SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 248 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service from the moment we entered the showroom to the installation . Beautiful door ,would highly recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The order process is so simple The lead time was greatfor us and the fitting ...Clean, efficient and the installers very clear with the demo. 10 Star !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very smooth transaction from choosing garage doors to having them fitted. Very good service and they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful. installation went without a hitch and installers clean,tidy and knowledgeable would recommend sure to others Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ady and Dave arrived promptly on the morning of the installation and worked conscientiously until the installation was completed (around lunch time). They were affable tidy workmen who were happy to answer any questions I asked them while they were on premises."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We’ve had a brilliant experience with SWR. From the survey through to the advice on the best garage doors to meet our needs, their patience while we decided on which doors and finally the great service from the installation team. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use SWR again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good door, good service and good installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The installation is perfect and was carried by two of the nicest people you could wish to meet"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good installation team"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Team turned up on time as promised Beau and Mike very professional painless installation. Good quality doors Front and Back all as ordered with Jodie. Very Happy would recommend and use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The awning was efficiently installed. The team were courteous. The awning makes a good contribution to our home."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The quality of the door is beautiful and looks stunning. The guys quickly got to work to install the door and surround with minimal disruption. The best door in the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Can’t fault it. Installers arrived on time and did an excellent job, quick and efficient. They were very pleasant and tidied up after completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"In the show room the salesman was helpful with a good knowledge of the product he was selling. The surveyor took my needs into consideration and suggested a product that fulfilled all criteria. The communication re installation was efficient and fast. The installers worked fast, were pleasant and polite, considered the site and fitted and cleared up, to a high standard, within 2 hours. The garage door looks beautiful, it works as it should, the installation is neat and tidy. I am extremely pleased that I used SWR."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good company came and did the installation when they did and carried out the work ok despite having some problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time.Trouble free and quick. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process, good people, marvellous product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Garage Door now installed, following problems with remedial repair work carried out by independent builders. The finish is excellent and I have had several comments from people passing by the house. All SWR Staff and Installers have been pleasant and helpful at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Installation extremely efficient. Friendly fitters who were clean and tidy in their workmanship Extremely pleased with finished product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 248 reviews