SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Apex 360
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr T Sofroniou
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and efficient. Answered all my questions and explained all stages of installation very clearly
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service - friendly, flexible and efficient installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Two installers very polite friendly and helpful.
Quotation also done in a friendly and helpful manner we, having been disappointed that the material the same as our existing awning is no longer available, were inclined not to proceed. We are delighted we did not cancel!
Posted 1 year ago
SWR have been fantastic, from visiting the showroom right through to installation day. Andy and Nathan did a great job, top quality install.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly installers. 2 awnings completed in 3 hours.
Very pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
The two guys who came to sort out my garage door on 15th Feb were v efficient and extremely helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending SWR to anyone who might need their expertise.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent installation by the team of Boe, David and Adrian.

Very tidy and a clear explanation of operation
Posted 1 year ago
The person who came to measure up and the lads who installed the door were top. Sadly, it took 14 weeks instead of 8-10 and the communication from the head office was extremely poor (e.g. I had to chase after 11 weeks as I had received no communication, no confirmation of installation date, cancellation of the first installation date the evening before).
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dr Maillard

Thank you for your feedback all feedback is appreciated. On all orders we put in place to give the customer a mid point call giving the customer an update on how their order is progressing but on this occasion this was missed off.

Regarding the late delivery and installation date there was a delay from the supplier which is out of our hands but you should have been kept up to date with progress of delivery.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay of your entrance door. I have passed your feedback regarding the surveyor and installers on to the relevant people.

If you would like to discuss further please give Scott a call on 01442 210741.

Kind Regards
Scott
Posted 1 year ago
Very average service for a company that is ment to be customer based
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Cooper

Thank you for your feedback, I am really sorry we have not met your expectations on this occasion. May I ask where you feel you have been let down? The door arrived from our supplier on the 31st of January and was installed on the 1st of February a day later. Also on the morning of your query after the installation we agreed that we would come out later that day to try and resolve, so would like to understand where we could improve.

We really value your feedback as you say we consider ourselves a customer orientated business with “customers at our core” one of our values, so all feedback on how we can improve is appreciated.

If you would prefer to discuss this please give me (Scott) a call on 01442 210741.

Thank you
Scott
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly. Lock is a little stiff but hopefully will ease over time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Lloyd

Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. As you correctly mention the lock on front doors can be a little stiff at the beginning but does ease up once it is being used frequently. If you find this does not ease over time then please give Scott a call on 01442 210741 and we will get an engineer out at your earliest convenience.

Kind regards
Scott
Operations manager
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and extremely efficient service. All the people I talked to from the sales team to the estimators and the fitters filled me with confidence and they all knew exactly what they were doing. I would not hesitate to recommend you
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products. Friendly, efficient service from the office. Cheerful, professional installers who have done an excellent job.
Posted 1 year ago
Your installation team arrived right on time, did a great job and showed me how to use the door, then tidied up and left. What more could anyone want :)
Posted 1 year ago
Guys were very nice fitted it quickly removed the one one and cleaned up before explaining how to work it.
Posted 1 year ago
SWR are a very efficient, local company who have looked after us very competently during our refit of doors and windows, and I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie & Dave the installer were very helpful & talked through all aspects of our garage door we were very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellednt service fitting and supplying boththe garage door and the new frame surrounding it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fitters arrived on time ,very polite,just got on with installing roller shutter and cleared up when finished. Good job all round.
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 334 reviews