SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr N Wiggins
SWR Installations 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Mr D Evans
SWR Installations 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
SWR Installations 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Mr D Luckett
SWR Installations 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Apex 360
SWR Installations 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Mr R Bass
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales people and installers all friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Installers were punctual, efficient and friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
We are very pleased with our new front door and garage door supplied & fitted by SWR. From start to finish they have kept us informed of the progress of our order especially during the current situation. All the staff we have dealt with have been very helpful and polite.
The staged payment system is an excellent idea and quotes and invoices are easy to understand.
We would definitely recommend SWR.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. So easy as mostly done online after an initial visit to the showroom. The only reason for not giving a 5* rating was the installers had not arrived one hour after the given time and I had to phone them to find out the time had changed. A phone call to advise me would have resulted in that extra star.
Posted 7 months ago
The installation of our garage doors was completed last week. I just wanted to say how delighted we are with the quality and appearance of the doors. As well as securing and insulating the garage, they really improve the look of the whole house. We’ve also been really pleased with the SWR service throughout, from initial ordering through to very professional and friendly installation. This is all the more impressive given the order and installation was completed during the Covid-19 crisis.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional throughout the process
Posted 7 months ago
The work was done very professionally, and the fitters left the garage clean and tidy. As for the garage door, it made such an immediate impression that I had neighbours asking about it and wishing to see how the electric opening and closing worked.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review! So pleased you're happy with your garage door :) Take care.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service throughout and delived on time despite 'Coronavirus 'lock down'. Mickey & Matthew were professional and friendly and we are very satisfied with our external blind.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review! Good to know we can still keep our customers happy during these uncertain times. We're very glad you're satisfied with your external blind! Take care :)
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to Mickey and Matt for a smooth efficient install. Also for cleaning up so carefully. Most impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review and the video! Hope you're enjoying time in the garden with your new awning! Take care :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed. Mickey and Matt worked hard and completed the installation of the two garage doors to a very high standard. They cleared up well at the end. Both observed the social distancing created by the Covid 19 virus and I felt safe and at ease. I would highly recommend them both and please pass my thanks to them.
I would add that I am very pleased with the Hormann Rollmatic Garage Doors. They are a quality product and have modernised and enhanced the look of our house.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review! We're very glad you're pleased with your new doors, and good to see you felt comfortable with the social distancing measures. Take care :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and Professional service!!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response, immediate quote, precise, and quick and clean fitting - not to forget a beautiful garage door!
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020 SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
We are very happy with the work carried out. The installers were
very professional throughout.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
First class service from point of ordering ,until installation.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Posted 10 months ago
We have been very pleased from start to finish with our order with SWR for both our new front door and new garage door.Both were delivered ahead of schedule to dovetail with our building project.
The delivery went smoothly and the installers did an excellent job.
Would highly recommend SWR. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
In on time, got on with the job, tidied up and went!
Posted 10 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 346 reviews