaging and little bag.
I would highly recommend the earrings and Tada & Toy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a couple of small studs which were lovely and just the right size. They arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Now I want more piercings as there’s so much to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and beautiful earrings just as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gift i ordered was adorable and wonderfully wrapped!! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.83 based on 230 reviews