SWR Installations Reviews

4.86 Rating 165 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SWR Installations

About SWR Installations: SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 359679

Email:
sales@swr-installations.com

Location:
Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate SWR Installations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Guys who installed our bi-folding doors were professional, polite, on time and did a great job. Great company will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The whole exercise from initial sales showroom contact through site survey to actual installation was carried out with courteous efficiency by all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a fab team . Two experts & one young apprentice. By the end of the day I guarantee the young man would want to work for this company . Punctual: professional: polite & tidy . They even tried my vegetarian sausage sandwiches . Perfect ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cheerful and competent installers, in spite of rain throughout their visit. Kept us informed as to how they were getting on and demonstrated on completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service in the showroom to help us decide. Door installed by an expert team. Door looks great - wish we had come to you years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick contact made. Easy to visit and see product. Home visit easy to arrange. Very prompt service. Great installation from great team. Explained everything."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone we spoke to or met were friendly & efficient. This included the sales people when we called in, people on the phone & the installation teams. The fitters were tidy, polite, helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The guys were amazing. Extremely professional, thorough, tidy and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great showroom so you could see the products in the flesh. Good advice on what product to go for. Very reasonable price for a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very. Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Came on time. Efficiently executed. Kept us informed of progress. Cleaned up nicely. Explained operating procedures well and reassured us they would return to correct any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient, friendly and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The two engineers (Ady and Boe) that arrived were polite, friendly and the installation was done to a very good standard. I have no complaints and would recommend SWR to anyone. Thank you for a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt and polite service. Always kept us up to date. Installed before estimated date, so we are very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They arrived on time, installed my new garage door working with a minimum of noise and when finished left no mess. Before leaving the two installers made sure that I understood how to operate the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Installed on time, professionally and certainly appear good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I could not open my float over garage door. The car was trapped inside the garage. I spoke to SWR and explained my position......the guys were on the doorstep within 15 minutes and the problem solved within another 5 minutes. The tailgate on the car had opened as the result of my changing the battery in my key fob! This was a new one on me, Excellent, rapid and friendly service and a realistic price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The door is great and installers very nice but had to wait 12 weeks for it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional from start to finish and we adore our new Hormann garage door. Wish we’d changed it years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The sales process was very good and the installation went smoothly with two excellent installers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.86 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This