Tablet Manual Reviews

4.32 Rating 552 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It would be more useful if it included detailed instructions on setting up Mail.
(Server settings such as SMTP etc.)
Posted 1 year ago
Still reading but very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I have not read it fully yet but it appears to be just what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Not read much yet but good quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative booklet at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and has made my life easier.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great help. First the letters were big enough to read unlike what came with the the tablet and while I have had a tablet for a number of years I actually learned new stuff. Thanks.

It could use more clarity in the section on hooking up to Wi-Fi and on passwords to get it going.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual is very informative!! Very easy to read. Binding is great and customer service is excellent!! Shipping was very quick. If you are looking for help with your cell phone, look no further, this is what you are looking for !!!! Would highly recommend to anyone !!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry you fond it hard to read. We will re-send (free of charge) printed twice the size. I'm sure this will help.
Posted 1 year ago
All the info except Pencil was there, but it was hard for me to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
As an 'oldie' I'm not that computer literate. Did find the book a bit difficult to navigate. An index at the end would have been helpful. I'm trying!
Posted 1 year ago
arrived on time but this was bought as a gift so unsure as to weather the person who received it has had the time to read it.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery item acceptable though readability could be improved
Posted 1 year ago
Very good manual, a lot easier to use then pdf.
Posted 1 year ago
My only criticism would be the font size used throughout the manual. My ageing eyes are growing dim! I'm 79 years young.
Posted 1 year ago
swift delivery, excellent spiral back and set out as a manual should be - informative and easily indexed for reference.
Posted 1 year ago
It was excellent for helping me get to know my new tablet and setting up various software and apps.
Posted 1 year ago
would need more time, but I like the size and the ring binder.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice index.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Book neatly bound and clearly printed. Better value than anything I could find in local bookshops.
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick and efficient service. My only complaint is with the manufacturer who adds so much extraneous (legal?) information, making it bulkier than necessary. Maybe I should have ordered the ring binder so I could remove the 'not wanted on voyage' pages?
Excellent otherwise.
Posted 1 year ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.32 based on 552 reviews