SWR Installations Reviews

4.88 Rating 195 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Came on time. Efficiently executed. Kept us informed of progress. Cleaned up nicely. Explained operating procedures well and reassured us they would return to correct any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Efficient, friendly and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The two engineers (Ady and Boe) that arrived were polite, friendly and the installation was done to a very good standard. I have no complaints and would recommend SWR to anyone. Thank you for a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt and polite service. Always kept us up to date. Installed before estimated date, so we are very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They arrived on time, installed my new garage door working with a minimum of noise and when finished left no mess. Before leaving the two installers made sure that I understood how to operate the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Installed on time, professionally and certainly appear good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I could not open my float over garage door. The car was trapped inside the garage. I spoke to SWR and explained my position......the guys were on the doorstep within 15 minutes and the problem solved within another 5 minutes. The tailgate on the car had opened as the result of my changing the battery in my key fob! This was a new one on me, Excellent, rapid and friendly service and a realistic price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The door is great and installers very nice but had to wait 12 weeks for it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional from start to finish and we adore our new Hormann garage door. Wish we’d changed it years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The sales process was very good and the installation went smoothly with two excellent installers."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with new garage door. Good quality product. Well organised company and very efficient installation team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Motivated installation team who worked well & were happy to answer questions on current work & possible future installations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service, pleasant fitters, came back promptly to rectify small problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fitters and back office was also very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The detailed & accurate survey and polite, well-trained staff meant the installation went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are so pleased with our new garage door and it was so quick to fit and the team cleared away any mess and gave me full instructions on how to operate. Absolutely wonderful! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very tidy workers installed my new garage door. The site was left very clean and tidy. All rubbish was removed from the site. The installers show me how the product worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We visited the showroom and we were given clear and concise information about the product, how much it would cost, how long for the manufacture and detailed information regarding installation. We cannot fault the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No nonsense approach to whole process of installation. Dave and Rowan came on time, and got on with job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - very knowledgable and helpful sales team, and excellent fitters. Quick, clean and great quality installation. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.88 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support