SWR Installations Reviews

4.85 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 3-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr S Clarke
Verified Buyer
"The detailed & accurate survey and polite, well-trained staff meant the installation went very smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs A Weightman
Verified Buyer
"We are so pleased with our new garage door and it was so quick to fit and the team cleared away any mess and gave me full instructions on how to operate. Absolutely wonderful! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs H Kenny
Verified Buyer
"Very tidy workers installed my new garage door. The site was left very clean and tidy. All rubbish was removed from the site. The installers show me how the product worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
M J Eddowes
Verified Buyer
"We visited the showroom and we were given clear and concise information about the product, how much it would cost, how long for the manufacture and detailed information regarding installation. We cannot fault the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No nonsense approach to whole process of installation. Dave and Rowan came on time, and got on with job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr S Grayson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - very knowledgable and helpful sales team, and excellent fitters. Quick, clean and great quality installation. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr R Guilbert
Verified Buyer
"Great product with a great choice of colours and styles to choose from. Excellent service from quotation, ordering through to installation. Installation team who did a super job, cleared up after they had finished and explained how the new door worked and answered all my questions before they left."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs E Boldero
Verified Buyer
"Incorrect sensors fitted which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Please accept our sincere apologies for this mistake. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
We reported the error to the manufacturer and are awaiting the correct parts. Our senior sales consultant will be
in contact this morning to give you a further update. Please rest assured correcting this will be our priority.

Kindest regards
Lisa Bankole
Director
Posted 7 months ago
Mr S Bowen
Verified Buyer
"Efficient clean and tidy and excellent garage doors and awning"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs D Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Installation carried out efficiently and tidily. Matched my previous installation superbly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They kept their appointments. Came when they said they would and Did what was asked regarding the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional, did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service from start to finish. Installed garage doors look great and have attracted lots of positive comments. Surpassed my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very polite, tidy and obliging"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr D Rayment
Verified Buyer
"Measured, quoted and installed exactly the garage door that I wanted, including arranging with builders for double garage doors to be removed, the centre pillar to be removed and all replaced with steel support and a single automatic roller door. Excellent service at a good price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr D Edwards
Verified Buyer
"The two gentlemen concerned were very efficient and to the point and got on with the job without wasting time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A great job done by pleasant and efficient tradesmen"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Work carried out professionally, by friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The team of installers did an excellent and highly professional job. Am very pleased with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
W Homes Ltd
Verified Buyer
"The two installers were very neat, tidy and friendly. Keeping us informed throughout the process and explaining the operation of the garage door afterwards. Job completed in estimated time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.85 based on 141 reviews