SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mr S Lynn
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th January 2021
A
SWR Installations 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Installations 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
A
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mr D Luckett
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
A 360
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality service throughout the process. Good product, informative and quick site visit and then excellent installation. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good advance notice, arrived on time, friendly, helpful and innovative installation staff. Very quick installation and seems well fitted.
Posted 1 year ago
Installation personnel were friendly and efficient. Some discussion about how tight measurement width was from survey. Garage door looks great and operation/reset procedure explained. Expect German motor drive to be reliable - we will see. Garage back in use goodbye up and over. Extra headroom to store more clutter.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
The installation as very good and I'm very pleased with the door. I was a bit irritated that there was confusion about the day of installation and also after I'd ordered and paid for the doorbell I got three more invoices for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Our new electric sectional door is magnificent....... so smooth and quiet......really sturdy. Its made the front of the house look so much smarter I'm going to have to spruce up the rest of the front of the house to match. This is in a completely different league to my old "up and over" door which was so flimsy and if you didn't lift it in exactly the right place, the cables would come off! The 2 men that fitted it couldn't have been nicer, friendlier and more helpful. Any problems where I'd a shelf or something else in the way, they just sorted it with no fuss...... they did like to be kept fuelled up with lots of cups of tea though!! Showed my neighbour the lovely job.... he's a builder himself............. and reckon he's going to be in touch shortly. .
Posted 1 year ago
Very experienced fitters. Efficient and friendly. Great job
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with installation of Hormann roller shutter door. SWR installers were friendly, polite and left site tidy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, arrived as planned and installed garage door quickly with no fuss. Clear verbal instructions and manual given for use. Extremely pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, completed the job promptly to a high standard of workmanship, cleaned up and then left. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Bi-fold doors fitted very efficiently and with minimal disruption. This is the third SWR installation at our home - the standard of service and workmanship has been consistently high.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product excellent staff and first class correspondence.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service
Posted 1 year ago
We are coming to the end of a 3 year project and have a great front door & garage door which were both supplied from SWR and installed by thier amazing installers who definitely put the icing on the cake with thier communication, punctuality and knowledge of the products they work with. All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending SWR and thier aftercare service is great.
Posted 1 year ago
Whole process from initial telephone call to garage installation was very good indeed. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - very efficient and friendly chaps
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the awning and it's installation. The quality seems to be excellent and the fitters extremely polite, quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a very good product. We are very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very impressed with the service we received, from the visit to the showroom, the efficiency of the office team and the two installers. The price and the service have been far superior to other companies we looked at. This is a very well made product and the awning looks great. Can you bring the sunshine back please.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted that you were impressed with our service and will pass your kind words on to the rest of the team. Hopefully, we'll get a bit more sun over the coming months! Kind Regards SWR
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and installation of a quality product
Posted 1 year ago
On time and friendly guys who very quickly installed the doors. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews