SWR Installations Reviews

4.87 Rating 312 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SWR Installations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
SWR Installations Review - Reviews.io ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent service through sales, after-sales and installation. Courteous, efficient and quality product and installation.
Read SWR Installations Reviews

About SWR Installations:

SWR offer a first class Garage Door, Front Door and Awnings Installation service for both Domestic and Commercial customers throughout Herts, Beds, Bucks and London.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442 359679

Email:

sales@swr-installations.com

Location:

Units 2-4 Eastman Way,Hemel Hempstead,Hertfordshire, HP2 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how SWR Installations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th September 2020
R Turner"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
D McCall"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 27th August 2020
D McCall"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 11th August 2020
G Caine"
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 16th June 2020
A
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Mrs A Johnson
More Photos & Videos
SWR Installations 5 star review on 21st March 2020
Mrs G Axtell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
We are very happy with the work carried out. The installers were
very professional throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. Would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
First class service from point of ordering ,until installation.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We have been very pleased from start to finish with our order with SWR for both our new front door and new garage door.Both were delivered ahead of schedule to dovetail with our building project.
The delivery went smoothly and the installers did an excellent job.
Would highly recommend SWR. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
In on time, got on with the job, tidied up and went!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect company, very good communications.
Posted 6 months ago
They arrived introduced themselves just got on with the job no problems thanks it looks hood
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product, sales staff very friendly and not pushy. Installation men helpful hardworking and friendly. I would definitely recommend SWR.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and professional from our visit to the showroom through to the installation.
Posted 7 months ago
High quality service throughout the process. Good product, informative and quick site visit and then excellent installation. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Good advance notice, arrived on time, friendly, helpful and innovative installation staff. Very quick installation and seems well fitted.
Posted 7 months ago
Installation personnel were friendly and efficient. Some discussion about how tight measurement width was from survey. Garage door looks great and operation/reset procedure explained. Expect German motor drive to be reliable - we will see. Garage back in use goodbye up and over. Extra headroom to store more clutter.
SWR Installations 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 7 months ago
The installation as very good and I'm very pleased with the door.
I was a bit irritated that there was confusion about the day of installation and also after I'd ordered and paid for the doorbell I got three more invoices for it.
Posted 7 months ago
Our new electric sectional door is magnificent....... so smooth and quiet......really sturdy. Its made the front of the house look so much smarter I'm going to have to spruce up the rest of the front of the house to match. This is in a completely different league to my old "up and over" door which was so flimsy and if you didn't lift it in exactly the right place, the cables would come off! The 2 men that fitted it couldn't have been nicer, friendlier and more helpful. Any problems where I'd a shelf or something else in the way, they just sorted it with no fuss...... they did like to be kept fuelled up with lots of cups of tea though!! Showed my neighbour the lovely job.... he's a builder himself............. and reckon he's going to be in touch shortly. .
Posted 8 months ago
Very experienced fitters.
Efficient and friendly.
Great job
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with installation of Hormann roller shutter door. SWR installers were friendly, polite and left site tidy.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, arrived as planned and installed garage door quickly with no fuss. Clear verbal instructions and manual given for use. Extremely pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time, completed the job promptly to a high standard of workmanship, cleaned up and then left. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Bi-fold doors fitted very efficiently and with minimal disruption. This is the third SWR installation at our home - the standard of service and workmanship has been consistently high.
Posted 9 months ago
SWR Installations is rated 4.87 based on 312 reviews