SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 150 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr D Adams
Verified Buyer
"Professional and courteous site engineers, who carried out the installation in an effective and efficient way. Took pride in their work and were extremely tidy too, which is always good to see. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our door was installed 10 years ago and has worked perfectly. We needed to reset the controls after a power cut and SWR talked us through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R Skelton
Verified Buyer
"The two fitters were very pleasant and professional. They left the site clean and tidy after fitting the garage door and explaining the operations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R Parker
Verified Buyer
"Very professional installation and your two guys were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Installation was 3 weeks earlier than anticipated. Date agreed for installation was kept to, as was expected time to start. Fitters were very pleasant and helpful, hard workers and diligent. Job was well completed in expected timescale and how to operate was well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been dealing with SWR for many years now and are very happy with the service they supply. They are a great team who provide a wide variety of spares for our trade and their next day delivery always arrives on time. As a Garage Door company we need places like this to reply upon. Competition is fierce at the moment so to have a reliable supplier like yourselves is a must. Well done. Keep up the good work. Terry & Teresa Easi Lift Garage Doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"guys were great neat, tidy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs R Patel
Verified Buyer
"Good efficient service. Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The speed and the cooperation of which the fitters worked. Being able to get in and out of the garage without getting wet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr D Butterfield
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with door,professionally fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Cornish
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fitting Both Brett for sales information and the 2 guys who installed the doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr C Raymond
Verified Buyer
"Punctual, efficient, hard working. Explained about maintenance at the end. No problem at all. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr P R Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"When I visited your showroom I felt that I was receiving good advice on the choice of garage doors. You delivered within the expected timetable, your installers took care, cleared up well and gave clear instruction for use. The finished result looks good and works well which means that I am a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr C Smith
Verified Buyer
"Product is very good, fitters were first rate, did a wonder job and nothing was too much trouble and are a credit to SWR. Would have no trouble in recommending SWR to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs H Ledger
Verified Buyer
"From the first conversation on the phone, to the home visit with no hard sell to the welcoming visit to the showroom then the friendly fuss free installation of the garage door, I could not have hoped for a better experience. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE FINISHED ARTICLE LOOKS REALLY GOOD AND THE CHAPS DOING THE JOB TOOK CARE TO KNOW I WAS HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED ITEM. A FIRST CLASS SERVICE, MANY THANKS TO SWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs V Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great showroom with knowledgeable staff, kept in touch regarding installation schedule. Very pleasant installer who arrived promptly carried out the work very tidyly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Mayhead
Verified Buyer
"Care and attention to detail from your fitters Competitive price Good pe-sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 150 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This