SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 142 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr B Walker
Mr B Walker
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, tidy workmen and efficient installation"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Great fuss free service. What other companiès should be like. Installation was conducted professionally and timely. Great product great results great company. What more can I say. Completely happy"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Lloyd
"I am very happy with the service provided by SWR. They kept in touch, letting me know what was happening at every stage. Any problems, they solved and the finished job is lovely. I would happily recommend this company."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great showroom so you could see the products in the flesh. Good advice on what product to go for. Very reasonable price for a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Mr M Brookes
Verified Buyer
"The products are good but the advice on installation was not great. The garage door fits on the back of the wall and this was not properly explained so we have two side panels which we didn't want. Also Sills do not match doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr G Delves
Verified Buyer
"Good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs B McKay
Verified Buyer
"Very professional & installation done neatly by courteous men. Only criticism would be that I was concerned awning would not be long enough to shade table underneath completely & was reassured it would- it doesn't & only 2 of 4 chairs ever in shade, so v disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I’m very sorry that you are not satisfied with the product we installed for you. I have looked in to your job and with the model that was selected and with the width of your awning this was the maximum projection that we could have supplied.

We are always looking for ways to provide excellent products with excellent service so your feedback is crucial for helping us achieve that. If you would like to discuss this further please give Scott a call on 01442 210741.
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This