SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 315 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
R Turner"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
D McCall"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
D McCall"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
G Caine"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
A
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Mrs A Johnson
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Mrs G Axtell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, arrived as planned and installed garage door quickly with no fuss. Clear verbal instructions and manual given for use. Extremely pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, completed the job promptly to a high standard of workmanship, cleaned up and then left. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Bi-fold doors fitted very efficiently and with minimal disruption. This is the third SWR installation at our home - the standard of service and workmanship has been consistently high.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product excellent staff and first class correspondence.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional service
Posted 10 months ago
We are coming to the end of a 3 year project and have a great front door & garage door which were both supplied from SWR and installed by thier amazing installers who definitely put the icing on the cake with thier communication, punctuality and knowledge of the products they work with.
All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending SWR and thier aftercare service is great.
Posted 10 months ago
Whole process from initial telephone call to garage installation was very good indeed. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service - very efficient and friendly chaps
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the awning and it's installation. The quality seems to be excellent and the fitters extremely polite, quick and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and a very good product. We are very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
We have been very impressed with the service we received, from the visit to the showroom, the efficiency of the office team and the two installers. The price and the service have been far superior to other companies we looked at. This is a very well made product and the awning looks great. Can you bring the sunshine back please.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted that you were impressed with our service and will pass your kind words on to the rest of the team. Hopefully, we'll get a bit more sun over the coming months!

Kind Regards

SWR
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and installation of a quality product
Posted 1 year ago
On time and friendly guys who very quickly installed the doors. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and fitted earlier than anticipated. Excellent service. Polite and prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
The SWR team were professional from start to finish, from helping us choose the design of our doors, through to installation. We are so pleased with the finished result. We would highly recommend SWR to everyone.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019 SWR Installations 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from enquiry through sales and installation was excellent. Communication was also excellent. The installation team were very friendly and explained what they would do and how long it would it would take. Once fitted, the team easily explained how the door worked and what to do if there were any issues. Great job!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive

Thanks for leaving a review! We work hard to make the entire installation process as easy as possible for our customers so it's great to hear such positive feedback.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
I give SWR 5* for the installation they did for my tenant's garage, from the quote to the completed job they were brillant and indeed understanding to the situation.

After someone had dumped their garbage, oily car parts, soil and rubble into my garage following a previous break in, SWR still measured up for a new door despite the mess surrounding the entrance.

The quote was well priced and the new door opens much more smoothely than the last whilst is good quality. The sales people were very nice and indeed they even took not only the old garage door but even the doorframe belonging to the tipper given I couldn't fit it in my car.

Thank you SWR.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is our policy to take away old garage doors so delighted that you're happy with this part of our service.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
conned me out of £95 call out ,made no atempt to repair my door motor just tried to sell me a new one
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

We're sorry you are unhappy with our service. We do advise all customers before making the call out that there is a £95 charge even if the fault cannot be repaired. We take all complaints very seriously however so please email or phone us with more details of what happened and we'll investigate further.

Kind Regards

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations fitted a Solidor entrance door for us. They were helpful, friendly and professional. The fitters (Adrian and Mike) were excellent. We are very happy with our choice of door and the fitting. We had a couple of minor things we needed them to sort out after fitting and the customer service was excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy

Thanks for leaving a review! We aim to meet the highest standards of service for our customers so very pleased to get such positive feedback.

Kind Regards

SWR Team
Posted 1 year ago
The whole project was easy from start to finish. The service was very good and the installation was done quickly and the men were very efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 315 reviews