Tablet Manual Reviews

4.38 Rating 383 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tablet Manual
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Tablet Manual Reviews
Excellent manual; good price and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered and printed in no time atall A good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A first class product and very fast service. Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speed of response, accuracy and price. all good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the ring binder really makes the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the manual for my new iPhone. The information has been invaluable and I can now do so much more with my phone than I would have been able to. Good quality product at a very reasonable price. Thank you for your prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the Huawei MediaPad M5 User Manual; just what I was hoping for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have already sent an email about this. I thought the manual would come in 8 by 10 form easily to read I cannot read this one without a magnifying glass. I wish to have a larger print one sent to me. No one has replied to my email as of today. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello

I am sorry you have found the manual to small to read. I am happy to resend the manual in A4 size this will increase the size of the text making it easier to read.
Also sorry we reply to all our emails but sometimes our reply finds its way into the customers junk folder and is not seen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Printing and pictures good. Came in two books, ring bound, excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality clear printing. Booklet opens flat and is compact and convenient. A very useful product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to read with the spiral bindinng
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK but not perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A most comprehensive piece of literature!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
well printed, well bound and an extremely useful service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No complaints. Good rapid service. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with quality & contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manual and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and bound far better then I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tablet Manual is rated 4.38 based on 383 reviews