Tables & Chairs Online Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tables & Chairs Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Tables & Chairs Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good customer service, I left a message on live chat and had a response within a few seconds. They had good product knowledge and came up with an answer in no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I called to ask about the feet on the dining table I was interested in. They answered my question quickly and I placed my order which was simple to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wanted a bright coloured poseur table, this orange colour fit the bill quite well. It feels strong and sturdy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy & Simple, that's it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After having this for a few months now I think it's safe to say that this meeting table is really strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, easy to use the website. I will order from them if I need any more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Strong & sturdy set, I love the color as the blend well together. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed an extra 4 chairs as I previously ordered from Tables and Chairs Online I ordered the same ones again. Delivery was next day both times, I expected the price to have changed however it did not so was pleased when came to ordering. I will keep ordering from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
High quality, ordered 10 of these for my cafe. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The site was easy to use and the checkout process was painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed some nice tables for my cafe at short notice. Luckily I found tables and chairs online, who were able to deliver these chairs next day, for no extra cost. Great chairs and great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was delighted with the quality of the table I bought from tables and chairs online. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but the table is really good quality and looks like it'll last for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer customer value for money really great look concrete is an amazing really easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent. Very pleased with my purchase. Lovely sturdy table Arrived on time. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great review. We're really glad to hear that you are so pleased with your table.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent table i bought 6 all 5***** it has add a touch of class to our Cafe and everyone has commented on the concrete tops there excellent I have also bought 6 dining tables all delivered on time as there really sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Michael,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that you and your customers are so satisfied with your tables!
Posted 10 months ago
I shopped around for ages looking for some decent cafe furniture that wasn't stupidly priced and I luckily came across these guys. Their customer service people were top notch, making it easy to find the right items at the right price. The products then arrived as expected and were easy to put together. For the price, I was actually surprised by the quality. Its really nice stuff and looks like it will last me for ages. Quality all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chris,
We're glad to hear that you are so happy with the products and customer service that you received from us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value for money and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted to hear that you were so satisfied with the value and delivery time of our products.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, cheap prices and quick delivery. Will certainly order again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you were so happy with all aspects of your order.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company. Had a small issue, having ordered the wrong table base, but a quick call and they were able to swap this over on their end and get the right product out to me. Very friendly! The Bistro Set was also high quality, particularly for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving such a fantastic review. We're very happy to have been able to help sort out the issue with your base and hope that you enjoy your bistro set for many years to come.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery as promised and customer service excellent. Top quality product, too! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving such a great review. We're delighted to get such great feedback on both our products and our customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Tables & Chairs Online is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews