SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Installations 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mr D Luckett
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Apex 360
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SWR fitted our bifold doors and made a very bad job of making good around the openings externally. We had them come back to "re-do" the work and although a bit better it was not as they had promised and you could still see the rerendering "patchwork" on the outside of the house. They still have not finished the job to our satisfaction and to the promised standard and they are now being very aggressive at trying to get final payment. I have asked them repeatedly to come back and finish the work and they have refused to do so. We would not recommend this company to anyone who looks to get a quality job done.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback. Here at SWR, we take customer satisfaction extremely seriously and I'm sorry if you feel that we have not met your expectations.

However, as per our correspondence, it was not within our scope to render the entire wall - just to make good around the openings. It was also not within our scope to paint the new render, but we completed it as a goodwill gesture.

We have offered to quote you for the additional rendering but (as per your original quote and sales confirmation) we only charged for making good around the openings.

Please contact the sales office and we will be happy to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,

SWR Team
Posted 1 month ago
conned me out of £95 call out ,made no atempt to repair my door motor just tried to sell me a new one
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We're sorry you are unhappy with our service. We do advise all customers before making the call out that there is a £95 charge even if the fault cannot be repaired. We take all complaints very seriously however so please email or phone us with more details of what happened and we'll investigate further.

Kind Regards

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 346 reviews