Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've bought from Synergy for years. They stock supplements you can't find elsewhere in the UK. They always deliver promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank You for staying with us Christina and thanks for the review, Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for 1st class as needed it quickly & it came the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely efficient service, quick delivery and competitively priced product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Jennifer ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice on the telephone and prompt delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Synergy Health dealt with my order quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed of progress on my goods which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for reviewing us Irene ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent service and the highest standards of professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Replied quickly to my query, followed up, and then despatched my order promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank You for the review Trevor ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
I've been with Synergy-Health for some years now. Their range of products is very extensive. I tend to buy one particular product from them regularly. Their service is excellent and items arrive quickly. They are happy to take that extra step in making sure they deliver their services to me as a customer. I recently had problems with my lap-top which meant abandoning an order half way through. I received a telephone call from S-H and they completed my order over the phone with me. I was really impressed by that level of service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for taking time to review us and thank you for the recommendation. Ann , Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick easy service. Great products. Will buy again thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fast and efficient service. Always have my needs in stock 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Angela, sorry it's taken so long to get back to thank you. Steve, Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
The service they offer is really excellent. I received my order within 2 days of ordering it and at no extra codt. Also the price of the etherium gold capsules was the best available anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable seller, quality supplements at a reasonable price and dispatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased from Synergy health recently and been very happy with products I have bought. I also like the fact that when I sent an email question, I received a quick, friendly and very helpful response. Both products I bought have worked well, one of which, Dim-plus, I have bought again. I have no complaints with my shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Esther. Enjoy the Holiday Season !! Steve and Ann @ Synergy .
Posted 3 years ago
I contacted Synergy because the product in the size I needed was out of stock and I didn't know whether to buy a smaller bottle at a greater cost, or wait for the larger one that worked out cheaper per capsule. Steve and Ann were most helpful, as always, and kept me in touch with stock and delivery so that I ended up with the exact item I wanted. Thank you for being so helpful Synergy Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for the review Angela ! Enjoy the Holiday Season !! Steve and Ann @ Synergy .
Posted 3 years ago
Always great service.I know a few companies that could learn a thing or two about your service and helpfulness Regards Zandra Murphy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks again for your custom and kind words Zandra ! Steve and Ann !
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and arrived very promptly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order on time and I got instructions via email in how to make it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with their selection of products, efficient and courteous service. Have ordered from them before and would certainly do so again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review on the reviews website Christopher ! Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 556 reviews