Switcheroo Reviews

4.6 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Switcheroo
Read Switcheroo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Person on the line was very friendly and helpful. Very simple to do. Would definitely recommend this search engine.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very clear on charges very helpful Service a pleasure to deal with and at £16.99 per month a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Switcheroo service was quick and very helpful. I look forward to getting my broadband service from the company they chose for me based on what I told them was important to me. I also plan to use Switcheroo to get a better deal with a new gas and electric supplier and would recommend Switcheroo to anyone looking to save money on essential services. I did a but of research of offers with different broadband providers directly and Switcheroo got me a plan that was better value for money than any provider offered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service staff very polite and gave all information clearly was able to save money would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Truly recommend Patient & Happy to help. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ambushed and very pushy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Spoke to a very helpful and polite young lady
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great advice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient and very helpful- cut out a lot of time researching and gave a fast result !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The woman I dealt with was really helpful she deserves a raise 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I felt the operative who dealt with my case was VERY resourceful and I cannot thank switcheroo enough for the information provided to myself helping me to choose the right deal for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
your representative that helped me was friendly well informed and efficient in helping me through the switch process . well done
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I needed the best and value for money tv/ broadband package and the guy I spoke to ( Lawrence) talked me through the best
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The gentleman who spoke to me on the phone was absolutely fantastic. If there is anyway to congratulate him on your end, please do. He was loud and clear throughout, explained everything so that I was sure I understood as this is my first time doing anything like this myself. Absolutely brilliant young man and he most definitely deserves a socially distanced pat on the back 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Switcheroo is rated 4.55 based on 294 reviews