Switcheroo Reviews

4.6 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Switcheroo
Read Switcheroo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My switch was smooth and worked 2 days before the dare given! I had 3 happy children too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and did not take long very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Right, so, the person I spoke to assured me that my existing landline number would be transferred, it wasn't. Talk Talk now say there is nothing they can do. Do you know how stressful that is??? It's angering because I made the switch to help my gran, but have ended up making her life harder. Thanks Switcheroo. Really appreciate it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Havnt had my delivery should of come yesterday
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service and saved me over 10 pounds a month, highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I searched online found Swtcheroo a man called me back straight away he offered me a much better deal than I had .I was very impressed as I do not have to have any dealings with the cancellation of my previous provider
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a chat with a very helpful guy and got my broadband sorted out in 10 minutes. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fine, but disappointed when you stated I would be connected in 2 days time, only ro be quoted 2 weeks by Talktalk when they confirmed contract.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So simple to switch and the lady who walked me through the process was a star - Thankyou so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ended up staying with my original broadband but they have dropped the monthly payments
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very easy the man was very nice on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy. Ebony found me the ideal package, and saved me £10 per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would use switcheroo again, if I ever need to. Thank you Switcheroo. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So easy & went without a hitch. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the deal and offer I'm very grateful for your help. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful in getting me kitted out with a new contract with my new internet provider! As well as super friendly customer service :))
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the service received will be doing the utilities next week too !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Switcheroo is rated 4.55 based on 294 reviews