SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 327 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
SWR Installations 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Mr T Sofroniou
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Mr N Edwards
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Mr R Turner
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Mr D McCall
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Mr G Caine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the awning and it's installation. The quality seems to be excellent and the fitters extremely polite, quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a very good product. We are very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very impressed with the service we received, from the visit to the showroom, the efficiency of the office team and the two installers. The price and the service have been far superior to other companies we looked at. This is a very well made product and the awning looks great. Can you bring the sunshine back please.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted that you were impressed with our service and will pass your kind words on to the rest of the team. Hopefully, we'll get a bit more sun over the coming months!

Kind Regards

SWR
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and installation of a quality product
Posted 1 year ago
On time and friendly guys who very quickly installed the doors. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and fitted earlier than anticipated. Excellent service. Polite and prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
The SWR team were professional from start to finish, from helping us choose the design of our doors, through to installation. We are so pleased with the finished result. We would highly recommend SWR to everyone.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019 SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from enquiry through sales and installation was excellent. Communication was also excellent. The installation team were very friendly and explained what they would do and how long it would it would take. Once fitted, the team easily explained how the door worked and what to do if there were any issues. Great job!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive

Thanks for leaving a review! We work hard to make the entire installation process as easy as possible for our customers so it's great to hear such positive feedback.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
I give SWR 5* for the installation they did for my tenant's garage, from the quote to the completed job they were brillant and indeed understanding to the situation.

After someone had dumped their garbage, oily car parts, soil and rubble into my garage following a previous break in, SWR still measured up for a new door despite the mess surrounding the entrance.

The quote was well priced and the new door opens much more smoothely than the last whilst is good quality. The sales people were very nice and indeed they even took not only the old garage door but even the doorframe belonging to the tipper given I couldn't fit it in my car.

Thank you SWR.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is our policy to take away old garage doors so delighted that you're happy with this part of our service.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
conned me out of £95 call out ,made no atempt to repair my door motor just tried to sell me a new one
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We're sorry you are unhappy with our service. We do advise all customers before making the call out that there is a £95 charge even if the fault cannot be repaired. We take all complaints very seriously however so please email or phone us with more details of what happened and we'll investigate further.

Kind Regards

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations fitted a Solidor entrance door for us. They were helpful, friendly and professional. The fitters (Adrian and Mike) were excellent. We are very happy with our choice of door and the fitting. We had a couple of minor things we needed them to sort out after fitting and the customer service was excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy

Thanks for leaving a review! We aim to meet the highest standards of service for our customers so very pleased to get such positive feedback.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
The whole project was easy from start to finish. The service was very good and the installation was done quickly and the men were very efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with the awning. The men that fitted were polite, helpful and cleared all the patio after the installation
Posted 1 year ago
Quick clean and Tidy
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my garage doors. The fitters (Boe and Adrian) were extremely helpful and informative about the product. The doors are really attractive, easy to use, and look to be of a very high standard. Top marks SWR.
Posted 1 year ago
We found the whole process professional, courteous and efficient. Would definitely use your services again and would recommend SWR to others (already passed details to someone).
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and installed as expected. Good customer service, very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Pre installation communication good. Installers arrived on time and were professional, knowledgeable and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality roller shutter garage door great install. Guys were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Good reliable company ,from initial contact to installation guys,and what seems like a good quality product but only time will tell
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 327 reviews