Tada and Toy Reviews

4.85 Rating 429 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tada and Toy
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, the earrings arrived very quickly. Gorgeous, personalised packaging. Earrings are lovely look as they do on the website - really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased you love your star hoops! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
The earing backs are a lovely idea but are not a universal fit, they did not work with the earrings I wanted them to and too much of a faff to return them. Nicely packaged, and quick delivery though, I would consider other items as gifts. Sent a message to customer services - no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review and we are so sorry that your earring backs do not fit onto your studs, we would be very happy to help you with this if you could email customer@tadaandtoy.com and someone will get back to you (we cannot find a previous email from you) Thank you :)
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing! Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're so pleased you love your Celestial Hoops!
Posted 6 months ago
Loving my white constellation cuff! So glad I ordered again from Tada and Toy. Arrived quick and beautifully wrapped!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Katherine! So pleased you love your cuff.
Posted 6 months ago
T&T offer a fantastic service. Firstly the quality of the pieces are excellent. Never had any problems. The designs are fab, both classic and contemporary and the service I have experienced has been perfect. Wishing T&T growing success
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for this kind feedback Annoushka, we really appreciate it! We're so pleased you love our products and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived 2 days after ordering them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely company and great communication!
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey, thank you so much for your lovely review we are SO glad you love your earrings! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love my earrings, great quality and really easy (and secure) fastening. Great service and gorgeous packaging. Well done Tada & Toy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So glad you love your Constellation Hoops!! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review!
Posted 7 months ago
The earings were received very quickly, package is beautiful and earings are lovely! I recommend the brand and will order again :)
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021 Tada and Toy  5 star review on 21st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So glad you're pleased with your earrings! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review!
Posted 7 months ago
I had an excellent response from customer service, where Charlotte was able to redolve an issue I had with ordering on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback Salena!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Beautifully made jewellery, very nicely packaged, quick delivery, great communication. I would definately recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Carol, we really appreciate it. We hope you're loving your Star Hoops!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and lovely packaging, all adds to the experience of purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and our service!
Posted 7 months ago
Love love love my earrings! Super fast delivery, Gorgeous packaging. Look amazing with my Mother’s Day gift too. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Tada and Toy  5 star review on 4th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So glad you love your earrings Rebecca, they look great on you! Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 7 months ago
Earrings are beautiful , arrived within a few days and packaged beautifully as well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are so glad you are pleased with your earrings!
Posted 7 months ago
I am really happy. Very original & unique designs. Items are wrapped Beautifully & packaging was just perfect! Delivery very quick & left safely. Great communication! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Salma, we are so glad you love your necklace!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery and lovely packaging. Earrings are beautiful and lovely quality. I’ll be back for more soon 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you love your studs!
Posted 7 months ago
My earrings came in less than 24 hours - was the most incredible service!!! They’re so gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you were impressed with our service, thank you for taking the time to leave a review Morgan!
Posted 7 months ago
Love my star hoop gold earrings. Haven’t taken them off since I bought them! Notably really comfortable to sleep in and a very versatile wear! Love them! ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So glad you love your hoops Sarah! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful service Earings stunning Packaging beautiful Quick delivery Cannot fault this company, and after purchasing another piece of jewellery from a more popular high street company I realised how much better it is to buy from company's like yours! 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for this lovely feedback Sue! We are so pleased to hear you love your Star Hoop Earrings and were impressed with our service.
Posted 7 months ago
Tada and Toy is rated 4.85 based on 429 reviews