Symple Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Symple
Read Symple Reviews

About Symple:

Symple manages residential property certifications for
single or multiple properties nationwide on behalf of landlords

Visit Website

Phone:

01618833452

Email:

georgina@symple.co.uk

Location:

Symple, M60 Office Park, Wynne Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Symple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neat simple smooth efficient processing and results. Many thanks. Will recommend and already have. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I required a Cp-12 carried out in a time-sensitive manner. Symple was able to provide the cert on the same day In a super-efficient manner, with a great user interface. Special thanks to David S and Simi R for helping us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you work in property management, this platform will add a few years back to your life. A stress-free approach to have your certificates handled is a Symple approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really useful tool for any management company, I run an estate agent and came across Symple from a recommendation, so thankful to them and their team, it is the perfect platform to manage all our property certificates, I have only good things to say about this company so well run the staff are so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is simple to use, and job done the next day, exceeding my expectations. I had been chasing my own contractor for weeks! Would highly recommend for all your residential property certification requirements!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have received great service from start to finish. The customer service team were very helpful, informative and quick to respond to any query I had. I was surprised to learn I could add multiple properties in one go, which meant the task was much easier. The inspection was carried out on time as promised. Overall, I am very happy with the service and care I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Symple as I heard their advert on the radio. I have been struggling to find tradesmen in my area, that is not booked up for weeks. After a chat on the phone with a very helpful David, I promptly registered my rented property and in less than 2 hours, my EICR inspection had been booked in directly with my tenant. I then recieved a digital copy of the certificate, so no need for me to go to the property to collect the paper copy as I usually would have done. Symple have saved me so much time, and taken alot of stress off my shoulders. I have now added my other properties for upcoming gas inspections.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Symple on Google as I needed a Gas certificate doing on one of my properties. I was impressed with how easy the process was. I registered and paid for my renewal and then I was able to see onscreen all the stages of the inspection, from when the service provider was assigned to the date when the inspection was booked. I was able to be kept out of the usual hectic loop, but still had visibility of what was going on. My cert was then stored on the system and also emailed to me, rather than the usual paper copies which can be lost. Thanks Symple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Symple is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews