SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The speed and the cooperation of which the fitters worked. Being able to get in and out of the garage without getting wet."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr D Butterfield
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with door,professionally fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr J Cornish
Verified Buyer
"Great product and fitting Both Brett for sales information and the 2 guys who installed the doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr C Raymond
Verified Buyer
"Punctual, efficient, hard working. Explained about maintenance at the end. No problem at all. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr P R Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"When I visited your showroom I felt that I was receiving good advice on the choice of garage doors. You delivered within the expected timetable, your installers took care, cleared up well and gave clear instruction for use. The finished result looks good and works well which means that I am a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr C Smith
Verified Buyer
"Product is very good, fitters were first rate, did a wonder job and nothing was too much trouble and are a credit to SWR. Would have no trouble in recommending SWR to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs H Ledger
Verified Buyer
"From the first conversation on the phone, to the home visit with no hard sell to the welcoming visit to the showroom then the friendly fuss free installation of the garage door, I could not have hoped for a better experience. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE FINISHED ARTICLE LOOKS REALLY GOOD AND THE CHAPS DOING THE JOB TOOK CARE TO KNOW I WAS HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED ITEM. A FIRST CLASS SERVICE, MANY THANKS TO SWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs V Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Great showroom with knowledgeable staff, kept in touch regarding installation schedule. Very pleasant installer who arrived promptly carried out the work very tidyly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr J Mayhead
Verified Buyer
"Care and attention to detail from your fitters Competitive price Good pe-sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr B Walker
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, tidy workmen and efficient installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr M Brookes
Verified Buyer
"The products are good but the advice on installation was not great. The garage door fits on the back of the wall and this was not properly explained so we have two side panels which we didn't want. Also Sills do not match doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr A Malin
Verified Buyer
"great service and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs B Smith
Verified Buyer
"Work carried out efficiently and no mess left afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the time Jodie in the office showed us the various doors /windows to the time of installation, it was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W Hill Park Ltd
Verified Buyer
"friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional very polite. Good knowledge of product they were installing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fuss free service. What other companiès should be like. Installation was conducted professionally and timely. Great product great results great company. What more can I say. Completely happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr A Robertson
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the actual doors is superb and they really give the house kerbside appeal.More importantly the wife thinks they are great, not having to get out of the car to manually open/shut the double garage doors any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 141 reviews